hello mummies..
bz to log in.. i also dunno what i am bz with since not working yet but taking care of a baby alone got alot of things to do leh... a lot of cleaning, washing, pumping, rocking him to sleep and blah blah.. plus have to do HH chores,send and fetch 31 to school, entertain #1 whenever got free time so really no time to post, can only scan thru the posts while feeding #2.
It has really been very quite.. haha. ..nvm lah.. as long as ocassionally got pp ard , we can still keep this alive till they reach kindy.. i am sure. more things to discuss then.
Re:toilet training
Gwen also regressed a bit when she is sick now, both of us have been coughing for 1 week plus.. sianz.. really hate it, i wanna kiss my boy also cannot. I think toilet training really depend on the kids willingness, i guess just have to be patient, when its the right time, it can be a matter of a few days to br trained.
QL and BX, maybe u cna check with the schools whether kids of their age are trained, if Heidi and Ashlynn are ok as in sometimes can go pee in the toilet, is it possible to get the teachers to remind and bring them to the toilet, i think it works better when the teachers tell them. That time when gwen was learning, i removed her diapers when she goes to school and told teacher that she is almost trained ( which is true), ask them to bring her to toilet, of coz nap times she still wears but i think with the school's combined efforts, it helps. maybe can check with the school?
Bx, btw, happy Teacher's day.. hehe not bad leh, 1 st week back to work, got holiday, next week , 1 week break.. u taking back ur former classes har cause ur term quite short, the students already taking exams soon.
XY.. wah.. ur ger is coming to 6 weeks already?? aiyoh time really flies... my boy also 3 plus mths liao.. scary man...post pics of cammie.. she must be growing chubby now..