(2008/03) March 2008

hehe, today hot topic is MILs hor :p

confinement if my in laws noe i m bathing daily , they will say a lot i bet..hehe

going jb will be impossible if they noe..haha

i love my mum ! she noes everything and she is okay

venus
did not know that there is such a pantang belief. anyway my hse this year cnt stick cny stuffs cuz hb grandpa just passed away last year. so considered like 'no new year', cnt give angbaos. haha i managed to siam my first yr in giving angbaos. saw in previous posts, pet you this yr first yr give angbaos hor. keke

liyun
is it ?? haha i thought must lei. but anyway this year managed to siam. so many cute mickey and minnie decors selling outside now, sometimes tempted to buy. but hb also don really like this kind of decorative stuffs. keke

hehe, now thinking wat MY DIL next time will say abt me..

<font color="0000ff">Objectively speaking</font>

1) anyhow spend money, now no $ in old age, stuck with her..

2) nags a lot and like doing things her way

3) not very particlar abt sterilising, no way m i going to leave my child with her

4) so untidy, mess up my hse

5) always keep misplacing her stuff, waste the maid's time helping her to find

6) cannot do housework one, and so careless, cannot trust her with kids..

7) eat so much also..so old already still dun care abt her health

8) eat like mouth got hole, after she finish eating , a lot of food crumbs on the floor, the poor kid pick up and eat..

9) very awful, like to read newspapers in toilet when doing her business..so yucky !

10) like watching TV too..affect the kid

basically a white elephant !

<font color="0000ff">looks like my 2008 resolution should be to overcome all these problems of mine one by one
i think my DIL has plenty to complain abt next time IF staying tog :p</font>

i also dunnoe...only know that you cannot do renovation to your house during ur pregnancy...

sigh...pantang beliefs...make me so angry..

to9 go buy the deco and paste liao :p

Yasmin,
Tink i am too stressed with my work manz to have such dreams. And the later part of the dream was, while i was busy packing my hospital bag, i realised my mum used most of the disposible panties i bought for my confinement. I was so panicky den i ask her why she took mine... blah blah blah den i woke up aledi.

The first CNY as married, no need to give ang bao. Lucky sia, then next yr bb can get ang bao liaoz. Thats why me and hubby found ourselves a bit lu-gi then try for bb. LOL

I haven't paste anything on wall/door. Is it because paste/stick = pantang, same like painting on wall? Its up to individual's beliefs. Ang mos also decorate, wallpaper or paint bb's room whilst preggy leh. Then we Asians this cannot do that cannot do, skin still yellowish. Ang mos so white... Wahahahaha. How to explain leh?

kell...not sure how to explain..but bb comes out with a red patch...den u know what she say lor..bcos u paste something on the wall blah blah ...

i din bother w her like wat babypink say close both ears and eyes cos i dun wan hb to be sandwich

WOW LAU..... My sil never stick things her baby's hand also got a tiny birth mark. *don scare me lah* I already stick... CHOY CHOY!!! My boy will be handsome~~~ *like daddy kekekek

babypink
wah quote me liao.. hahaha.. buy it is true mah.. from experience.. if nt will die faster. ahhahaa...

Mtg jus ended
very very hungry!

hehe, venus , not correcting lah

dun want to take undue credit only :p

PS: my maternity clothes really tight man..jialat..it is a perfcet mum dress, free size

now i sit down ..my tummy feels very uncomfortable..the dress like reach its MAX

<font color="0000ff">to share the clip for the playtex milk bags - is this the one Yu tong collects fr Qoosan..i oso blur now</font>

hehe, can a kind soul post a pic to share with me a pic of the clip , i forget how it looks like

this gatehring got any mummy going ikea these days b4 the gathering, can i tonbang to buy..

Babypink,
Me too. The maternity clothing I bought like a bit small now. Lol. Squeezing in. Cos left abt one mth to go, buy now like very silly.

Slowly making my way home...

<font color="0000ff">Kell</font>

hehe, u r rite..so now i started buying post natal wear liao :p

==================

just now lunch i just bot a set of outfit to wear after birth..loose black tube and blue skirt with elastic waist..

then i also bot a red rompers fr carters for bb's 1st month..hehe..think our whole family will wear red

see lah..<font color="0000ff">clover</font> talking abt superstition..i m damn pantang myself..

my own wedding i tell my jiemeis dun wear black :p

lately my aunt buy me a dress to wear..it is WHITE cos only black or white to choose..she tot i so pantang until cannot wear black even during pregnancy..so she buys white..the colour i was telling <font color="0000ff">adeline L</font> i will never wear during preg cos will look very big

My fav col... black. My wedding car flower I ask a gf to DIY for me, and I bought the BLACK flowers myself. My mil almost faint....

hiya, just saw some msg here. hmn i read from jan thread and apparantly, mummies shldnt insist on TBF. sometimes BB might be dehydrated and giving water is ok. even gynae also said so. so maybe those who insist on TBF shld look at jan thread to see what are some of the probs faced by mothers with their new borns. HTHS! Cheers!

