(2008/03) March 2008

eniale

thx..the info reali helps alot! at least now i knw MP look like wad =X.....but will it be continuos? coz mine jus appear 2times when i wipe.

<font color="0000ff">kea.. found the pic.. it look abt the sme like this but this one is clear mucus... I am not very sure if it will come out continuously.....hehe =P</font>

1304940.jpg

eniale

mine look like the 1st pic more....but no doubt is stretchy...so anyone can advice must i inform my gynae? or wait till there is show or contraction? coz i don tink i exp. any contraction leh....hmmm

<font color="0000ff">Kea, I think u can call up n inform yr gyane n see whats yr gynae advice.. but if theres no show or contraction, then shldnt be any worry ba.. i lost my MP few days back, so far no sign... except 1 false alarm on sat noon hehee.. =P</font>

Kea
no need.. just wait for contraction, water bag burst then u inform ur gyne.. MP lost is common in late stage of pregnancy.. enjoy ur laz few weeks or maybe days =)

my mucous plug is yellow in colour...

slp latching, bb tummy level wif ur tummy. slp on side. prop nipple into mouth n adjust bb face to u. either turn bb's whole body slp sideways or face only also can.
then prop ur head wif avail hand.. n rest armpit on bed above bb's head..
then fall aslp after u confirm bb's suckling..

pancake: i also hate chik essence... had to drink cause i cannot tahan not slping at nite..
now my boy quite routine at nite. every 2hrs once feed.

c-sec mummies, ur wound hurts? my wound sting alittle today.. yesterday removed stitches.. no bleeding. juz pain occasionally.. both ends. gynae say because of knot. any advise?

clover: enjoy ur alone time more.. once bb out, chaos liao.. haha...

for me abit lucky cause my hb cooks for me after his work. while my MIL go to work. afternoon my MIL cook for me.
but i still buay tahan... so at times i'll tend to pack n mop bedroom... to keep air clean for bb...

adeline: i nv go on diet... juz find tat i no appetite most of the time.. dunno y... i still need my hb to force me to eat lor. any particular reason for this?
i drink chick essence n hashima n red date water n bird's nest alternately.. i think because of this i no hungry often? but i drink lots milo. cause very thirsty...

Adeline,
When I did the post natal massage, I can't stand the jamu wrap too. In fact, I delivered allergies
Tummy gets really itchy, red and swollen! So I asked for ginger oil instead.

Kea,
I'm not a tonic person, neither am I a lover of essence of chicken. I just eat a normal diet during preg.

Sheryl,
Yalor.. so wasted... so when you inhale, rem not to "suck back" too much. It's like you walk 1 step front but move 2 steps back... Gynae suggested vacuum but she refused, opt for C section.

Adeline Loo,
I nurse lying down flat and side ways. If side ways, I will put a pillow/cushion behind my back for support.

And to all the mommies who haven't pop,
GANBATE!!!

<font color="0000ff">petrina, wow the latching on lying position seems tough... experienced b4 but still unable to get used to the positioning. For me I think I ned alos of practice .. hehee....=P

my #1 is c-sec, the wound will hurts abit during the 1st few wks, and the numbness will still be thr for a couple of mths depending on individual... for me it last for like more than 3mths... do take gd care dun put bb too long on yr tummy area... and also for long term... bb gets bigger, heavier betta dun put too lng on yr lap n rest on yr wound area... =))

I hope bb faster come out leh... cnt tahan the lower tummy ache liao.. haiz... nowadays been walkin very diffucult.. haiz... so sianz!!

This week is my last week in ofc liao.. gng for my ML from next Mon.. i gonna slep on that Mon until 12noon!!! hehehe get a super gd rest...!! Everyday 6.45am wake up to go to wrk very tring leh... night time rch home abt 7pm got to accompany my #1.. slep with her at 10plus... haiz...wkend lagi dun say, #1 wake up as usual 8plus sure wake me up n gonna bring her out for walk etc...faint esp with #2 inside me!! so next MON is my super resting day!!.. hehehe =P (gonna escape from my #1 for a night</font>

Kea
dats why i asked my gynae this time don't check me lah cos everytime check cervix sure got something...last time she checked me at 35 weeks only (cos she scared i got infection since my family was sick and she was doing the strep test), i had 2 mild contractions :p i honestly now would rather bb come out on his own rather than bcos my gynae was poking around hehe

adeline

ya...my gynae got tell me cant keep checking..will induce labour....but becoz i gt infection thats y he check and do strep B test for me again......then shun bian do cervix check..and now i am having streaks of brown discharge..=X.....

