Strawberry,
Thank's. I need to comfirm cause if got enaugh mummies to join then i can ask her to prepare to come here. No need full payment but can pay at least a small deposit of $80(Pack B)-$100(Pack A) for booking her. I will open a receipt with my I/C on it. I'll be responsible for the deposit and it will be deducted for the last two sessions.
Petrina,
Sorry, i was referring about the water fall not fountain.hehehhe. ya, JB still better i think so far. MY wedding package also quite cheap, i think plus the MTV is only $2000 smt. can't remember. Must bargain with them and dun comfirm too fast. slowly walk around and check. tell them u need to compare price first and get back to them later.
Cladi and aly
Thank's, every women will sure look pretty after make over. hehehhe
Clover,
Ok, no problem. anyway we will meet every sunday at our yoga class. we can discuss after yoga class too. must pampered ourself after giving birth.
Shirley,
I think should be no problem. That massage lady vr good and chim chai but do u have the wrapper? Jamu is not oil lah, is herbal. the smell is herbal smell. vr good to slim down,tone up and get rid of the wind in ur tummy. u just need to wrap for maybe for a few hrs. Our indonesian Jamu is vr good for body. Get rid of the wind and water retention especially. My maid look vr young and strong cause she everyday take jamu for her health.
Adeline,
I saw ur pict in ur blog, u look pretty and sweet and so young. envy...ur daughter so cute. I sure want to hug her when u bring her for our gathering. I really hope i can conceive a baby girl in my 2nd preg.
Birdnest,
My mum bought from my uncle, he got a few birdnest house in Indonesia. those i eat one still got fur so must soak in the water for overnite then use tweezer to pick up the fur, no chemical added so is vr vr good and safe. Those selling in the market always got the smell, is the whitening bleach and chemical which use to get rid of the fur actually not vr good if u take for long time. I boild two pcs everytime, boil it with pandan leave and wild ginseng and add a bit of honey rock sugar. so nice..... i dun eat the whole thing, eat 2 to 3 spoon every morning when i wake up and the rest i put in fridge with the lock lock tupper wear. 2 pcs normally can last me the whole week.