hihihi...
i am back in action again.
very tired at work. got to come in to rest rest a bit.
leila,
since start work, i seldom back home early enough to meet the yakult lady.
hence didn't check with her on the visit status.
let me find her number and call her again, ok?
paiseh paiseh.
re: baby food
i am going to join you all on the baby food talk again!
can't remember what kind of puree to give. probably, apple, avocado, peas. i was very gungho during big C's time as she's not too picky.
i think i need more effort for this little one - she's fussier..
for cereals, i just placed order for HappyBellies in the spree section cos i dun mind to wait! I am going for self collect @ Bedok, anyone wants to tumpang?
My favorite is still HappyBellies due to the pre/probiotics.
but nowadays Nestle cereal also consists of the items. just that it's not organic.
re: kids underwear
what's the differentiation between 'granny' and 'bikini' type undies?
is the granny type those loose loose one like bloomer?
then i am the guilty person too.. but so far everyone is very liberal about that leh. at least no one scold me.