(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="aa00aa">thanks babedude.
din really stress on hving any bb gender....

babypink,
thanks too.
think she will pretty than mummy. keke...</font>

JeanGal,

nice meeting u, I cant PM u, can u PM me ur Msn? i will add u...
Pls dun throw the tony roma's receipt, we can gather in to apply the membership card

<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>
the food was great, so was the company

i oso got the best of both worlds..go kenny rogers to get my cheesy macroni for supper after gathering since the places so nearby :p

have uploaded into multiply under restricted

Hi Faith

great tat all is fine

Hi Cladi

older generation sometimes dun understand the pros of BF..but i agree with kais, 1st to convince hb, then let hb convince his mum
good luck and jia you !

Hi Petrina

it was great seeing you again
hehe, lucky i mange to see u b4 u leave

Hi Kate

spend how much then can get memebership ?

PS: the receipt is with my 'hubby' of the day :p <font color="0000ff">hb of the day , u still have ?

Hi Poshies

Hope Gerald recover soon and may u pass ur paper with flying colors

Hi Kell

u r welcome

congrats on ur princess

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>3 Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

have trouble recalling my username/password for this forum. haven't visit this forum for a while since i took a vacation.

everyone at the airport and resort asked how many mths i'm pregnant, but once i'm back in singapore's mrt - nobody could tell that i'm pregnant.

mrt
i think it's time to educate the general public esp youngsters abt being considerate and giving up seat.

that day i boarded the train from newton, and i will be alighting in 3 stops - so i din have great expectation for a seat. but when i entered, i saw this mtb - her belly may be twice my size - so obvious and yet nobody offer her a seat - she was stANDING right in front of two seated teenage couples! within less than a min, an uncle gives up his seat, i told her to sit first, and within the next station i oso got myself a seat.

can we start from the ball rolling with primary/secondary school teachers in this forum?
melissa, how abt sending those photos u've taken to straits times and today?

gathering
hope it was fun, i had to watch my diet so din join.

pain in belly
i had a stabbing pain around my belly - i think it's like muscle or ligament stretching - it was quite persistent and for a few hours. but after a sleep it's ok, anyone experience this?

kais, my house was not cleaned in 2 wks. HAHA. now my hubby and p/t cleaner took over everything.

enjoy being queen for the time being

hubby at antenatal course
i think it's such a good idea to bring hubby to antenatal course - men shd learn abt pregnancy and the pains of it. :p

my hubby definitely is more in touch with my belly ever since we attended our first class at tmc. mrs wong passed a pregnancy profile bag (i think weighed a few kgs) - shaped with boobs and a big belly, and the men got to wear it for a while to get a feeling of being pregnant. haha.. my hubby really appreciate how it feels for me.
so now he's my remote control. hahaha

he oso starts to apply the communication technique wif fetal which we were taught. previously, he hasn't been used to the fact that we are going to have a bb. now every morning, he's like calling himself papa.. haha.

so it's great! i recommend those deciding to go for antenatal class to find out which one is suitable for you and sign up soon!

faith - kudos to you. bravo for taking up the challenge of being a single mom. it is without a doubt that one when facing adversities, does plan to give up, however when one pulls through this tough time, it strengthens one. remember, if it doesn't kill you, it makes you stronger. since you've chosen this path, and you're more than half way there, you should believe in yourself and recall the reasons that you've chosen this path. remember why you wanted to come this way, everytime if hope is diminishing recall what empowering thoughts you'd to bring you here.

of cos there are many helping hands around, don't be afraid to ask.

claudi, my room is quite tiny too. my hubby was saying we might have to move our bed to the living room to sleep with our baby, cos we don't stay with in-laws, and no CL. LOL. we just want to be with the baby so that we know when she is awake or crys for help.

in ur case, mabbe you can let your MIL knows that you want to BF, and let her bring bb to u in the night. buy one cot first, and see what's best for baby.

Babypink

wah, u eat so much...still tapao kenny roger. I need $200 combinations of receipts, next time if we go we can have 20% off with the memebership card. I've collected about $100...ya i forgotten urs is with Adeline, i have msg her...she said still have it.

