Babe-Dude

thanks for sharing

5pm on 1 feb is my maternity photoshoot in the East

Petrina

hehe, looking forward to seeing
u really got good lobang !

Swimming at Castle Green @ 5pm and pot luck after that. Who wanna join in?

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc - Finger food (otah,fishball etc)/KFC
3. Kathy - Pear with white fungus
4. Kareen - Nuggets,Chicken Nibblets,fish fingers
5. Ashley- utensils

Castle Green nearest MRT is Yio Chu Kang take bus plus 825 drop at the first stop. If drive, come by SLE will exit Lentor, come by CTE exit Yio Chu Kang, come by Ang Mo Kio Ave 6, turn left at junction after Novou Condo ( white color ).

My full address is 485 Yio Chu Kang Road Castle Green #07-12. If lost call me at my mobile is 9746 1185.

Hi abc

I have ordered 2 destin cream from you via email. Are they in this shipment or do I have to wait for the next shipment?

<font size="+2">Update here:

Date: 1 Feb 08 (Fri)
Time: 5pm
Agenda: Swimming cum potluck
Venue: castle green condo

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc and gal - Finger food (otah,fishball etc)/KFC
5. Ashley- utensils</font>

Thanks Abc for the update. Looks like I m not a very good organiser. Heee...

Next one joining ps bring drinks. My place got a minimart can get it here.

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
5. Ashley- utensils

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Melody,

Do take care ya... I also e same fate as you, been grounded at home since 31-Dec. Now on total bedrest cuz cervic already 2cm dilated
</font></font>

babypink: aiyo, u make me so paiseh... i juz cheapo... always look for best bargain, cause i too poor liao, but like to shop lor...

jenifur: be careful... so fast dilated liao...

Clover
I am neither malay nor chinese. I am an Indian Muslim

Babypink
Sorry ah, can change my EDD to 18 mar, I gave you the outdated one. Actually, this sat got check up maybe got new updates

anyone is letting your bb sleeping on "Muar"? I got a net for the it but I m using baby cot so i dun need it lor. I am giving it away.

something like yao lan lor... Attached the spring all the way to the ceiling one. Got those electric ones as well. Sorry ang mo bo ho !

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Melissa,

Yupz he's already engaged, will pop anytime now. So now HB said I lyk time bomb *hee*, all family on standby mode bcuz of me. I stomach pain niao, he will get v gancheong.

Tink tis little imp wants to b early lyk his jie jie lor. I also deliver my girl @ wk 35 but e problem, he's not as big as his Jie Jie yet. Now eating durian &amp; drinking chix essence to beef him up.

My boss also not happy but I dun care. My bb is more impt. Do rest if you are asked to do so, get your gynae to give you hospitalization leave. I also not v guai lah, not 100% bedrest yet but m trying

How come U need to bedrest?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Petrina/Yasmin/Yutong,

Thanks.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 1 Feb 08 (Fri)

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
5. Ashley - utensils
6. Emily - fruits juices

btw i will reach abit late maybe 630pm or maybe earlier coz going dentist then coming down straight away.

yutong can post ur add?</font>

Ashley.. can bring some sauces??? like tomato or chilli sauce?? or YT... ur house can bring down some sauce?? Thnz...

BabyDe: Castle Green is @ 485 Yio Chu Kang Road

Morning all,

Feeling so heavy these few days! And pain ard e bone 'down there'
Also got pain when changing sleeping position... Haiz... same as my 1st 2 pregnancy

eileen,

me too manzzz! ..feel sore..whenever try to change position..like so heavy!!! the bone down there.. yah manzz.. sometimes..got to stop for a while.. let the sore go away then can walk to toilet!!! worst when stand up after sitting for a long time.. and sleeping..!

kais - sun gathering.. ashley will collect for me
bellebeins
Helena - normal postage $1
Emily - sun gather to kathy
Poshies - Sun day go over ur place..
babypink - sun gathering
Petrina - sun gathering
yu tong - sun gathering
Liyun - sun gathering
Sheryl
Chiniko(FL)
jamie

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
5. Ashley - utensils
6. Emily - fruits juices

Sure sure! My house has sauces. Will bring down. If not, can buy at the minimart next to the swimming pool. Wat the minimart like hypermart like that hor! Hahahaha!

Address for my Castle Green Condo : Blk 485 Yio Chu Kang Road #07-12 Castle Green S787058
Mobile : 9746 1185

<font color="0000ff">morning all...
my boy shld be in the stage of recovering... thinking to bring him back to review by his PD... haiz</font>

Sorry abc,
dun haf a pic of it cos i let my bb sleep on cot. "muar' is a hokkien word i suppose. Its for bb to sleep in a net or cloth attached by the spring connecting to the wall. Some has electric ones that you dun need to swing manually up and down for the bb to sleep. Aiya, wat you call that ah?

clover,
ok. from the minimart again. kekekekeke!

can I know why pregnant woman cannot bend, kneel, squat and stretch ah? My friends keep warning me about it but i haf no choice cos i m staying alone. If my things drop on the floor i cannot wait one week for my hubby to come back then ask him to pick up rite? Then my house will be full of litter if my hubby dun come for 2 weeks!

can i ask...it is reali a MUST to book massage lady ?is the massage reali necessary? if nv do, will cause any ting?

was wondering massage during confinment and aft massage , how to bath....my mom don allow me to bath at all....only use herb water to wipe =/...

Ya Kea,
its call yao lan. Got the cloth, will show you gals tomolo or sun to see anyone wants it or not.

Yu Tong: never heard of why cannot bend etc... But I know I got problem doing those actions only. cos of my weight.... Kneeling my knee cap pain. Squat I have to use alot of stregth to stand up or find support. Bend then have to carefully bend up else sometimes lose balance cos abit heavy liao... Stretching... I'm always stretching...

I really feel like staying home now. :p

Yutong,
Think preggies are not recommended to stretch or bend too much by "elders". I tot its only in first trimester. But probs they scared we affect bb? (Dong tai qi in chinese)

I find it difficult to bend up and down too. So wun pick up things unless really bo bian. :p

Kea,
I think massage lady is more to help slim down the tummy area, womb, or use massage to help expel the blood... A friend recommend one massage lady to me, she provides herbs for massage and aft that for bathing. But she's a bit ex. Around $60 for one session.

baby_dude,

U r right!!! Especially after sitting for a long time! And when crawl out of bed in e middle of e night to go wee too! Cannot walk immediately one hor... like the bone down there going to crack leh!!!

My eyes are seriously shutting down already..
yday play psp and slept at 1am!!! haiz.. later after work going robinsons shopping hehee..

Kell,

my massage lady told me her massage also help to reduce water retention and to massage our womb n organs bk to original position! That's very impt cos all our organs are 'misplaced' after a '10 mth project'!! Heehee...
Her charges more ex! $80 per session but she's very popular lor... Must advance booking...

Petrina,
you ordered a vege wash from me? I m at holland area today. Wat time can i send to you? Address? Can i have your mobile? Mine is 9746 1185.

Not sure if I'm correct, but I thought I read somewhere that that doing squatting &amp; stretching will also help loosen the pelvic muscles and make delivery easier?

My cols dun allow me to squat.. they say will make ur womb drop or something like this.. alot rules one..

bbut after delivery they say cannot bend.. even if carry baby from cot.. must stand straight and carry..