(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

hehe, can understand ur excitement..too bad mine was over since 10 Jan

<font color="0000ff">Redtea</font>

actually i booked 16 feb with my gynae liao which is a saturday, his only sat clinic

<font color="0000ff">my last visit was 10 Jan ..anyone with this time gap of more than a month like me</font>

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

hehe, if got new stocks, do sms me

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>

must take care ..went to listen to the talk last satal and there is indeed prenatal depression..

best solution to get a pair of listening ears if u r feeling down, cannot keep inside

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

thanks hor, now u r tempting me ! :p

<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>

oh my, no food till 130pm and not hungry..amazing ! ur gastric wun hurt ?

========

i m having hungry ghost symptoms..sianz..

i wun said i am greedy but i m really hungry lor

<font color="0000ff">Hi Adeline,
Sometime we do it for the better of our child...

Hi babypink,
maybe she decided to put potato on the sandwich and pass it to u.... haha

Hi Crystal,
rest well, don stay up long okie.... include on the PC, u r suppose to be bed rest </font>

Babypink
i hvnt had anything since this mornign ley.. hahaha...

Kais/crystal
i think i will go mad if i really nd to bed rest.. esp so when u hv a kid. U feel even more guilty! When i resting in room i alr feel guilty liao..

just now although drizzle but weather damn humid. + the way to office those trees already being chopped down. No more trees lagi hot!!! I had almond with longan Ice.. still not sufficient.. keep on feeling thirsty.. then drink ice milo.. omg.. worse.. now drinking plain water..

bellebeins

this is a summary by my hubby..but must minus some parts when he came to fetch me.

here it goes:

Kaijie wanted to throw Lin Fei down from a high place cos he tot she was drunk

At this moment , she opened her eyes and said she is willing to kill herself since she owes her life to him

at this critical momeent, doc called to inform Kaijie Lin Fei is pregnant, so he asked Lin Fei to start all over with him

Bak Kut Mei was killed by Kaijie. Jin Long committed suicide as well.

Last scene was Kaijie who fled overseas was in his hotel room and kenna stabbed by this wang Yu wing, lying in a pool of blood. wang yu qing is Jinlong's good pal i think.

Lin Fei strolled on the beach with her gal, Kaiqi bring her own gal to visit ChencLi Ping.

The above is considered quite detailed coming from my hb. What he smsed me last nite was " all dead " after he caught the last few min at a nearby coffeeshop while waiting for me

babypink: my hb's aunt bot a pkt of white chai tao kuey for me @ 10am..
but i was busy wif washing kitchen.. so i din eat till 1+... i tot i was still hungry after the pkt. so i reheated the pizza leftover frm sunday.
but after reheating, i realised tat i no appetite liao. dunno y...
sunday i ordered kfc couple's meal A. i finished all lor... so weird.. sometimes can eat, sometimes cannot eat...

abc: me me!! i drinking can coconut juice.. filled wif lots ice...

poshies

hehe, i can't imagine though

abc

u gals are amazing..

i told hubby b4 the saddest thing tat can happen to me is if i die in my sleep ..cos i m always so hungry when i wake up in the morning

dying without food is terrible

adeline

agreed weather is damn hot..if i go for lunch without an umbrella, i wil get a headache, just like sunday !

Wah!! all die ah...

why jin long kill himself... he can be with Lin Fei wat!!!

ay ya really hate the kaijie, lucky he die or else i want to kill him liao...even lin fei he wants to kill..siao ah

linfei very pretty in that show.

jinlong say to bak kut mei when he marry her to live n die together... so romantic la. dats y he killed himself...

oii u mommies who chat in here boh cho kang ah? i'm in the office and feeling very sian leh. got new project but KIV till next two weeks. my replacement is still not here yet. dunno got time to do the project or not. after that i go for ML already. haizz think my appraisal is going to suck this year.

Melissa
same same la. My work review is based on how well we write in appraisal and hw many things we do. Think i going on leave soon and prob back in term 4 where everything completed liao wat's there to do for appraisal?? sigh...

Petrina

aiyoh, eating bfast should take precedence over washing kitchen..r u very particular abt cleanliness ? the tot of wasking kitchen not appealing at all..

shucks, i like carrot cake and Both me and hubby were just talking about pizza last nite..

we adecided going to eat this weekend !

im also in office leh... but my job damn slack. argh. nothing to do n i feel so bored!
now is only 4... still got 2 more hours to go. really very very sian...

yesterday i just received those products i bought from littledreamers.com.sg. seriously, i was like 'huh?' their bottles seems to b much bigger in the website. come already then i know its so small... haha. n so ex! n i wonder if one bottle is sufficient for 1 mth or not wor...

n that day bought a few shoes and socks from littlefeet.sg. aiyo! so cute.