<font color="0000ff">In fact I heard from my collicks that, once gynae touched u n do a check, the sooner u will get into labor.. dunno hw true heehee... </font>

alo ladies !

long time no login and so many mummies have popped, congrats !! the all the bbs r sooooo cute !

i seemed to hv difficulty uploading my princess pics.... hmmm....

will try again later...

btw, need to ask if anyone has good massage lady to recommend ????? i'm almost finishing my confinement but have not found one yet...

massage lady...
my uterus is shrinking well. but i realised tat the flabby skin very hard to get rid of...

eniale: thks. so it's normal to feel e stinging feeling... it comes n goes.

i'm having this problem with BF...

as i had emergency c-sect and was on GA, i was groggy for the 1st 2 days when in hospital, and during the 4 days stay, even though tried to put bb to latch, there wasnt any milk, not even colostrum...

then out of anxiety, tiredness, pain, sore nipples &amp; "pestering" of the nurses, my bb was given FM...

i didn't know how to switch bck to TBF as now she is on half FM, half BM (EBM). but my BM is not alot, max is 45ml for both breasts...

as i hv 1 flat nipple and the other nipple is quite "big", so every time she latched, i will bound to have sore nipples...

now is almost 4 weeks after she's born..

can someone tell me what should i do now ?

Just got d msg from Mummyboy that Baby Javier is out at 12.36pm today! Actual EDD. =)

Baby Javier weigh 3.145kg at birth.

diana, did u find a LC to speak about yr problems?

to increase milk supply, can consider taking more fish or take the supplement, fenugreek.

sore nipple, make sure bb is latching on properly.

diana: normal to hurt alittle if ur nipple is big. only hurts when bb suckle rite?
u need to persist. when bb latch, u squueze ur breasts at e same time. to get ur bb start suckling. when ur bb is ongoing, u can release ur squeezing.
when bb cry, dun feed FM. latch. 4 hunger or comfort. juz latch.

congrats mummyboy... finally a surprise 4 her... hehe

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Rank</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Residence</TD><TD>Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>16th Dec 07</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>10th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD>2780g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>11th Feb 08</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2090g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>2500g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2680g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>13th Feb 08</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>2595g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>17.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Chan En Xi Genevieve</TD><TD>1980g @ 33wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>26kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Le Emilia</TD><TD>2100g @ 33wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Huan Matilda</TD><TD>1600g @ 33wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3490g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>15th Feb 08</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>2860g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>18th Feb 08</TD><TD>Andrae Brendan Chu Yi Hao</TD><TD>2900g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>20th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>23rd Feb 08</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>25th Feb 08</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>2850g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Xi Hui Rachelle</TD><TD>2330g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen Janelle</TD><TD>2420g @ 36wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>3250g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3100g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>3585g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2850g @ 35wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2740g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke Jia En</TD><TD>3650g @ 34wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iang</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>2895g @ 40wks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2500g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Yun Xuan Melody</TD><TD>3200g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>3160g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2700g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestars</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3200g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Zayed</TD><TD>2800g @ 35wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2705g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3390g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake Chia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>4th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3040g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>6th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3215g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matthew Seah</TD><TD>2700g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD>2770g</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2800g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>13.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>3315g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>12.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Xania Loh</TD><TD>3675g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2785g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3245g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>2845g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3145g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD>26kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>7.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD></TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Singapore</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>12.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl Niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>9.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>14.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>2nd A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>16.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rd A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Germaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4th A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Latest List... Did I leave out anyone or any details?

<font color="0000ff">Venus.. I stay at Sembawang.. =) hehe realli har.. hehe u stay west side, me on e north side.. =P but I wrk at J.east.. hehe

petrina , dun mind update bb wgt for me.. bb 3.2kg at wk38 thanks!! =)) baby name is Matsumoto Le Eleanor

Wow realli alot of mummies pop ler hor... its liek half of the table leh!! hehe</font>

petrina

hehehe.. u leave me out lei.

