(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Another choice will be snake cause snake and rat is also compatible.

Jeannie : ahah so cute. Your baby can sing! My girl only scream hahaa

Atermis:- hope u form a "hao". I hope to form a "hao" too although I love to have another girl.

good afternoon mummies,
exciting discussion on the next bb..

seems like a lot of ppl already forgotten the pain of labor, morning sickness, etc. :D

crystal, congrates..
esther, jia you jia you..

was quite busy.. finally pia finish 1 project. 2 weeks ahead of schedule. now can relax relax. haha...

re: shopping shopping
re: drugstore
Artemis,
do you get the email offer $5 off for $50 or $10 for $100?
want me to forward you the email?

re: GAP/ON
bkkgal/Artemis,
i've got a code for online stores. you want to organise spree? i can forward to you.
Offer valid November 13, 2008 at 12:01 am ET through November 16, 2008 at 11:59 pm ET at Gap, Gap Outlet, Banana Republic, Banana Republic Factory Store, Old Navy and online in the U.S. only (including Puerto Rico).

hi hi..
sneak in during work! haha..

Gar/Jeannie - eh, count me in for the JG trials.. i also can take leave to go.. same same.. no mood to work already.. year end.. need to clear leave too..

Shall we do a x'mas party??

jeannie,
gwen so fast. can pronounce 'la' already.
mine still stucked at 'da' and 'di'

crystal,
how come spend so much on PD?
cheryl sick?

re: 2nd bb
congrats crystal!
i'm so tired everyday i can't even think of having 2nd one yet! so jia you everyone!

re: talking
hmm, carter can pronounce quite a few already.. ra ra, da da, ma ma, ah char, n most impressive one is car-ter! he also said mum mum during eating time! when he sings, he goes Errrrr!
everyone at home is so excited and talk even more to him so that he responds more..
yesterday at the supermarket, he heard a little gal called mama, n he said mama too.. starting to imitate!

sorry if i sound too over excited!

re talking,
after her "elmo" impersonation...arielle hasn't spoken another word since. all i hear are weird sounds. hai

eliaw,
wow carter is so advanced! no wonder you are so excited =)

crystal:
maybe next bb 5-in-1 can go polyclinic lorl cheaper. hahah in fact i think better coz the nurses need to jab so many kiddos, they must be super exp liao. mine only take pneumoccocal already v siong... somemore our bb dun have the 3000 bucks in their dunno wat account the 1st bb will have after the PM's annoucement. sigh.. but then.. for 2nd bb, u can use the funds, so wont be so siong.

eliaw:
ur cater really v advance leh, can say own name liao.
hahah uholiday mood liao hor

jass, ya man.. holiday mood liao..

gar, when u free? bring arielle over to play ah! or i bring carter over to yr place :p
maybe they can do some bb talk together..

hehe. thanks pp.. yar.. really made my day imagine 7 am in the morning when i was changing and she sang lalala.. totally surprised me.

wow.. eliaw.. carter is fast. for babies to pronounce carter.. its quite a feat..

Re: JG trials
So who's interested??
1. garfield
2. eliaw
3. jeannie
4.?

i can only make it in the second week meaning 24th to 28th nov. I am looking at either 1-2.30 pm or 3-4.30pm which one u all prefer?

Hi Xiao Yun,

Okay, thanks. Please forward me for both.

RE : drugstore.com and Gap/OldNavy spree

Anyone? Please email me your orders with the links.

Hi eliaw,

Wow! Carter so advanced in speech.

cheryl
thanks! just go to the polyclinic and register? how long is the check up?

crystal
congrats for #2!!! it will be more tiring. BUT, you will have fun time, too. when i see my #1 playing with #2 and talking to him, i feel so warm.

jass
if i am not wrong, polyclinic charged abt the same price as GP for 5 in 1. but hor, if you let bb take individual shots, it will be free. most parents are reluctant to do it. 'cos bb will be poked by the needles more times. :p

hi jeannie,

i am interested in the trial,is it possible to arrange for our own bilingual class at evans??week 3 11-1230 can??

So who's interested??
1. garfield
2. eliaw
3. jeannie
4.goodbb(1st dec onwards)

Tute,
Happy Birthday to u too!!!!

re: 3 generations
bkkgal, me too!!! also rabbit... mum also rabbit... wanted a rabbit but ended up with a dragon(Germaine)... heehee.. to old for another rabbit....

re: talking
eliaw, carter so cute!

re:xmas party
thought we gg to have one at Tute's place?
on 8th dec right?

re:birthdaycake
i be ordering from
www.gladcake.blogspot.com

re:birthday venue
i managed to book Hort Park for Gerviase's 1st bday!!!

crystal
congrats for #2!!!

re:donation
garfield, still in time??

Sigh.. have to take out my name... hb say cannot go.. he only allow when she is older... paiseh..

