(2008/03) March 2008

RedTea,
agree consultation and medicine is quite ex. on my first visit to gynae last time, i have to put aside 300+ for biweekly visitations. that doesn't include upcoming tests like Oscar and stuff, which is billed separately. i plan to not take the Oscar test this time. think i'm not old lah so the baby should be ok.

babylush,
thanks for sharing your experience about duphaston. i haven't take yet leh hehe. like you if i am very occupied, my nausea "disappears" but once everything has cooled down, it appears again!

melissa: ya.. private clinic charges is very ex one.. wanted to go kkh one.. but i found that their gynae are overloaded with patients. dunno how they plan each gynae schedule.. really pity them.. work work work!

Hello mummies! Pls add me to your March Mummies thread:

ADD - Upper Bukit Timah
EDD - 18 March (based on online calculation)
DR - Dr John Tee
hosp - KKH
BD - 75
Child - #2

Going for my 2nd appt 2 weeks from now.
At 1st appt saw sac (too early for anything else I think). Having MS for past few weeks but this week seems alright - hope it is just a sign that I have settled down and not anything else. :-(

Redtea
when i had my 1st baby, my 1st 5 mths i went to polyclinic and KKH. only had my 3rd mth and detail scanning. after which i switch to specialist. Save quite abit of money. and yes KKH is always VERY pack! at times i can wait for 3 hours. so tiring.

I had a scare yday @ work. As i didnt tell all my colleagues that i am pregy due to some arrangements, one of my colleague as usual, scare me and gave me a few real HARD beats at my back. !!! when i told her not to beat me, she hit me hard on the other side of my shoulder. *Pray nothing happen* in the end she guess it herself sighz.. hopefully she wont say out and hopefully nothing will happen to baby.

Adeline: aiyo.. why ur colleague so childish one.. still hit ppl on the shoulder one.. how old is ur colleague.. but i bet she will go gossiping when she free..
hee.. the waiting time with my current gynae oso very long one.. dunno why alot of ppl like to see him. maybe he perviously from KKH lor..
have chg my appt to 31July liao. let hope i can see alot on that day.. keke...

IF any MTB will like to do the same... for my first checkup (this week), I had went to KK referred by polyclinic. I had to go up and down different dept for scanning and consultation. Obgyn was very nice and took time to explain things to us. The whole process is very long though. I spent half a day there. The bill came up to $50+ for everything, i.e. scanning, urine test, consultation and medication for my asthma/cough.

I think this saves us a fair amount of money and will continue to do so for at least the first trimester.

Clover
Thats what i did for my 1st baby. Alot cheaper right hehe..

Redtea
Good luck!!! She quite old liao. she actually quite nice one.. but just that certain things i cannot tell her lor. only my boss and my closest colleague know. she and my boss are actually very good friends but i am very pleased that my boss didnt tell anyone.
My gynae usually quite fast cause his scanning very fast one. but during sat i tend to wait very long lor.

julyclover,
which gynae u choose? maybe u wanna go to KKH clinic at AMK after 11Aug. now the clinic under reno. since u oso living in AMK. ;)
wow! really save alot.. but hor.. me don't wanna be like flies like tat flying here and there.

wah u all go very fast ley..

Was on MC on Friday. ahhaha... too tired. I'm 8 weeks now. I guess... MS still ok havent really go to the extend of eat everything vomit out everything yet. Prob i hv my #1 to gv me the strength i nd....

wah.. u all so active today, hehe.

juz received my blood test results. not really good news tho progestrone levels shoot up to 100+ le (might be the prog pills n gel tat i'm taking???). nurse told mi to stop all my pills n gel le.

i'm supposed to take a urine test (myself???) on Monday n call the clinic to tell them the results. Alternatively, i could go in and doc will explain everything to mi. so weird. tot from blood test can tell everything. y need the urine test again???

something is definitely wrong!!!

RedTea,
agree consultation and medicine is quite ex. on my first visit to gynae last time, i have to put aside 300+ for biweekly visitations. that doesn't include upcoming tests like Oscar and stuff, which is billed separately. i plan to not take the Oscar test this time. think i'm not old lah so the baby should be ok.

babylush,
thanks for sharing your experience about duphaston. i haven't take yet leh hehe. like you if i am very occupied, my nausea "disappears" but once everything has cooled down, it appears again!

abc
u r lucky, u know i had vomited my dinner twice already.
nausea everyday, i have try everything and it seem like hot tea and mints help. but some pp said drinking tea no good for baby and cause imsonia.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mummies! Pls add me to your March Mummies thread:

ADD - Sengkang
EDD - 13 March (based on gynae calculation)
LPM - 6 June
DR - Dr Roy Ng
hosp - Mt.E
BD - 79
Child - #1</font>

so surprised but glad to see a thread fast forming and growing for mar 2008 babies.

like Kaishuang, i found out abt mine on Tuesday.
and in a public toilet too :p

when i did a blood test on Wed, HCG level is 225. The clinic made me take another urine test, and the clinic asst wasnt too helpful. She placed a sample of my urine on the test stick, and within seconds (when the urine hasnt even had time to travel to the test window), promptly declared that "eh negative".... faint.