Petrina: You left so early without eating. Next time hope we'll get to chat more~

Hi ladies: I was still hungry too actually!!! As had another "dinner" appointment with hubby's friends to eat in JB, I ate again after that but I guess the food was abit oily so I didnt really had a nice feeling after that, only got home after 2am. Slept around 3am, just woke up 40mins ago to do housework. Where's the photo to see? Who's multiply? I didnt add everyone in mine as I couldnt figure out who is who.(now still trying to figure out names to faces)

sheryl
hey hey i must defend the pri/sec teachers. We do teach them all these civic mindedness BUT if they don't practise it, it's really beyond us.

Ultimately its "jia jiao". If parents don't show them by example, what we teach in school is juz one ear in and one ear out.

in the much earlier post someone posted a terrible behaviour where the parent told the kid not to give up seat to the elderly woman. WHAT KIND OF PARENTS do that???!!!!

anyone plan to give birth at Glen E? have you all ask the charges etc??

me still tinking btw TMC and Glen E...such a headache..... TMC just have to puy $600 deposit upon admission... i read my GLen E paper given by my nurse, have to pay full deposit of pkg upon admission, thats like a few thousands ...=/....

also anyone knw hw much can we claim from Medisave? then overall wads the cash we pay for delivery etc?? my fren only pay $500 cash overall...

Kate

i am 'ashamed' to admit i still feel hungry when i reach home :p

Niwa

r u alrite now ?

Liyun

davluvjo.multiply.com, i think only my contact can see ?
just add me 1st

envy envy..how u guys go jb ? i have never travel at nite

tmr finally my hubby off day.....(he nv off for 1mth liao)...=/...

so i decide to go shop for some bb stuffs...any ideas where i can get reasonable pricing for rompers, mitten, booties and receiving blanket??

shld we buy milk bottle first?? or buy together with breast pump ??

Kea,

tomorrow we might be going to metro paragon, maybe late noon. i got 20% voucher, so u can those BB items at 20% disc... if u intersted can PM me ur contact

Kate

thx for the offer...but me dunno where will me n hubby go....hmm.....i am tinkin is those mittens , booties etc selling at Isetan, Robinson, Metro much more ex than those at HDB shops or chinatown shop??

have u buy milk bottles?

Kea,
I gave birth at GlenE before and after Medisave, I paid about $600 cash. I gave birth naturally without epidural. How come your friend paid cheaper? Now sticking with GlenE simply b'cos hubby dowan too much hassle of switching. I tot I want to consider TMC too.

Sheryl,
Those pain you're feeling is completely normal. Just sleep on it.

I got back from my 24th week checkup yesterday. Still a girl b'cos gynae can't see the bird and she now weighs 615g. Femur and abdominal circumference states that she's more on the smaller side b'cos by those, she measures about 23 weeks where else by my EDD calculation I should be over 24 weeks already. But it's ok b'cos baby is active and healthy.

kea,

not really. u can get pegeon brand, after disc almost the same as hdb shops, quality definetly better lor...bottles like avent or other brands also got disc.. tat time i regret bought the mittens at baby kingdom..same price as metro but metro got 20% less, so i think still metro if got disc it's still cheaper than baby kingdom

Melissa

sry for the misunderstanding..my fren pay 500 is at TMC...keke...tt day we went TMC tour..my hubby don like TMC...he say abit messy..so nw i headache again..coz if i wan TMC..will have to apply the FBI before 28wks..then there will be disc for my gynae delivery fee and room rates...
u delivery at GlenE is 2bedder? i call my nurse jus nw ..she say if 2bedder , must put ard 1.3K deposit upon admission.....TMC put 600 only..

kate

oh ..so for bottles which brand is beta ah?? me reali blur man...my hubby oso dunno.. must bottles and breast pump be e same brand?

Kea,
Yup my delivery at GlenE is a 2-bedder. I have to pay the deposit in full. About 2.6K last time. After Medisave and stuff, GlenE will reimburse the cost difference then. That's when I calculated that I have to pay cash around 600+. GlenE very ex liao. But service is good lah. If no good I will kao peh kao bu!

kea: i think melissa meant paying $2.6k initially then hospital reimbursed $2k upon discharge...
So total she spent $600?

I personally also prefered Glens... Service wise n Comfort level is acceptable to me...

