Aly,
thanks for your kind words.
Babypink,
wat you mean you saw my curls? I m blur about wat you saying. Looking are deceiving you know... dun be con by the good cameraman skills.
Hey, Benjamin Buttons? Its a kinda disease rite? Oh no! I better go for a medical checkup manz!
Kell,
glad that it helps all of you. No need to tank me la cos you also spend your time to come. Hope your girl get well soon! Rem dun b lazy to massage her orh!
Anyways, I m 34 tis yr. tsk tsk tsk! Old lady liao lor. I think I m difintely older than you. You can pass as a secondary school student if you put on uniform.
Oh, forget to tell you, you n your hubby looks like you are stil dating. Keep teasing each other. *** Green eyes****!
Reena,
you always make me jealousy of your kids! I m drooling everytime i saw your post on your cooking.
Jerejoy,
yar lor! you dun need lipo la. Internal is more impt than external looks la. Good excuse for not taking time to doll up! hhahhaha!
thanks for your kind words.
Babypink,
wat you mean you saw my curls? I m blur about wat you saying. Looking are deceiving you know... dun be con by the good cameraman skills.
Hey, Benjamin Buttons? Its a kinda disease rite? Oh no! I better go for a medical checkup manz!
Kell,
glad that it helps all of you. No need to tank me la cos you also spend your time to come. Hope your girl get well soon! Rem dun b lazy to massage her orh!
Anyways, I m 34 tis yr. tsk tsk tsk! Old lady liao lor. I think I m difintely older than you. You can pass as a secondary school student if you put on uniform.
Oh, forget to tell you, you n your hubby looks like you are stil dating. Keep teasing each other. *** Green eyes****!
Reena,
you always make me jealousy of your kids! I m drooling everytime i saw your post on your cooking.
Jerejoy,
yar lor! you dun need lipo la. Internal is more impt than external looks la. Good excuse for not taking time to doll up! hhahhaha!