Anyways, I waited a while, and within 1 min, a faint line appeared.

I'll probably wait a while, abt few weeks more, before I go see my gynae. In the meantime, i am taking folic acid. Ladies, rem to take your folic acid alright ?!

sasa and pink

don't worry too much, baby will be ok, if worry too much also will effect baby lor..me only detect baby's heartbeat on my third visit to gynea.

babypink, are you able to update my details too? Thanks !!!!

ADD - Sengkang
EDD - 26 Mar (based on gynae calculation)
DR - Dr KC Yeo
hosp - TMC
BD - 74
Child - #2

Thanks Kate,
Actually i did a test using Watson's test stick (cheapo one...), then the hcg test, and then another urine test...i think i'll wait till 7th week to see gynae....cos by then think can see the sac...so at least can confirm once and for all

wow...i think i am one of the oldest MTB here....
was hoping for a 'zhu1 bao3 bao1', but missed the boat... does anyone know what year it is after the Hog?

Hi Melissa,
Yes the scan was done by sonographer and doc only reads the report. Cos this time I went to KKH. My previous time (when I miscarried) was in Thomson where the scan was all done by the doctor himself. This time round I opted to go to KKH for a change as my previous experience at Thomson wasn't very good. The doctor didn't really explain much. This time round however, in KKH, the doctor is really nice, but so weird that the scan is done by a separate person. I got a bad news to share however, my HCG after my blood test today has dropped within 2 days by almost 600units. Looks like my worst fears came true. I guess it's just fate...I have already started clearing up the stuff that my sister has passed over to me, or the hand-me-downs stuff cos seeing them is hurting me too much. Thanks for helping me understand more about the CRL and terminologies.

Hi Linda,
Thanks for your well wishes.

Hi Cheryl,
Not sure abt the ovulation timing leh. My cycle is always very accurate, thts why when the doc asked me this and tht, I got this stinging feeling tht its not going ok.

These 2 years experiencing this has been challenging. But I still have tht small hope deep inside tht one day, it will still happen for me...in the meantime, I wish all the mothers a happy journey into motherhood and take good good care of yourself. I have been overworking and long hours of working and working that the stress could be one of the reason why all these happened. I've learnt a lot and hope tht for the next one (if it happens), I will take care of my body and not overstretch myself anymore...

After the pig is the rat..

Hey ladies,
<font color="0000ff">Is it normal if hv brown discharge? I been hving brown discharge since today. Do i nd see doc? Pls advise!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hey,

i also have the brown spotting too on n off. next week i will be seeing gynae will ask him.</font>

hi abc and DerNEmi, better call ur gynae for advise, last time i have brown discharge too. and it's not good news at all. Don't wait.. call gynae immediately.

<font color="0000ff">abc & DerNEmi</font>

I agree with redtea , dun wait ! i m very gan jeong myself

<font color="0000ff">sasa</font>

cheer up! hope everything turns up fine

<font color="0000ff">CONGRATULATIONS to liliput, DerNEmi & Huay Wen and Kenneth

the table is now updated , the more the merrier

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

but tmr is sun. clinic close leh..

btw any of u feel as though u keep wanting to salivate? I keep feeling my mouth a lot of saliva n thirsty but when I drink I keep wanting vomit...

hi abc, i don't feel wanting to salivate. But my nausea getting worse. especially when i smell the cooking of food. Just now, my mum was cooking vege, meat etc and i have to quickly avoid the smell. Then after that, no appetite to eat. Now want to vomit also.

Don't know still have how many more weeks of nausea.

For the whole week i too am having this feeling of nausea. there's always this feeling tt smthg is stuck at the throat waiting to come out

thankfully i still hv appetite. In fact today i got so bored i made "suan pan zi" n invited my gf over for dinner.

But my palette changed. instead of the usual non savoury food, now i yearn to eat things like Wan Tan Mee. I juz hope tt i dont put on too much weight.

any MTBs out there love to exercise n now hv to stop? how u cope? I feel miserable i cant do any exercise yet
i read in babycenter tt its ok to run. but my gynae said only walking n swimming. my gf said dont do anything yet till very sure everything stable. i think swimming will be my best release.

