ryan_mummy
HI all... yesterday the forum hung on me... Cannot c updated posts, cannot post also... Haiz... I kept refreshing the page, still cannot... ARGH!!
Melissa: Yes we r addicted... hehe
Annie: Do bring ur hb... So my hb can come also...
Babypink: Sure, bring ur mom along... Btw, I dunno how u all look like leh... I dun wan to be standing ard trying to guess who is who...
Anyone has blog? U can all go to - http://pruehalliwell.multiply.com to c how i look like...
ABC: Pls be strong n standby ur belief. I'm sorry, i think ur hb is an ass for wanting to remove ur flesh n blood after 5MTHS!!
If he really dun wan bb, then perhaps u shld reconsider being wif him... Anyone who dun wan his own f&b can't be any good... No matter wat happened between both of u, the bb shld not bear for the mistakes. Be strong...
Adeline: bring ur hb n gal along... The more the merrier... hehe...
twinklestars: i still gotta wait till Nov 7 for my detailed scan... So long...!!!
Bellebeins: This is a stressful wk for u. Do take care... I was in midst of breaking down 2wks prior to my wedding in sept...
Kea: panadol? shld be fine... though i more kiasu, i nv eat... hehe, let it naturally recover...
Melissa: Yes we r addicted... hehe
Annie: Do bring ur hb... So my hb can come also...
Babypink: Sure, bring ur mom along... Btw, I dunno how u all look like leh... I dun wan to be standing ard trying to guess who is who...
Anyone has blog? U can all go to - http://pruehalliwell.multiply.com to c how i look like...
ABC: Pls be strong n standby ur belief. I'm sorry, i think ur hb is an ass for wanting to remove ur flesh n blood after 5MTHS!!
If he really dun wan bb, then perhaps u shld reconsider being wif him... Anyone who dun wan his own f&b can't be any good... No matter wat happened between both of u, the bb shld not bear for the mistakes. Be strong...
Adeline: bring ur hb n gal along... The more the merrier... hehe...
twinklestars: i still gotta wait till Nov 7 for my detailed scan... So long...!!!
Bellebeins: This is a stressful wk for u. Do take care... I was in midst of breaking down 2wks prior to my wedding in sept...
Kea: panadol? shld be fine... though i more kiasu, i nv eat... hehe, let it naturally recover...