<font size="+1">Those who order drugstore, please let me knw your collection method</font>

<font size="+1">Do note the shipping charges are not here yet.</font>

kais - friend collect on thurs
bellebeins
Helena
Emily
Poshie
babypink - sun gathering
Petrina - sun gathering
yu tong - sun gathering
Liyun - sun gathering
Sheryl
Chiniko(FL)
jamie

abc

kais - sun gathering.. ashley will collect for me

bellebeins
Helena
Emily
Poshie
babypink - sun gathering
Petrina - sun gathering
yu tong - sun gathering
Liyun - sun gathering
Sheryl
Chiniko(FL)
jamie

bb pink, i was referring to putting up CNY decor which is not allowed by some ladies' elders. i really think there's no basis. it's not even pantang, just super KS.

bellebeins
Helena - normal postage $1
Emily
Poshie
babypink - sun gathering
Petrina - sun gathering
yu tong - sun gathering
Liyun - sun gathering
Sheryl
Chiniko(FL)
jamie

babypink: i also seldom wear white dress during preg. look like ball... but i like wearing white top n dark pants. make me look slim on legs. so look preg lor... not fat.
i juz bot a black tube dress frm cotton on this afternoon. 50% = $12.50. very cheap. very thin material. i think can wear cause weather super hot recently.. not much sizes left. otherwise i'd have bot other colours as well. got 2 side pockets also..

pantang
i read all ur posts, i told hb abt sticking. he say he stick not i stick.. so i say ok lor. same as reno, i stay away can liao bah...

bellebeins
Helena - normal postage $1
Emily - sun gather to kathy
Poshie
babypink - sun gathering
Petrina - sun gathering
yu tong - sun gathering
Liyun - sun gathering
Sheryl
Chiniko(FL)
jamie

<font color="0000ff">Updated Serene, Yasmine

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">if i make any typo, miss out any thing, can send me an email at [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

tube dress for $12.50 ?!

super good lobang..where u get ?

now u make me excited again..share the pic hor

clover

hehe..i agree..never heard of this fr my parents, in laws or grandpa, not even my super superstitious godma

liyun

hehe, i like black when i want to show a slimmer self

Mummies : I havent shop for my CNY clothes yet..Haiz...Meanwhile cos im bedrest now, thinking of my gal's name..Anyone know how to pronounce "Gwynne" or "Gwyneth" or "Zynn"?

Melody

is all ok with u ?
bedrest until when..

pronounce wise i need to learn also..personally i will read as Gni, 2nd one i dun noe..last one is Zin

<font color="0000ff">Potluck updated</font>

cyberbabe..got to cya after birth then

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>Food </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD>Spaghetti with tomato Sauce, minced meat, veg, mushroom </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>Fnx Room, Utensils, Sauces </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Fruits </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>Fried Bee Hoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>Red Bean Soup or Spring Rolls ( depends on her mum's presence) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>Drinks </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>Oreo Cheesecake </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Agar agar </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>Nuggets </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Swimming at Castle Green @ 5pm and pot luck after that. Who wanna join in?

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc -
3. Kathy - Pear with white fungus
4. Kareen -

babypink: Cotton On shop - located @ wisma B1 or suntec lvl 2 near gelare ice cream shop...
I got the dress at suntec. but Black left M/S Size. White left L/M/S Size. yellow only got S Size.

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc - Finger food (otah,fishball etc)/KFC
4. Kareen -

Babypink : I will bedrest until CNY, cos of frequent contractions, but now much better liao cos i seldom walk..Sianzzz thinking of gg back to work soon, i haf been on bedrest since 8 Jan.. But if i can extend my hl until wk36, then i just work for few more weeks then i on ml again keekeee....

Date: 1 Feb 08 (Fri)
Time: 5pm
Agenda: Swimming cum potluck
Venue: castle green condo

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc and gal - Finger food (otah,fishball etc)/KFC
4. Kareen -

1. Yu Tong - Spagetti
2. Abc - Finger food (otah,fishball etc)/KFC
4. Kareen - Nuggets,Chicken Nibblets,fish fingers

Baby Pink.. this coming fri!!!