<font color="0000ff">Reena</font>
my job cant work from home leh
hehe, wow, i envy leh
<font color="0000ff">stretchmark creams</font>
like shirley , Queen, Reena, mine din help too
<font color="0000ff">Black chicken</font>
wow, i hav been longing for it.. will eat it one of these days cos the posts stimulate my craving
<font color="0000ff">isabel</font>
dun stress
the expenses are an essential
good luck to ur hb in closing more deals
<font color="0000ff">Kias</font>
the scans are so nice
very happy for u
<font color="0000ff">babyDe , Fei, Kea, and Adeline</font>
hehe, me too..SGH pro 20th week gender scan lor
<font color="0000ff">Fei</font>
Congrats
same EDD as u !
ur colleagues sound like a fun bunch
<font color="0000ff">melody</font>
me lor, still nasusea in 2nd trimester
<font color="0000ff">calamari</font>
u sound yummy
<font color="0000ff">abc</font>
ask ur maid to cook black chicken than buy outside
hav to gve this sat a miss cos end u both 1st month on same day..one in tanah merah at 1130am, the next one at yio chu kang at 4 pm
<font color="0000ff">kea</font>
congrats on a negative results
<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman</font>
know wat u mean..
on teh other side of the coin, ur gals will be close to u and bring u along for shopping and overseas tours..with no DIL woes
==============================================
From Bukit Batok => Tanah Merah => Yio Chu Kang => Bukit Batok
*faint*
lucky got a full sunday to recuperate