(2008/03) March 2008

another foto of my gal... =)

1284162.jpg

Hi Qoosan,

mine I consider quite good...and willing to teach...but mine is under PEM Confinement Agency....her full name is Sam Seow Thye. Maybe you can call the agency and see whether can get her. She will be with me till 15th Mar 08.

Sheryl:

tis is my 2nd round of preg n yes, i did hv a good supply fr e start. my milk came in as early as e 2nd or 3rd day. i wld apportion it to alot of hard work right fr e beginning. No slackg! if truth b told, i was more motivated tis time rd becz for my first preg, i faced alot of resistance fr ILs. what i went thru just spurred me on to be more perserverant. i simply didnt want to hear anymore of 'not enough milk' bullsh**. haaa..

jenifur:

my HB got this fr his fren who sells refridgerators. it's not branded tho but it works just as well. becz it's his fren, he got it at a coool price of $300+ i tink. not too pricey. to b honest, i was considering e milk trays initially as well. but if u hv too many bags, trays will not suffice as well.

Milk trays,
yes, i think it will consumed more space and nt much useful.
I also stored my milk bags in the deep freezer like steffietan, can last longer to 6 months. and no need to bother abt firdge no more space liao. I even put my milk bags into those big lock and lock container to record it by batch.

if i rmb correctly, i got my freezer fr best also ard $300+.

Anyone interested to get green papaya to make soup for increasing milk supply? I been looking around and its so tough to get at the market around my place at Yio Chu Kang. I managed to get hold of a supplier who supplies vege to Thailand n Myanmar. Maybe will ask him to supply in bulk. He can deliver to my place if it is in bulk quantity. I yet to call him but think should be able to get good price

Wanna do a survey who will be interested in getting it.
1. Yu Tong

QooSan,

ya, must keep photo for remembrance/trump card. i tell my HB that tis is e proof of a v hardworkg mother. basket, he better give me more love. help him save FM money. =)

steffietan
how much is that dedicated fridge...very hygene...i like the idea...but wonder is it exp....

Adeline(s), dor and dreamlife...
i was hoping its faster....cos mine is 3rd...but this is the fastest of all the birth....n yes...for second birth really cant dilly dally...dun wan an on the way bb...and i did seems to keep going clear bowels before the birth.....

abc
ur full mth is so fast...that time heard u give birth now....celebrating...persevere bfding...

when can massage after give birth...i kind of forget.....

steffietan,
yes, i agree that mummy has to be vry hardworking and determinant to latch on and express the mlk out consistantly.
A lot of sleeping time and freedom sacrifice. Sometime, i wonder i can do the same thing this round or not.

Qoosan, she is a malaysian. Got to pay for her work permit oso. I paid the agency $550 and another $1300 to be given to the CL on her last day. As for work permit, is $6/day. I need to pay separately.

Mummies : Aiyo this morning awaken up by stomach pain, a bit of cramps..tot is labour coming soon, but in the end went to toilet "lao sai"...Pheww.....Now i have to take note of every changes in me..

mummy_norman,

yea, it's way more hygienic too. it's quite affordable actually. my hb got it at $300+.

qoosan,

cfm can. once u see ur bb, ur motherly instinct will kick in. hehh..

How did u mummies manage to pump that much milk? I mean... I really keep tracking mine and so far... if can pump 3 oz (both side together) I already feel lucky as usually up to date is lesser than that!!! <font color="ff0000">**Does size matters?**</font>

liyun,

in my case, size doesnt matter for sure. wif my 1st preg, my milk supply wasnt as much as this 2nd one. i was only able to produce what my 1st needed for e nx day then. no extras.

cos I was following the FM chart, which goes
"0-1week --- 2oz"
"1-2weeks --- 3oz"
"2-4weeks --- 4oz"
"1-2mths --- 5oz"

so I was thinking... if My supply reminds the same, then HOW to support future feeds wo...

hi all!

juz discharged yesterday and trying to adjust still...quite overwhelming....and everywhere pain..sob sob...

will update my baby pics when i'm in a better state of mind..in the meantime, everyone pls take care...

Ladies... SALE:

<font color="0000ff"> Charles &amp; Keith End of Season Sale

Discounts of up till 30% (terms &amp; conditions apply) will be given on selected items.
Time: Store opening hours
Venue: All Charles &amp; Keith outlets

Dates: 12th Feb 2008 to 9th Mar 2008 </font>

<font color="119911">Sports Bazaar
6 to 12 Mar 2008
Up to 50% off Men's &amp; Ladies' Apparel, Shoes &amp; Accessories.

