Re: duck tour
I want to go too!! wanted to try since quite sometime ago.. hubby always ask me to go but i really think waste of $

But since got 30% off plus tot free hehe.. dun mind. Not sure hubby can take half day off or not, i will check with him.. else prefer 1st May.
Re: Short labour
Wow.. all of u got pretty short labour leh.. I was induced the last time. Induced at 2 am and 7 am and broke water bag abt 9 plus only deliver at 3 pm so also dunno exactly how long, this time i dun want to be induced liao cause no 'feel' leh.
Me , hubby and in laws even went to Newton Hawker centre to eat before going hospital. No excitement.. haha
Bx- For A is so short!!! I think like what Ester says , u better go hos at the slight contractions.
Ester, so u din take epi?? Well done.. i aim not to take epi leh but dunno possible or not.Is it really painful?? Haha.. like 1st time mummy rite but then i took epi quite early last time cause gynae and nurse kept telling me what i felt was only 5% (and the pain was already breaking my back!) so i very scared , took first in case cannot make it in time to take.
Re:Leadership track
Pauline.. i think ur hubby pretty fast already given that he is not a scholar.
Good job, i think if i still in teaching have to wait til dunno when then will get my 1A3but most of my frens still in teaching are already 1A2.So i think prob another 3yrs then they will go 1A3. But my another male fren who has taught abt 6
yrs got his 1A3 already.. fast.
Re: cute tots
I agree!! They are super super adorable esp when they tok in their kiddy language and what they say are usually very innocent and childlike. So sweet!!
Pauline.. RaeAnne is so cute... i like the new version of the "clementine " Gwen also can be very sweet esp when she appreciates me ( i think like when i help her bathe, talk to he on bed) she will spontaneously hug me and keep saying "mummu, mummy, mummy" and hug very tight. So sweet.
Re: tonsilites
Ok.. i dunno how to spell but basically my hubby got very bad throat infection, then we went to see doc yesternite cause G got bad rashes and fungal infection too.
After the doc checked his throat, he tuened and looked at me and says:
" I hope you all haven been kissing cause he got really very bad infection that will spread."
I was like dunnno to laugh or what... it caught me off guard that doc will say that.. anyway i told him " no, dun worry abt that but he has been kissing my ger though." which was the truth.
I still find it very funny.. we have been seeing him a while just din noe he is so 'humurous'