(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Crystal
Nope, mil not staying with us. I think they get along ok, maybe sometimes got friction but otherwise generally, hb very accomodating towards all the women in his life (smart guy). *muahahaha*

bkkgal
um i see. thats good! because there is a chinese saying ' yi shan bu neng chang er hu ' so people always say bound to have fights if 2 tigers under the same roof.

bkk,
lucky gal!

my hb tiger, if i have #2, probably will try for tiger baby. me cow, arielle is rat....does it mean we will get bullied?

crystal,
some things better safe than sorry =) thanks for highlighting hehe...

year of rabbit ah - hmm...i'll be 38 then. OMG!??!?! i'll be a chao1 ling2 ma1 m1 *blush*

goodbb
thanks! i dunno the gender yet. no hopes for any gender this time round. i m very happy with baby girls now. heehee.

garfield
no worries. zoe and zhang man yu or lin qing xia also make it ! the older the ginger, the better it is !

jass,
he he...how to start now to try for rabbit? now only 2008 leh, rabbit year is 2011. 3 years away...

crystal,
different leh - those are xing1 ma1...got a lot of slimming/beauty centers dying to get them back to looking good. i dont have leh

stephie,
hb ordered from the patissier... choc praline...

artemis,
mm...then perhaps teething and hopefully she will not suck anymore later..

bkkgal,
heheh...you are very cute! drop hint2 to hb..

gar,
why not 2009 then ? hehehe...btw, will tt to you shipping charges + donation tonight.

re: planning for #2,
wah...you are all planning oredi... me only up to the point of planning to have (yes, i'm finally not afraid to have a second one) but the when part is still not discussed yet... but definitely will wait till cayleb is a litle older

tute,
your hb is so sweet =)

btw, you wanna meet up next week to collect your clothes? cos i noticed you ordered some 9mths one. better quickly let cayleb wear!

oh, and thankful needs your help to collect her avent bottles can i pass them to you as well?

sometimes things dun go 2 our way when we plan in terms of bbs.

heard alot of cases whereby friends plan, dun hv. cos 2 stress liao.

my cousin tried 10yrs! lucky nw got 3 lovely kiddos.

anybody wants to go for JG holiday programme? Its a 1 week, 5 day thingy for babies. Its starts next week and also the week after.

If 4 kids sign up together.. there will be discount abt $243.96 per kid. Thats abt 50 per session. I know its not that cheap but i think quite worth it if u compare to their normal programmes. Its a good trial session. I am still contemplating.. dunno hubby allow or not

stephie.. thanks for e info abt smiling orchids.. i think i also read that it is quitte near our place. So that means u ordering from PG har... i also not creative.. dunno how to tell them.. but i ordered my wedding cakes from them.. very nice.. the lychee martini..

esther:
wow.. 3 ya.. triplets?

garfield:
sorry sorry i blur.. try now lah. for cow. haha~ and well.. thats where ur hubby comes in to carry arielle. and by the time u are heavier, arielle will be learning to walk

cheryl:
so gd ya.. unbelieveable hee~

re:#2
thinking of trying leh.. but dunno can cope a not. hmmm... haha anyway only halfhearted attempts hahaha~

gar.. cow also not bad leh.. i always think cow very honest and hardworking but come to think of it.. not many cows ard..

i will try for tiger..
.. who's joining me...i thot we gonna meet in 2010 thread??

Now cannot luan luan lai.. must be careful.. ;P

jass,

no la.. strangely after 10yrs of trying, abt 2 give up hope liao, my cousin got preggy soon, & then there after 2nd and the 3rd one.

life is so funny or rather amazing? when u wan, dun hv, when u wan 2 give up liao, then come.

re : #2

Try leh. then i got Kakis! keke...

but seriously alot 2 tink, i ever tot of if reali need arises (as in no 1 2 help me 2 tk care), i will be a SAHM! wonder hw 2 cope... tis tot alreadi scares me. keke...

RE : #2

If I really want dragon I will be 35 years old then. Cannot imagine how I will fare in terms of physical and mental commitment to #2.

jass,
haha...ok ok i understand now. for a while was thinking how to try now for rabbit =P

jeannie,
me cow =) pple says cow must work hard so some old folks don't like

JG trial - do you have the program? what time everyday?

Jass: u took the Jab at polyclinic? I remember paying one whole lump sum for all the jabs etc. So subsequent when i visit, no need to pay liao unless take medicine... but there are some free jabs... forgot which one. think is MMR

Jeannie : ahha I want to luan luan lai also no energy....

Jeannie
JG holiday prog must go every day for 5 days leh...my boss won't allow me to take 5 days leave at 1 shot. But I saw the programme, it's interesting. I did ask them, they said usually they dun allow holiday programme trials.

Shoo Shoos Spree - Orders Placed

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>To pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jass</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bx</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mira</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>37.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gennic</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>Paid but Garfield yet to check transfer </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>18.52</TD><TD>18.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

there is really a lot to think. logistics wise (who are the caregivers available), financial, committment and the bringing up.

so these are some thoughts which put me off initially. came to terms as this is my flesh and blood. and as a mother, how could i bring myself to abort my baby? and after witnessing cheryl's birth and see how she is growing up really melts one's heart so no matter what, i told myself just have to suffer for the 1st 5 years. after that things would be easier as they can walk and express themselves. so just have to grit my teeth and bite my way through.

apple... i no energy and no mood.. :p Always no mood!!

bkkgal.. can take half day?? maybe u cna go for afternoon session...
YUpz... no trial for holis.. must go everyday..

btw.. just sharing... my gal.. "sang" today!! She sang lalalala.. a very short tune one.. but its so cute.. i mean wow.. babies are so smart.. can sing liao..

jeannie:
wow thats gd news
heheheh did u manage to take a video? aiyoh.. little gwen is sooo cute!

re: #2
ya, i think its a big commitment. time, money, everything. hahah but hope to chope chope close shop. coz scare if tu longer will not want liao then matt will be v lonely. now already cannot imagine how i tahan w all the night feeds previously.

crystal:
ya lor.. 1 bb already make mi v broke...

Hi jass1408,

Danica's one too.
So now I planning to be very hardworking in the lunar 8th month of 2011. Hahaha... I want a 好. :p