So who's interested??
1. garfield
2. eliaw
3.goodbb(1st dec onwards)

crystal.. i think c how it goes...

must tell us k whther ur ger ger or boi boi..once u noe can buy clothes liao!! esp if boi boi clothes.. if ger ger can still pass down and u cna shope some more.. hehe.. 1 set can wear for 2 babies.. save $

dor.. u very good leh.. smart of u to book hort park.. BTW.. party where?? thats a good idea!

jeannie,
hee...
we went Hort park once... loves the environment....but the charges went up by a lot...

re:party
sori? but which one?

re:feb birthday bash
how how?

leila
u wan join me swimming? bishan every thurs at 320pm. Andrae is in the class for a mth plus liao.

Fidget
i oso wan go. Jio me ley...

JG
i went before for my #1. Very ex and not worth the $. oso i think they r still young to go for it.

Trying bb
If i ever wan #3 it will be yr of dragon. Rooster, rat and dragon get along very well with each other. Not scare of competition la since he/she (i hope is she) will be in a primary sch already. Getting into sch not a problem. Study wise i leave it to fate... To me harmony is more important. Oso hb is dragon.. think he would wan another dragon too. But right now i am happy with jus stop at 2.

crystal
glad to hear from u again. Sorry tat day i wasnt home when u came over. Maid went off for hol to her hometown thus wan get things done b4 she goes off. Pai sey

Gap
Who organising. i interested

abc. thanks for the advice on JG..

dor.. i mean which room you are using?? Sounds interesting but i wun copycat.. hehe.. most likely still doing at my sil function room..

wow.. qingling.. buy stuff again..

xy.. thanks for helping to order the babymall online stuffs and sorry for making u wait yester. The boots and the bib are super cute.. Gwen looks so funny in them..

sigh.. supposed to clear some work now.. but so lazy..

jeannie - *blush*....my frens wana buy some yoga pants..

artemis- sorry i think i need to chop USD40-50..cos i think i getting sme sleep sets for bb too..hehe

re:room
i see.. aiya... can lah...
i taking seed room cos got sofa in it...
cos i intend to create a area for GErviase's guest to play

Artemis,
PMed you.

good morning mummies,
anyone interested in this?

We are organizing a special event for you to enjoy a privileged shopping experience at MOTHERCARE filled with lots of goodies for you and your little one.

Exciting activities that awaits you:

• 15% discount on all regular priced items in Mothercare (Harbour Front)
• A complimentary Nestlé goodie bag worth more than $15
• One to one interactive sessions with Infant nutrition experts
• Baby food treats and tasting throughout the day
• ‘Play Gym’ session by Gymboree at 25% off between 4 to 7pm
• Complimentary photo portrait by Baby U Photo Studio
• Complimentary parking with purchase $50 and above (maximum of 2 receipts)

With so much in store, we’re sure you’ll like to share this with a friend. Click here to send an e-invite.

Join us on
6 December (Saturday) from 10.30am to 8.00pm
Mothercare HarbourFront Centre. 1 Maritime Square #03-07 Tel: 65133243

How do I sign up?
Register by sending us an email with you and your friend’s full name, i.c number and contact number to [email protected]

The closing date is 26 November 2008.

jeannie,
don't mention. nowadays school holiday + raining season. jam everywhere really need leave home earlier to avoid being late liao..

glad that you like the booties.
when are you going for your tour?

Dor
wow nice you got hort park! i love the place too. Kids can run around and there's a playground too. I saw a function there before.

RE : Gap.com / Old Navy.com Spree

Cause of the increase in USD exchange rate. The max this order can go is ~USD285 (cause of the 30% discount which would then make it ~USD200) So please email me your orders ASAP cause the discount expires on 16 November.

RE : drugstore.com spree

Please email me your orders. So far I have captured these :

1. Artemis
Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E 13.5 fl oz (400 ml)
Qty : 1
Price : USD4.40
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164663&catid=10394
Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Concentrated Cream with Vitamin E 3.75 oz (100 g)
Qty : 1
Price : USD4.04
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=27754&catid=10401
Total : USD8.44

2. jass1408
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste
Qty : 5
Price : USD4.49
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=12030
Total : USD22.45

3. leila
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste
Qty : 2
Price : USD4.49
URL : http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=12030
Total : USD8.98

all on leave isit?? today my office very quiet also. many pple clearing leave........

By the way can i ask whats the original price for the Tiger Food Jar?

XY/Apple
*wave* i'm here.
have a terrible headache, can't look at the computer screen for too long. sigh..wonder is it migraine coming back...pregnancy hormones kept migraine away and now slowly stopping breastfeeding, maybe migraine coming back.

wah, i haven stop bf'g and my breasts already shrink back to normal size =( haha...
anyone stopped bf'g and still got bigger breasts?

re. formula milk
H is drinking 1tin of 900g fm per 10days and i am still latching her every morning and night! I think i need 1tin per week after i stop bf'g completely. How much fm are you feeding your baby now mummies?

RE : Sales Alert

Kidzloft having annual Year End Sale from 14 - 30 Nov. Storewide 30% off with special buys at their Tagore Lane warehouse.

jz back frm Marina Square JL. Pigeon BPA Free 240ml Milk Bottle selling @ $13.9. U.P. $19.90

150ml @ $11.90

esther... can share ur stylist name and the address of shop bo?
i'm v v gian to perm now... but scared lor.. over-do it look like aunty