n yesterday bought an exercise machine (small one) so i can start exercising 2 weeks after delivery. a little 'kan cheong' cuz im very concerned about my weight gain during this pregnancy. demoralising. hate this kind of feeling... like no confident. keep thinking that im fat etc. =(

now waiting to buy a stroller. but need to call and check to see got stock or not... cuz that one is like no stock liao. pink color stroller from haenim. all kiddy palace sold out already and maybe stocks wont be coming in anymore.

heard that pink stroller not so good to sell cuz very easy to get dirty etc.

babypink: bobian... CNY coming... nobody lifting a finger in this hse... all stay at home shake legs...
I sealed off the cooking area liao. So nobody is allowed to dirty the kitchen w/o my permission. Except me of course!!
The pots n pans n ovens so dirty.. need to soap n wash n tie in plastic bag till further use.. i cannot tahan dirty de...
My bedrm is mopped every few days n tabletops wiped every wk.
Usually anything outside my rm i dun care, but CNY coming, then bb popping, then confinement, then full mth. i dun wan my guests to c my hse in a mess/dirty...
If i dun do, who do? I hinted MIL, i washed the kitchen flr today... she say wah... i do mah... u dun do.. then i *rolled eyes*...
Tmr i'll throw all unsightly porcelain tat's stuck in the cupboard for the past 30yrs...
haha, the kitchen is mine... i take control now... things not belonging to me i throw...

But i very very tired now...

babypink
i had pizza last nite for dinner with sambal sontong
all cooked by hb. he made 4 shitake mushroom &amp; onion pizza ... home-made pizza still the best

Kais

i wish I am your neighbour :p then maybe i can take a slice hor..i m sure u dun mind

i like sambal sotong A LOT..i think i am going to give a call back now and see whether my mum can make me sambal sotong with the maid's help

Petrina

i can understand wat u mean..with guests coming, hse look nice is impt..

PS: talking abt appearance of hse, those with curtains, i realise the ones hanged up by my maid after washing in machines is really crumpled ..so is it that we should iron 1st ?

Faith: You bought many things. Lol. I haven started stroller searching. Everytime I step into these shops, I got headache. Too many brands dunno what to get. lol

Wow! Petrina better go rest now...

Talk abt Pizza... I feel like having that for dinner.

Btw, do we need to get those float to sit on aft delivery? Think mine most prob natural.

Faith

wat exercise machine ?
wat model and how much ?

ur blog got ur latest tummy ? long time since i vist ur blog

kell

fr my last experience, a float is crucial !it at least lessen my pain, alto still pain but as least not killer pain

Babypink: Dun tell me you also born in Yr of rooster? :x

I think my mum ironed before hanging up. Either that or they drip dry the curtains, so dried up to be straighter.

think i m quite confused over the collection, YT called me that she will collect for adeline which include crystal, kais as well. how abt abcdisney one, cos saw ur update this morning?

abc,
r u staying at signature park? or whose condo is that? I shld hav no prob to pass the items there if u want. Let me know ya...

kell: ya loh. im kiasu la... if not my colleague everytime say i too hack care. anyway, that day i went to cheong choon store n bought many baby necessities from there. cheap!

i also got baby cot all these from my collegue liao... actually got many clothes also but then... seriously some i dont really like d pattern so intending to pass them back to her. =)
a bit paiseh la... cuz she gave so much things den end up i dont like... haha.

These few nights has been unbearable for me. i wake up frequently in d middle of the night becuz of the itch on my breasts. anyone else experiencing the same thing as me? i didnt scratch but still, the stretch marks still appear on my breasts. every nite i wake up from the itch n den apply those scar cream. im soo scared of those marks. scared they will be there permanently!

Qoosan

can u place mine at signature park too ?
we will be having a gathering there next sun on 3 feb at 6 pm

can i have ur bank acc again ?

Qoosan
YT is collecting on my behalf. Not sure if she is helping adeline too. But it is cfm YT is collecting for me and babypink's.

Signature park is my mom's place. But i think since YT is mtg u tmr prob pass to her easier??

Babypink: So far I see, women "roosters" are very particular abt hsework/cleanliness, the procedures etc la. So I presume over ur reply to Petrine. Ytd I chatted with Petrina over msn - both of us are rooster. Lol.

Faith: Where's cheong choon store? Not the bugis that one?

babypink: nope.. never have the chance to take picture of my tummy... =(

anyway, i went to Aibi to buy this stepper with a stretcher for exercising the hands as well. so like whole body can exercise one la... haha. cost $238. just the stepper alone without the hand stretcher cost $199. Above $200 got free delivery so i bought the $238 one.

when i went in to buy can see those salesperson like keep seeing. damn paiseh. cannot wait to leave the shop. but im motivated to slim down asap after giving birth and back to my original size.

i bought the stepper cuz last time i used to be quite plump. weighing at 56kg height 156cm... that was when i was 18 yrs old. then i decided to go on a strict diet when i was 19 years old. i bought the stepper and i slimmed down to 49kg in a week. meaning 7kg in a week. quite amazing when your determination is there.

now that im pregnant, i gained weight very quickly due to my plump background initially. so, im feeling very very demoralised. cuz i finally slimmed down when im 19 years old but here i m, being fat back at 22 years old becuz of pregnancy. i hate this!