Time: 10am to 9.30pm
Venue: Isetan Scotts, 350 Orchard Road
Tel: 6733 1111</font>

<font color="ff0000">PoloJeans Co.
9 to 11 Mar 2008
Up to 60% off men's and ladies' apparel.

Time: 10am to 9.30pm
Venue: Isetan Scotts Event Hall Level 4,
350 Orchard Road
Tel: 6733 1111 </font>

YT, thanks for asking about green papaya!.. I guess I won't be interested until after giving birth. Cos if I buy green ones now, they will turn yellow by the time i need them. LOL.

steffietan, thanks for sharing those info!

Huay Wen, I guess so.. it's strange why the pain tappers off in the morning! I hope last night's experience will not repeat tonight!

Adeline, I think if we seal the ebm up properly in the freezer ziploc bag, the ebm will be fine.

twinklestar, take care too. See ur bb soon.

These two days, no one giving birth... the stocks are taking a break after being busy for a while! LOL!

Hi mummies.. did u all go to the taka baby fair?? Anything to buy?:>

hi yutong,

i m interested in the green papaya,but when will the man deliver?per week basis??cos i worried they will turn yellow by the time i use them.

<font color="0000ff">Quick Update on Taka Fair

i felt these are good offers and grab => a benben watermelon teether that is nice and selling at $2.50, leapfrog leap pad at $89 ( with free tote bag for the leappad), $5 set of 3 rattles, near delivery session, huggies ultra 1 for $21.25 size S ( 70 pieces) , comes with a sure win lucky draw
oh yah, B1 has this Tiger flas with u need when make formula milk at $29, really good bargain i felt
and annaku wipes, 4 sets of 60 for $10

Oh yah, above $100 purchase => free delivery to doorstep..no need to wait long, my things are coming from 10am to 1 pm tmr

----------------------------

very nice clothes selling at 5 - 10 bucks, sleepsuits - 2 for 9.90 ( redtea, or is it one )
had a great time shopping in town from 10 plus to 3 plus with Redtea
was even late for my gyane appt at 4pm ..btw, me 2 cm dialted. :p

===============

hehe, ran into Clover &amp; even Kais !

babypink: pls make sure ur hb n his buddies check their bunks at least 1nite b4 booking out. cause if anything lost, they need to pay lots... seems tat camp bedding n linen r super expensive nowadays... my hb n bunkmates juz paid a total of $800 for *spoilt items in his bunk*

Lee Hong

no worry, our turn will come..ur MIL indeed sounds irritating man..

Dor

welcome

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>13-Feb-08</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Genevieve, Emilia, Matilda</TD><TD>1.98, 2.1, 1.6</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>15-Feb-08</TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Feb-08</TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>20-Feb-08</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>23-Feb-08</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.66</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Rachelle, Janelle</TD><TD>2.33, 2.42</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD>3.585</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28-Feb-08</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucien Lee</TD><TD>2.895</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke</TD><TD>3.65</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>1-Mar-08</TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Mar-08</TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>3.16</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Mar-08</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3-Mar-08</TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3-Mar-08</TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Mar-08</TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ming</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheryl tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dor</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Upp Thomson</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pauline Tham</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cheryl

u did :p

Kais

i love pics of the 3 gals together..so sweet

crystal, happygal29, jennifur

so many cute babies !
when can i see mine..gynae asking me how come u still have not pop, he din expect me to turn up for today's consultation

babypink: i not supposed to say it out.. i juz quarrelled hb for paying.. he say it's either pay or serve another 3yrs... so they all guai guai paid $200 each..
juz to give u heads up niah... cannot spread la.

kais

notice yr bb wear TMC clothes..hee....can advised wad we have to bring to TMC upon admission ? and wad gift they give?

I have not used the internet since I gave birth on 12 Feb 2008.

Bb Ian came out exactly one mth before ADD. I had an emergency C-Section at 6.00am as BB was in distress.

I thought that I was having a stomachache that day but in fact I was in labour.

Did not get to experience natural birth as I was totally knocked out.. Gynae said If i had went into hospital any later, I would have lost BB and I was in danger.

