abc,
the reason why milk supply drop is either menses coming, pregnant or stress. during menses it will affect your supply b'cos your prolactin hormone gone down a bit. but after a while it will reinstate itself. i also have my low milk supply days then again i oso have days with normal supply but bb dowan to take in milk! she just wanna play! wasted oso right?!
shaz17,
welcome on board. your bb so cute and the pictures are nicely taken! u sure have skills. no skill, take best camera oso no use bah! dun be so humble lar kekeke.
olinda and weight hoo haa (again haha!),
fake one lah. some say it's photoshop-ed. was told that all that's lost was water so one have to really evaluate what's been "fattening" the body and attempt to correct that. sometimes it's as simple as adjusting the diet plan. one success stories i read, not slimming centre ok, is this girl who had apples and crackers and drink lots of water for all her meals plus absolutely no rice and for 10 days, already lose like 10kg. she oso exercised to tone up the muscles and lose yet more weight. imagine for 3 months, her weight plunged from 103kg to 51kg now. she looked great but God knows she must've had plenty of loose skin underneath. i still have some loose skin in my tummy that's why i got no stretchmarks after 2 full pregnancies. however, since i'm still exclusively breastfeeding, i have lost all my pregnancy weight and maintaining it. i cannot cut down on food, it does affect my milk supply, so i just enjoy whatever. my menses is not here yet too. i didn't start my bb on solids like i claimed last week. kekeke. must reach my target of 6 months 100% BM. can't manage for first child b'cos i kanna breast abscess at 5.5mth. so i was technically 2 weeks short of my own target.