(2008/03) March 2008

Hi abc

ok, will do so tmr

anytime tat is convenient for u cos signature park is a stone throw away fr my hse

or when it is convenient, just sms me tat it is ready ?

<font color="aa00aa">so which brand of diapers is gd n affordable?

kate,
how's the indo massage lady u recom? no news from u?</font>

morn morn...

Another sleepless nite, I'm 1/2 tempted to go off at lunc to get some sleep at home. But my neighbour next door just sold his place and the new owners are doing renov now.. arrghh.

I just realised how competitive it is going to be for my boy yesterday when during lunc, some of my colls asked me what school I'm intending on sending my boy to. I literally drop jaw. I mean I havent even deliver yet and we're now talking abt the boy's education? But apparently everyone assure me that I hv to plan very early to ensure he'll get into a good school. I'm really stun. :-/

<font color="0000ff">morning all....

Hi Babypink,
i'm waiting for Kate to confirm lah... thinking to use 1 more.... need to lose more weight lah..

hi liewb,
wow that is how competitive today world is all abt... what to do..... last night went to my lesson... my lecturer was telling us... how fast technology had move... in abt 10 year.... we all have loss touch of what is pager..... haiz....</font>

Yu Tong

u r welcome
btw, have u collected the pinaeapple tarts fr kais..

was thinking if u have not and collecting b4 sat

and if any of the ladies attending gathering is collecting after u but also b4 sat, i can ask the lady to collect the bra &amp; panties fr kais and pass to me ;)

liewb

u bet..it is very competitive and now childcare..a normal one - learning vision at Gentle Road cost 1k a month! for a 18 months old kid

sigh..we r not even talking abt Eton

BabyFion

i recommend EQ then..buy when Giant having a promotion..less than 15 cts per piece for the smallest size..can't remmeber teh exact amt cos a long time since i used the smallest size..

usu, the bigger the size, the cost will go up

cheap &amp; good

<font color="0000ff">Hi babypink,
I din go for any massage after my 1st one... got that time mine was a plan c-section.... but i went to 1 slimming centre for post massage after 2 month later... then i din even completed my coz... i start work.... will go back after 2nd month when this one delivery to complete the coz... i will not sign anything this...

but my gyn say i have 50% chance of natural delivery so want to get a massage lady.... plus ... after this one ... i think i will stop... so die die also must get back to the slim body.... haha...

any recommendation...</font>

abc
i have whole set of 2000 hello kitty including millenium hehehe..

Diapers
sealer is not bad also. but too bad NTUC not selling only sheng siong and certain outlets.
Guess i shall stick to my huggies hehee..

morning mummies

poshies...my boy din massage for me..he ask his daddy to massage him lei..last nite..more cute..ask his daddy go sleep in our room and make me stay in his room..so ended up i am the 1 watching him play and sleep..

MRT seat...yday had this nice old uncle..he let me have his seat and den he say ur tummy is bigger den me..

Adeline
i wan sell ley.. hahaha.. btw u still wan see my maclauren?

Babypink
Giant hv discount for EQ nw?

Kate's massage
think is cfm. but she will only b here for 1 mth so can onoly take those whose EDD is close to hers which is 6 March.

<font color="0000ff">hi venus,
haha ur boy so cute......

Re - diaper....
i think i will just get pamper for the night and petpet for day if need to go out.. .at home will be using cloth diaper....</font>

<font color="0000ff">hi abc,
oh so for my case... was due late mar will have to look for other massage lady... then can i have the one u recommended.... or other got any other choice...</font>

abc
hehe.. mine initially was still in the plastic bag but recently mine took it out to decorate house lol!.. regarding the maclauren.. yes but recently no time .. probably u put it up for sales 1st. This 2 weekends i'll be bz also. 1st month coming up this week.

poshies..yup cute..if every nite like this,i die for sure..and his sleeping time is 12 plus..*faint*

diaper..i prepare all my cloth diapers liao and maybe get a packet of pamper premium

I am so lazy to use cloth diaper. Esp if baby keep pooing though can save alot $$ but i gotta look after baby and do all washing myself!
Unless have maid then i will use cloth diaper.

venus: wah... u everyday make me so gian to c my boy asap...
tat uncle so funny... i had a few occasions where old uncles also gave up seats for me...

babypink: i think my limit for *S* size is max 20cents per pc...

liewb: i m the kiasu type... i already dreaming my boy go wat pre sch, pri sch, sec sch liao.. haha

cloth diaper...my boy worn cloth diaper till he is complete toilet trained..

cheries heart...heard mixed comments in forum..