Oh, I have been eyeing this stepper! Wanted to get to tone by butt! Then forgotten abt it since I got preggie.

Haha. Thanks for posting this here Faith!

kell: cheong choon store is a small store, very near to OG in outram... u search online can find. and also, they provide cheaper strollers and do delivery to your place if u buy more than $150 of items at their store. i think its easy to reach that amount cuz that day, just one shop inside that tiny store, i bought around $90 worth of baby necessities which does not include stroller.

the strollers are not displayed out there but they show u what strollers they offer and that theirs is cheaper than those u find outside...

and there's many stores there and they're selling things at very cheap prices. i bought 2 sleeping gowns at one of the stores there as well for me to bring to the hospital when im going to give birth.

2 sleeping gowns only cost $15. cheap! there also got sell sanitary pads, shampoos, etc etc. i bought many sanitary pads there also... for me to use after giving birth... its cheaper than outside also.

for those who have yet to buy new year clothes (maternity) can also try your luck there. i saw some nice tops only cost $15... its cheap rite. haha...

abc,
so ur BMO items also pass to YT?

May I know whose hse is at signature park? i might drop by this few days, then i can pass the item there.

babypink, sure can pass ur item there also. my account is posb savings 026-31174-8

kell: cannot rest lah... now gg chinatown get CNY food le...bakkwa n all...
i fixed itinerary for this whole wk liao... cleaning wk...
i hope to finish fast so i can get my well deserved rest...

babypink: my mom's curtains is drip dry de. she n my dad will squeeze water out then hang on bamboo to drip dry. then fold nicely. so when hanging, only got the folded marks.. she nv iron.. cause every rm got curtains. if iron all she will go crazy...

kell: i already got the OTO flabos. so i'll be using tat to slim after preg.

kell: remember to bring your husband along with you when u buy that stepper... those salesperson must have thought that im crazy loh... pregnant den still go n buy the stepper. or they probably thinking that im fat til tummy so big?? haha... i have no idea what they are thinking but it sure makes me feel uncomfortable.
i quickly paid for the stepper yesterday n cant wait to go out of the shop loh!

Faith: Wah, very rude salesppl lor. I pay money means I am king. Lol.

Petrina: The flabos expensive leh. Somemore, my hse no space to put anything extra liao. 90sq ft only.

kell

haha, i confirm not particular lor..most of the sheep women in my family are hopeless with hsehold chores :p

faith

thanks for sharing
i got a cycling bike at home which turns into a cloth hanger..if this stepper easy to use..i dun mind buying..can u share wat model..

i saw ur pic in ur blog i think n u r very slim ..cannot imagine u being plump b4 ! very impressed u can lose 7 kg in a week, so a bit xin yang yang to get stepper

regarding the maternity shop, where excatly is it ? same floor as cheong choong ?

am feeling better aftr a good nap. today is really sunny and hot! slp in air con room also can perspire.

thanks kais for sharing the website on korean dramas. yeah my hse have plenty of korean dvds that i had gotten in the past but all not watch yet. i tink i will start on them soon or mayb could even watch them during the confinement. haha if possible.

talking abt pizzas, how i wish i could have them for dinner tonight. kais, your hb so good hor. know how to make them. envy lei.

yutong
i add you on tonight ok.

crystal

i m so envious..i m so tired and brain dead now

wanted to go on my annual leave but this week shortage of staff

pet

thanks for sharing..haiz, my hse oall room got curtains so ironing a bit too much for the maid i suppose, we threw into washing machine few months ago and decided to put back yday as having a reunion gathering with pals at my hse soon

babypink: last time i very plump... n those pictures in my blog is after i've slimmed down.

the stepper i think u go to the Aibi shop they will tell u le but i think its better not to waste your house that machine~

most importantly is that u must remember EVERYDAY for at least half an hour a day... and i play hula hoop also... at least half an hour a day... haha... im a little too hardworking but seriously, it was all worth it. i got a totally flat tummy when i slimmed down and my waistline was very small as well.

i was working at pub last time n i can wear like those half-top, can show the whole tummy kind loh. n low levis jeans! haha... so proud of myself then... now... like shit...

babypink: oh ya... the maternity shop is the same floor as cheong choon... actually i think can go loh... with your hubby. i mean go there shop a little for baby thing, shop a little for your own thing, go OG shop a little, go chinatown shop a little... some more there got the market. so much food to eat there... i think its worth to go la. haha.