hi there,
thread is so active once talking about shopping. heheh..
linda,
congrates.
qingling,
so fast know the gender liao.
what do you think the factors that affecting the gender of yours?
snowbelle,
if bb can latch on well, it saves a lot of trouble.
just afraid that no. 1 will disturb while latching.
7 month include maternity is not that bad lah. so 'kan4 kai1 yi1 dian3' for the better quality of life there loh.
now renting out house can earn a lot leh. not bad.
re: pickpocket
i was pickpocket on bus 170 to malaysia last time too.
so heart pain and replacing the documents are very troublesome.. now very phobia of losing my wallets. so, i separate my $, cards in different wallets.
re: tods development
i already 'kan4 kai1' about it. C is slow in talking. but takes instruction very well.
i guess it's in the genes. my hb doesn't talk much too.
re: holiday plans
going malaysia cameron highlands end nov.
budget air ticket is so cheap now, holiday trips are so affordable!
re: languages of love
same as pauline, lezy's. mine is a down-to-earth kind.
that's actually the quality that i am looking for. i don't mind he's not romantic as i am not a romantic kind too.
however, i still envy bx for what her hb did.
re: food for tod
which stir fried macaroni?
i search search cannot find from her blog.
btw, mummy who still feed baby cereals - Happybellies cereal can be found at NTUC now. (saw it at Tampines NTUC). It's 9.90.
re: shopping
since paycut, i shop very little nowadays.
now i don't dare to go BP in case itchy again.