babypink
If i were u i would put my kid in carpe diem. Cherie heart is open by SAF guy. Too commercialised. My youngest sis attended carpe diem when she was young. I knw the DIRECTOR personally and he is very very nice... in fact when i say i wan to put ABC in Carpe diem he say no point cos i stay too far.. then recommend me other childcare which is gd... tat's y she is in kinderland nw... go to the carpe diem at jurong kechil. It is under him..

babypink
ABC is already toilet trained thus nt wearing tape diaper anymore. If really nd she will b on pullup as easily to put on and take off. At night she is on pullup too as she would go toilet herself at night..

wah... venus... dun fren u liao lah... for me still long way leh... his hair so cute... like superman..

babypink: 18cents... which brand? i'm talking abt normal price. not offer price..

petrina..mahaha dun like that lah..look more of my son pics..maybe ur boy will look similar..

hair..inherit my genes...not much hair when young
1185338.jpg

My massage lady quoted me this.... I am considering:

7 DAYS POSTNATAL NORMAL PACKAGE: $490.00
--120 mins per treatment
--Include: Full body massage with herbal oil, different smells of aroma oil for certain body area
--Tummy herbal oil &amp; toning firming creme
--wrap with 12 meter cloth (overnight)
--Last day NO WRAP, will apply contour hotgel &amp; hotmask on tummy, might take 180 mins for last day.

I did my own calculation, about $35.00 per hour. Still consider abit reasonable for me....

What do you girls think? Interested then PM me for contact ba...

poshies, babypink,
I had no idea ok, I guess I've been living in my own little world for too long. So last nite, I asked my hb and both of us after a discussion started to panic a bit..hahaha. The nearest primary school is Catholic High and I was told it's next to impossible to get in unless u're alumni or intend to donate like tons of $$.

Childcare is $1k? I thot it's around $700 each mth, no?

petrina,
Hahaha..u're a planner eh? But I guess it's good coz it's that competitive these days..gee. My coll hb did volunteer work for 3yrs to get their little girl into Nanyang.

<font color="0000ff">Hi ABC,
Can I book now... but wat happen if mine is C-section???

Hi Venus,
Haha I go through that phrase.... my boy now sleep slight earlier.... but as he sleep with us... so most of the time we act we sleep... he will disturb here and there then maybe he tired he will sleep... if not he will start asking for milk, or disturb us lor.... mostly is disturb me lah...

Re Massage...
oh dear... so I better book mine fast rite... .fainted lah...</font>

okie i also post my noti boy pic....
1185586.jpg

this one taken when he is younger... let me see whether can find one that is more recently one..

Eh my cousin also have one post natal massage lady.

$450 for 7 sessions (Jamu wrap)
1 half hours

Exact details i not sure but i've seen the massage lady, not bad.. quite patient and my cousin really did slim down after the sessions.

Heard from my cousin that her skills are pass down from generations to generations and really works on her.

"and if any of the ladies attending gathering is collecting after u but also b4 sat, i can ask the lady to collect the bra &amp; panties fr kais and pass to me ;)"

babypink
I'm confused. Did you confuse me with someone else? I don't know anything abt passing undergarments to you.

$450 is a bit ex.. kate's is $500 for 10 session only.. Mine is $320 for 7 session..

Poshie y dun u call the javanesemassage ppl and ask? Then tell them got member.. i pass u my card number later?

abc: I know!!! That was what I was calculating as well... BF every 2 hours, huh... how to lie there for 120mins...

crystal:
I think you copy down the different packages &amp; price then decide from there. My colleage gave me another contact which I have yet to call cos I feel pai sei if i call then never book (didnt know the massue as well as my own massue). My colleague says as she was facing excessive bleeding after birth, she had to postphone her massage and the massage lady she booked first doesnt seem to be happy and end up didnt respond to her. Another (the one she recommand me) did her massage last min so can only give her 5 sessions of massage (60 mins each) and only cost her $32 each session! If you or anyone wana try calling this lady as well just PM me for the contact ba. I shall name the massage ladies as "$35 per hour massue &amp; $32 per hour massue" for easy clarification.

abc
compare to liyun's $490 cheaper already ma loL!..
Kate's one is only for those near her EDD. Alot of us end March. So dun think can make it + i see my cousin really lost weight (she didnt TBF)

But anyway i might not be going for post natal. i only checking out prices 1st before i decide.
My col introduce me one lagi exp. $550 for 7 sessions and only 1 hour. then she keep telling me how good and effective her massage is etc.. i straight away strike her off my list.

Liyun
oh.. 120 mins! mine is only 90 mins =X i just saw hahaa..