Bb was delivered at 0810am in Mt Alvernia Hospital
weighing onli 2.5kg.. My poor bb had to be in ICU for 3 days.. Lucky he as getting better. My heart nearly dropped when I went to see him, his skinny arm with drips and he was on the tube as he got problem sucking ..

Now he is gaining weight steadily and THANK God for his arrival.

Just to share my story. This first 2 weeks was totally difficult..now I can catch his timing, will be able to sit down and relax...

hi babypink,
yes, i do agree with you. especially now when i am stressinglah....

just back from checkup. my gynae said my cervix not ripe yet, still harden, 1.5cm dilated. he gave us 2 options:
1. admit hospital on sun mid night, will put a tablet to cervix to soften it harden cervix. follow by induce before go for labour. but, no guarantee that cervix will dilate to 10 cm. if cervix dilate to 10 cm, no 100% guarantee that i will have natural birth too as my bb size is big.
2. straight go for C-sect.

we will have to seriously think on these 2 options now.
anyone can advice?

bellebeins, be strong!!! Your baby is a fighter and so must you!

Lee Hong, you exactly same case as me. I chose option 1, take epi and endure 20 hrs labour. If I were to chose again, I'll still take option 1. But, what is the reason given by gynae? big baby or overdue?

Lee Hong, btw, i manage to natural birth with vacuum assist. can see my birth story on 2 Mar achive.

my baby weights 3.18kg and pre-pregnancy, I weight only 39kg at 155cm, so my girl is also big for my frame.

Hope its not too late for my birth story :
Sat, 24th Feb
Feeling giddy since morning and was worried is it due to high sugar cos been eating rubbish. Tot was ok. Anyway, gynae check on 26th Feb and will ask the gynae.

Sun, 25th Feb
9.00pm - reach home after a mahjong session and watch tv. Feeling tired and stomach feels weird.
1am - feel something coming out of the vaginal. Went to toilet, saw fresh blood. Immediately woke CP up and ask him to call hospital for advise while i taking my calm n time to bath.
1.40am - reach hospital delivery suite. Nurse ask me to change clothes n to put me on CTG to see my contraction. Urine test taken during the changing of clothes. Water bag burst then. Black liquid come out of vaginal. Its BB's shit. Shouted for CP for another pad, at the same time, told the nurse.
1.50am - got me on bed and check my cervix. Not really open only 2cm. Nurse paged for gynae and confirm in labour process.
1.55am - nurse came back to annouce C section as spoken to gyane. He is on his way.
2am - doc arrived again pronounce C section needed bb is distressed and eating his own poo poo. Reason for that, palcenta failed due to sudden high blood pressure. Blood flow constricted cos palcenta not able to get the nutrients and failed. Immediate C section needed to ensure bb safety and palcenta has to remove asap.
2.20am - push into operating theatre
2.38am - Jun Kang is delivered

Think main reason for the C section emergency and go on general is becos i got severe high blood so no choice.

bbpink, kais and clover,
nice meeting u all tdy

bbpink,
good tat u manage to catch ur appt.. hee..

aiyo, got a man got shot by police at NEL MRT at outram.. me have to walk to pearl centre busstop to take bus to harbor front.. why ppl now so chong dong one.. over small matter wanna use knife stab ppl liao.. sigh~

btw, the sleep suit is 9.90$ per pcs, very soft material. very worth.. me will be going back on sat to get somemore things.. cannot decide wat to buy tdy.. not as experience as bbpink.. keke..

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Introducing the name of my little Prince....</font><font color="ff0000">CHU YI HAO ANDRAE BRENDAN</font>!! </font>

1285129.jpg

fei, i was not big frame before pregnancy. my weight was 44kg and i am 153cm.

i am overdue and bb weight was 3.7kg on mon, according to doc, weight taken is +-20%. i would say bb is very huge. this sat will have another measure on bb weight.

my worry is fail to have natural birth even though tried with method 1.

lee hong, oh dear. your baby is indeed huge (much bigger than mine) while you about same frame as me too.

did your gynae assess your passage wide enough for natural. for me, mine passage was just enough to push thru so she allow me to try natural. actually option 1 or 2 are fine as long as both of you re safe and sound.

but if you do take option 1, my advice is to take epi early so that can ask gynae to help you to stretch down there to soften up. i meet a senior head nurse in Glen who also help me to stretch down there.