Red tea,

when are u going to see Dr Tan on 31 July? I am going to see Dr Joycelyn Wong on 31 July at 4.15
They are at the same clinic.

abc
Same here i feel very cold no matter where i go. Esp for the weather recently. i guess it is normal. u better check with ur gynae soon! thougyht all gynaes have a emergency contact number one right?

linda,
mine appt is in the morning. the nurse told me, Adrian only have morning clinic on tue.
wow! linda, i envy u lei, so younger having 3rd one liao.

Dear mummies and MTBs

Here's my info:

Nick: Ginger
Yr: 1975
EDD: 6 Mar 08
Dr: Dr Jocelyn Wong
Hosp: TMC
ADD: Seng Kang
Child: 2nd (No. 1 was born Dec 06)
Last AF: 31 May
HBeat: 28 July

Wow so many newbies congrats!

For those who are still taking BBT,
Your temps will fluctuate after pregnancy is confirmed so it's no longer reliable. If your temp is dropping, doesn't mean that miscarriage is impending. In fact it doesn't mean anything. So it's best to stop unless it has become an obsession lah. Then I cannot help you liao haha.

Pink,
I'm so sorry. I visited KKH for 3 of my pregnancies and all end up bad experience, hence my shift to private gynae. Hopefully the next one will be yours to keep. Don't blame yourself ok. It's really fate. I had to go through 5 miscarriages before I conceived my number 1. From then on, conception seems a lot easier. *hugs*

Melissa,
if i am you, i really cannot take so many blow. i kinda worried abt my current pregnancy. cos like the first, me no MS too.. sigh~ sometime how i wish i got sypm of MS.. at least it make me stop worrying.

<font color="aa00aa">hey thanks gals! will call gynae tomolo.

btw i also feeling of nausea, dizzy n headache but lucky no vomiting.</font>

anybody experience slight pricking pain ard the ribcage area??
yest nite was pretty bad for me.. was tossing and turning.. coz experienced this pain ard my ribcage area.. haizzz.. dunno what happen, hope bibi is ok..

I thought maybe is some expansion activities happening in my body to accomdate to a BIG baby??? haizzz.. any advise??

Mummy,
nope no pain in the ribcage area. usually that happens in the 3rd trimester due to expanding uterus. think your body kiasu, must start early kekeke..

This is my 1st princess. 10 months old but picture not up to date b'cos she likes to move so much or make funny faces so most pics are out of focus.

901063.jpg

And this is bub #2!! Wooohoooo!!

901064.gif

Hhahhaha... melissa, i think so..

coz if u see my hubby and his family members..then u will know why my body so kiasu!! hahahahah CUTE bibi u got over there...
and too bad i dun have a scanner.. be going to see my gynae tom though..will ask her abt it..hope its normal loh

Red Tea,

I am having the first one. the 3rd march is my EDD
not having the 3rd hehehe

ginger,
I am seeing Dr Wong too.
I stay in Sengkang too

Been sleeping and sleeping... many work undone haizzz

Hi <font color="0000ff">Melissa</font>

ur gal looks like a Eurasian
r u one too ?

wow, so nice to see the scan
hope I can see something in 2 weeks' time

<font color="0000ff">cat_tail</font>

ur gal is really a big gal ! her eyes are big too

<font color="0000ff">i realise most of the 2nd time mummies have gals as their 1stborn

<font color="0000ff">CONGRATS to Ginger

UPDATED

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

appetite wise , i realise i m very greedy..i want to eat a few bite of everything, then dun wan liao..i think my hb going to explode fr eating my remaining food

today, i crave for you tiao, rojak, cheesy pizza, deep fried chicken, mashed potato, french fries, cold drinks

and I have all of them..then after few bites, feel giddy

then friday after work, i die die must have popiah despite going to head home for dinner liao..my aunt ran into me eating the popiah at the bus interchange..she asked me, ' u r really very very hungry hor ?

linda,
pai seh.. think my eyes something wrong liao.. :p

babypink,
wow! u got very good appetite hor.. can eat so many thing.

cat_tail,
ur girl very cute lei.. pretty pretty. look like daddy or u?

all the pictures are so cute...keep them coming!

Sunnysun, I think I'm getting pretty greedy too! I had this unstoppable craving for bbq chicken gizzard yesterday so my husband and I drove to 2 cold storages to find a pack for me! They are so delicious on the grill, just salt & pepper and put them on a skewer!! Today, I wanted clam chowder!

sunnysun,
I think my 2nd one is a gal too due to the nature of my hubby's work. Think his male sperm was zapped away after too much radiation exposure. Haha...

Wow, so fast your appetite is increasing! I am trying to control cos I gained too much weight during my last pregnancy.

RedTea,
Thanks for the compliment. Lucky she look like me.. My hubby is huge now! :p