Re: MS
Thanks for all the comforting words.
Cant wait for this phase to be over soon. Finaly entering 13th wk hopefully ms will be over in 1-2 wks time . Can gradually feel the energy and appetitie coming back soon. But still i woke up in the middle of the night to vomit yellowish stuffs.. my goodness.. 5 am just to vomit. and also vomiteed just b4 i left for polliwogs on sat. This is disgusting but i actually took down pictures of the yellowish liquid ( cause i think this might be my last pregnancy.. haha so must have some pictorial evidence to show my kids what i have gone thru..

Re: MS=ger
Oops.. so this theory is not true.. good lah.. otherwise so easy to predict gender??
Re: ger vs boy
I agree with what gar says.. actually some pp still have wishes of having either boy or ger so maybe just have to be sensitive and 'sense' out what thy feel before commenting.. I think the best is just say "Congratulations!" and shuddup... hehe
i think nowadaes.. ger or boy abt the same.. as long as pil/parents do not stress us to 'produce' a son to continue the family name can already..that can really spoil our whole pregnancy!
goodbaby and ester.. haha will confirm when i noe the sex..
bx.. congrats... just saw ur updates too!
Re: opening fridge
tt and tute .. thanks..will check out the ikea fridge lock..
tute.. so i guess this is part and parcel of growing up..sigh..she is not helping in energy conservation lor..
reena.. quite easy to open the fridge leh.. erm.. or maybe cause gwen also quite big size.. she's quite fleshy actually... think she really eat too much.. although i cant cook good food but she eats a lot of porridge at my mil place and in between snacks on biscuits and fruits.. cant help it cause my mil always offer her food or gwen will look for food like opening fridge lor.. haha
Re:stock
following what bx have asked... reena and other mummies.. how u all cook ikan bilis stock?? Must wash and soak ikan bilis? For how long? cause it will be a bit salt if cook just like that right?
Re: polliwogs
Actually din plan to go down cause hubby wasnt free but i am glad that i did. Thanks to bkkgal who gave me a lift.
Bkkgal..Thanks! it was an interesting ride to and fro seeing kate and gwen interacting and i am so impressed with kate. She can speak really well in sentences.. haha.. think gwen also dunno how to react ..she seems a bit 'shocked'.And kate has a good memory too! She remembers gwen's name and can call her gwen after u told her once and even fed her when i asked her to. Cute and smart little ger.
Great to see the rest of the mummies and tots too..haven seen some of u for so long... I think i haven seen arielle since she was 7 mths ( at my hse, i tink).. she is so cute.. gar.. paiseh abt the wafer.
1st time meeting fairfeild too!! Another pretty and young mummy!