Liyun/babypink: wah, TRs portion so huge, u gals still hungry after tat?? Steady lah... I ate pepper lunch last nite...
Couldn't finish my portion... Eat liao, my stomach like wanna explode... So bloated!!
I watched *The Kingdom* today... very nice, but sad & political...

petrina

oh, hee...thx for the explaination..me reali blur.....but if pay ard 600 plus, i tink still ok for me ..coz i scare too ex.......

MTBs : is it normal to pee more frequently at this stage? N aso any mummies attend any pregnancy talks? Cos im thinking of attending some talks with my hb..

Petrina

I like pepper lunch
pass by yesterday at suntec b4 meeting u gals..was tempted to go in actually

i dun think i will have difficulty finishing my portion :p

b4 i was preg with #2, i went there after confinement..after tat , still hav space for dessert

melody

oh yah..me too..i tot it was normal..last birth also mah

Strange scenario yesterday

doc asks me am i peeing more often..the moment i say yes, she schedule me to test for gestational diabetic, still have to go back sgh soon cos the test needs me to fast fr midnite the day b4..then they will schedule my next doc visit a week after that for teh results to be processed

<font color="aa00aa">babypink,
y peeing more need to test for gestational diabetic? did u ask?

btw..went to carona in amk their selection since more than tpy one. i bought one long white pants for $21.70, one short kaki pants for $19.90 n 2 tops for $19.90 each.
dun look nice on dress or skirt now so din get any. do check out.</font>

babyDe

yday was quite tired. was there for so long..cos went scan after see doc, then see doc again after scan..

i did tell her my urine test ok leh..she mumble something abt that test not good enuff

wow, ok
amk sounds good !

Kea, Petrina,
Sorry for the confusion. Total deposit I had to pay is 2.6k but upon discharge, they will give u a breakdown of the charges including successful Medisave deductions. And they provided me a cheque with a certain amount. So when I calculated, what comes out from my own pocket is 600+. Medisave covered the rest.

Babypink: hum... Kulai ar. From 2nd link we went in then out from woodlands link. Takes us within an hour to reach. Need to ask hubby about distance.

kais, ya, all my teachers frens oso say nid jia jiao.. haha.... but if they are already in their teens - do u think it's school or home which has more influence on them? i definitely will start from 'tai jiao' haha.. kiasu.

babypink, u have good appetitite hor. i'm feeling ok after the sleep.

anyone had those type of persistent pain ard the belly? i bet mine is ligament stretching or muscle tearing... cos i measured - i'm 1 inch bigger over the last two days! WOOHOO my gal is growing in tremenous speed. HAHA.

kate, now my fren says hypermart near babykingdom cheaper! i won't be going until a few more weeks later to check out 'bigger items' - they say the technique is ask for discount for each item - then ask for an overall discount on the grand total. hahha

Hi Petina

25th week must test for diabetes is the norm ? cos #1 my gynae din do anyhting like tat leh

Liyun

oic, thanks
far leh

Niwa

doc din ask me i pee how many time leh b4 sending me for the test ..let me go for my blood test on 14 dec and after see doc on 21 dec will share with u ladies more

i always forget to ask qn..

PS: btw, i got yeast infection, last nite have to insert a BIG pill down there..

PSS: according to my doc, my placenta has shifted up
so my chances of natural delivery is possible again..wish myself good luck :p

PSSS: heard fr hb his pals saw the blog on lttlenewhope recently ..think there is a replica..
the guys share the share view as us ! only his divorced pal who left his wife for his colleague din comment

babyDE, may i knw where is carona in amk located? wanted to go see see too.

went shopping on fri.. go into bb clothes shop.. 80% are selling gals clothes... make me very angry.. why so little clothes selection for my prince.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">redtea,
u know where is this fashion? juz opp this fashion only. beside carrona is bata shop.

normally gal gal will hv more selection clothings than boy boy. hee...</font>

Babypink : cos mine is v frequent until im quite worried, within 2-3hrs, i can visit the toilet ard 10 times leh...Weird is i didnt drink much water..hmmm...

piggymummy: I took them once a day every morning at the minute I woke up. Ya, I was told its super expensive, its from my younger brother who wanted a "plump" bb to play with.... *heaty... and cannot don eat. Mine was given to me in soft cap form (the powder inside)