YT,
That's why Tricia is the only one sleeping on the mattress on the floor. Since she can crawl, she can sometimes wake up early and when i woke up, she's no longer at the mattress! She's like outside our room already! LOL. Better keep them on the floor lah. She's also trying to stand by crawling her way up pillows and stuff to the bed sides! Just like your boi boi le!
isabellali,
do you think that weight and size of baby has anything to do with their motor skills? Tricia is a small baby. She's almost 7 months and only weighs 6.7kg. She's quick and nevertheless, she's crawled for like a week before she learns to sit.
Simp,
you poor thing. maybe bb cry b'cos she feel guilty for making u upset with her? i always believed that babies are very much in touch with our emotions. if we're angry, happy or sad, they can detect it lor. that's why a mother's love is crucial to their growth. i support your desire to get help. try
http://www.alife.org.sg/en_index.php They're pro-family and Dr Peter Chew, the founder is an avid supporter of breastfeeding. That's why i remember him hehe.
babypink,
I used to have a cousin who cries a lot as a baby, really A LOT! So timid, cannot see strangers, sure cry like siao. Even if my aunt need to go to the toilet, must bring him along else he cry non-stop. Some more my aunt was a SAHM. But 20 years forward, my cousin has become a handsome and confident man liao! And very filial too! Really pleased at how things turned out after so many years.
poshies,
Tricia's jie jie oso dunno how to play with her so most of the time she plays by herself however Tricia likes to watch her jie jie play and always laugh even though her jie jie does nothing! Hahaha. She's always staring at her jie jie lor. I guess with time, they will learn to play with each other. Everyone needs a good playmate right?
chua,
welcome! post your bb photo and talk about anything lor.