Dor
EDD :26 Mar
Name : Princess
BB wt : 3.3kg as of wk38+
Gynae : Henry Cheng
Hosp : Mt A
Res : Upp Thomson
Gain : 9kg

Mummyboy
Congrats

Congrats to Mummyboy!! She was afraid to be induced on Weds right?? Glad she siam that

Eniale
Yes my gynae told me a cervix check if not gentle enough can cause labour. In fact my gynae asked me if i wanted my check to cause labour anot! She can stretched me enuff down there to induce enuff stress. My #1 came on that day I had my cervix check.

So u stay at Sembawang huh?? Me nearby in Yishun too
Near Chong Pang mkt...actually there is a group of Sembawang mums in this forum that are v. nice...u should check it out http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/516165.html?1205822032

mummyboy
told ya baby will give u surprise!!!!!!!!
congratz congratz!!

Coffeee..
Ok i drank coffee this morning and guess what.. my girl from 12pm till now REFUSE to sleep!!!!!!!!! 5 hours already.. i wanted so rest but couldnt get any. wil never drink again while BF-ing..! Cause she gets so cranky man!

Adeline,
I hear from the nurse that caffeine will keep bb awake and active. So u must be tired trying to pacify her.

hi Adeline,
Is that true? You breastfeed your gal, right? I thought of to drink coffee too, oh my god! if this is the case, i think i better not trying... hehe.

<font color="0000ff">Adeline, realli har, no wonder my coy partner so worried when i told her i gng to see gynae n ask him to check if i am dilated anot.. haahaa.. she is at her 40s n have 3 kids herself..then she told me once u touched by gynae anytime you will happen to b in labor.. hehehe then she quickly submit her one day leave application .. faint!!! But the ting is Dr Adrian din even checked me.. haahaa..

Oh thats near!! I stay wif my mum now, her block is very near to the sembawang SC... hehe... Ya I noe abt this thread, had went to yakyak a couple of times when i am in JPN wif hb 1 yr back... seldom went in thr aldy.. hehe will go in n take a look =P... </font>

Simp/kevjul
yes.. cause i read the article which clover post. baby will be fussy and wideawake but if i am coffee drinker during my pregnancy it will be alright and baby might not be sensitive.
Who knows!! my girl was really cranky.. and he TOTALLY cant get to sleep man.. i sort of regretted drinking it.. cause i cant have rest as well and i am so tired! but luckily last night she drink and sleep.. ahh.. i so scared tonight she wont sleep man..

for those who has check cervix, can i ask do u all have brown streaks coming out ?? me still have and sometimes is a lump...i am getting worry when c it...

CONGRATS to mummyboy!!!

jerejoy and clover.. i think we are just looking out for signs! I have been having mildly painful contractions this whole week - and it only happens at night!! Can't sleep well!! My hb is feeding me chix essence today.. so that i can still go work. finally submitted my ML for next wk!

AdelineL and Kea - cervix check, i didn't get any MP or staining. Only get mild contractions that tapper off.

Reena, vacuum sounds like a better choice than c-sec.. your friend's decision is weird leh.

Kevjul, tough luck.. i think it's not easy to be CL either, but since she's paid she better do her job. Seems like a few of you all here had fired your CL. Mmh, my mum is going to be my CL - i can't fire her, but oso hope i don't give her any tough time. LOL

Congrats mummyboy!

Sheryl,
My friend used vacuum and she tore a lot. Not to scare you lah but other than tearing, better get the episiotomy.

I'm handling the engorgement and is in torment now. It really hurts. I heard that this pain is gonna last for a week or so... Argh. So painful!

Feel like cutting off the breasts...

Anyway, tried my first jamu wrap today. the malay massage lady is Good. Friendly too! =)

hey faith, use hot towels to soften your breasts and then massage them. Also express just enough to relieve the feeling of engorgement (not everything or more milk is produced and will pour in again worsening the engorgement).

adeline

jus now i ask abt MP and u told me to wait for contraction etc...so is those brown streaks i having now normal? this is not show rite?

adeline, wah 5 hrs without zzz for kathlyn! poor bb n u! how much did u drink? sekali u drank kopi kao-kaoz. heh.

sheryl, yeah lor... waiting. so boring huh! i didnt experience any cramp during the day. when is yr ML starting?

clover
i drink half cup of 3 in 1 coffee!!! haiz.. poor kathlyn.. i try only who knows really affected her.

Kea
i've no idea leh.. think tat is nt show. ayway i always contraction 1st one. no show.