<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>
hehe, can understand ur excitement..too bad mine was over since 10 Jan
<font color="0000ff">Redtea</font>
actually i booked 16 feb with my gynae liao which is a saturday, his only sat clinic
<font color="0000ff">my last visit was 10 Jan ..anyone with this time gap of more than a month like me</font>
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
hehe, if got new stocks, do sms me
<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>
must take care ..went to listen to the talk last satal and there is indeed prenatal depression..
best solution to get a pair of listening ears if u r feeling down, cannot keep inside
<font color="0000ff">abc</font>
thanks hor, now u r tempting me !
<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>
oh my, no food till 130pm and not hungry..amazing ! ur gastric wun hurt ?
========
i m having hungry ghost symptoms..sianz..
i wun said i am greedy but i m really hungry lor
hehe, can understand ur excitement..too bad mine was over since 10 Jan
<font color="0000ff">Redtea</font>
actually i booked 16 feb with my gynae liao which is a saturday, his only sat clinic
<font color="0000ff">my last visit was 10 Jan ..anyone with this time gap of more than a month like me</font>
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
hehe, if got new stocks, do sms me
<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>
must take care ..went to listen to the talk last satal and there is indeed prenatal depression..
best solution to get a pair of listening ears if u r feeling down, cannot keep inside
<font color="0000ff">abc</font>
thanks hor, now u r tempting me !
<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>
oh my, no food till 130pm and not hungry..amazing ! ur gastric wun hurt ?
========
i m having hungry ghost symptoms..sianz..
i wun said i am greedy but i m really hungry lor