(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

hi everyone, my confinement lady asked us to buy fish head for soup. does anyone know if we really need to use fish head or can we use other parts of the fish? also, what fish do we buy?

Hi Artemis, THanks how do i transfer the money to you ?

Hi Garfield, just to check if you have mailed out my shoes ?

Thanks for your votes mummies , although Genevieve only got second for the mum center contest. But she managed to win the Editor's picks
hehe

sunny, you went massage so shiok!!!remmeber last time we said wanna go buffet, are you still interested? wanna go lingzhi one weekend?

Re: birthday bash
possible to have it after CNY? reason being catering price is 50% more during CNY period (not sure if it applies to all caterers though). :p

xiaoyun, crystal,
ya, it's TOMY. $69.95? so ex ah? i always thought it was $30+? hee... seriously i will advise dun waste the $. I bought it when she was a few mths old to use it as a playgym. now then convert to a walker. so more value for $. moreover now that she is more mobile, she is more creative in using other aids to "walk" rather than the walker. if u saw my blog, she is rarely the dimsum gal now.

peonies,
i think better use fish head bah. coz all the ppl i heard from also use that.

Hi Kitsune

Can you give me your PD contact in Tampines? I remembered you mentioned b4 that your PD is in Tampines.

Davier has been having high fever (40degress) for 3 days 3 nites liow. Our usual PD is on holidays now, thus need to find another PD.

bx: haha its very funny when u describe your girl as dim sum girl.

emoments: why don't u go to kkh? 40 degrees is very high!

Ronroo: I have not booked yet cos the date still not confirmed.

Is 7th Feb 09 okie with everyone?

gd morning ladies!

wanna order some penarakan food delivery for xmas family lunch. anyone tried chili padi delivery? can share some feedback or anyone has any delivery to recommend?

good morning mummies,

bx,
thanks for the advise on walker.
hehe.. i will then save the $70 and let C use stool as walker like cayleb.
haha...

jass,
we had chili padi for the 1st month celebration.
the food is not bad. but don't take the set with durian cendol. it's expensive yet not nice.
other than that, i would say it's worth for $$.

crystal:
hahah no lah, just tat i see those delivery menu fr hungrygowhere.com hor.. nothing much leh. hahah plus after all the ham and turkey for xmas. tot wanna do something older folks like... er.. some traditional dishes wahahah~

jass,
i can't really remember what are good. cos everything tasted so nice after the confinement period.
haha....
the menu they have now is quite different from what i had last time. now i can't advise liao.

btw. Tay Ping Hui is in my company today.
came a few times liao. shooting for a drama series which i don't know the title. :p

40degree still dun wanna bring to hosp ah????

vernon had 38+++ degree i already bring to hosp after 4 days not ok from seeing the doc....

xiao yun,
drugstore.. wait for me !! i want to order desitin creamy and first teeth toothpaste... will pm you my order later... when are you planning to order ?

RE: CB Spree

I have ordered. Rate used is 1.51 I hope the USD keeps going down :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>134.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bx</TD><TD>48.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>24.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verre</TD><TD>48.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ViNE_Gal</TD><TD>48.29</td></tr></table>
Please transfer to my POSB Savings account 109-37121-1.

Hi Andrea,

Eh... Actually I ordered already but never mind, I stocked up 5 bottles. You can take over a bottle of mine. :p I KS mummy.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>24.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>110.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bx</TD><TD>48.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>24.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verre</TD><TD>48.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ViNE_Gal</TD><TD>48.29</td></tr></table>
Please transfer to my POSB Savings account 109-37121-1.

artemis,
payment made.

To Account POSB Savings
109-37121-1 artemis
Amount S$48.29
Transaction Reference 2025993224

Thks!

artemis
thanks for letting me have 1 of the bodywash
i will collect from you in january.

To Account POSB Savings
109-37121-1 Artemis SMH
Amount S$24.15
Transaction Reference 2026053118

any idea does SG sells HappyBellies cereal? I dun wish to order online cos hv 2 wait long. Cayenne finishes hers, bot HT for her, she rejects!

jass,
i am around.
but no time to chat too much. :p

esther,
for ready stocks, probably you can try jgal or abc. they might have extra.
do you want to stock up more of it?
i think there are some other mummies also interested. garfield, ho? :p

XY,

Thanks. who is jgal? Feb mummy aso? I'll try 2 ask ABC.

Stock up more? U gg to do a spree on HB cereal again? U still rem hw long it takes 2 reach u ah? I 4get liao.

esther,
jgal is from april thread.
in fact, i've spare brown rice, oatmeal, and multigrain.
if you want, i can let you have them first. but then, you return me back when your spree item comes. (cos i purchased them at lower price last time, :p)
hope you don't mind....

who wants anymore happybellies?
i can organise spree on that. get from amazon this time. (webvitamins increased price liao...

XY,

Haha.. Of cos dun mind la. U alreadi so kind enuff 2 let me hv urs 1st.

Ok, let's see if any mummies wan HB. If got orders, then i order so tat i can get urs then return to u later when the items come.

Esther,
can collect from tonight onwards till Tuesday. After which, i won't be in Singapore already.

apple,
not sure if Amazon allow payment by paypal.
never use it before. i use credit card all the time.
you have spare paypal credit is it?

re: Happybellies spree USD 25.11/6 = USD 4.19 per tin
======================
oatmeal
======================

brownrice
======================

multigrain
======================
1. esther

XY, wan to order another tin.

======================
oatmeal
======================
1. esther

======================
brownrice
======================

multigrain
======================
1. esther

======================
oatmeal
======================
1. esther
2. apple79
======================
brownrice
======================

multigrain
======================
1. esther
2. apple79

Xiaoyun: cos i might be able to get lower exchange rate using paypal. But then i checked liao think Amazon cannot use paypal.

Hi Andrea,

Okay, I think by the time reach SG will be Jan too. :p

Hi crystal,

Okay, 6:45 p.m. on Tuesday, 23 December 2008. Remember to get your HB along okay? Cause you really have a lot of loot with me.

I brought Davier to see my PD on Monday liow... as my PD went on holidays after tt, he gave me antibiotics on my 1st visit. Usually he dun as he said high fever after 3 nites then panic. I usually bring my boys to see him on the very first day (after 1 night of fever) and always kena scolded by him for being so kancheong.

Today is the 4th day and amazing, Davier seems to have recovered.... no fever so far thou we still continue to feed him the medicine.... just hope the fever dun come back tonite *cross my finger*

all,
Can I know if first teeth toothpaste is safe for baby to use?

Emoments,
The PD that Kitsune always visit is at Blk 139, Tampines st 11. She is good. But always a lot of ppl. Just in case you need to bring Davier there.

jass
hehe... lots of ppl said that she looked like me. but you are the 1st one who said she's a carbon copy of mine. ahha...