doing a quick scroll before heading to my carving for lunch
late breakie with goreng pisang, chwee kuey, chee cheong fan and pandan kaya cake..<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>, i wanted to get the bee hoon too..but decide tat if add one more item, my tummy may burst
Hi <font color="0000ff">niwa</font>
hehe..me love choco and was having some just yday..so <font color="0000ff">twinklestars</font> & <font color="0000ff">clover</font>, we sama sama
Hi <font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>
yupz, u r rite
i think like wat <font color="0000ff">cheryl</font> and <font color="0000ff">adeline</font> said, most company like tat..
my pal who is working in perth is having a 2 weeks break since christams given free by company for all..*envious*
even cny here not THAT long hols
<font color="0000ff">clover</font>
hehe, u r back from a grear trip
i wun dare to go up the ferry though..Confirm cannot take it in my case
ur wt gain sound good..mine exceeded 10kg long long ago..now M size maternity bottom all cannot fit in liao
<font color="0000ff">twinklestars, niwa</font>
hehe, i am a personal advocate of infantcare..cos very safe lor..was talking abt this with my hb just y'day when he was telling me his pal going to send kid to infant kid
that is when my mum can no longer tahan helping me take care..as in getting too old for it..
===========
talking abt my mum, her 8 days tour will officially end at 10 pm tonite..so happy
PS: btw, need to buy more fish today..my 2 kg threadfin is GONE & digested
1st time do marketing in mum's absence...din noe fish cost so much and gone so fast..we din eat a lot also