(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

goodbb,
cool mat for playpen ($24.40 - bef 10% discount)
http://babyhub.wordpress.com/2008/07/24/bedding-neccessities/99233-02-e_gif/

cool mat for cot ($26.40 - bef 10% discount)
http://babyhub.wordpress.com/2008/07/24/bedding-neccessities/99234-02-e_gif/

lezy,
what's genital disorder? how serious is this?
i can't remember we have a baby here name shyann. can anyone confirm?

btw, i think my gal is going to develop UTI.

although she doesn't show any discomfort, i can see that her urine is very yellowish. and i observe some sticky discharge on her diaper.
not sure why it happen. maybe not enough water intake?
asked my MIL to prepare barley water for her, hope it helps...

re: playdates
i think it's really good. my gal learned a new skill this morning.
she knows to sit up from lying position. not sure if it's with the aid of bolster or not. but she can really sit up liao.. hehe..

bx,
are the uncle and auntie there your PIL?
they are really friendly ppl.. and they really like babies ho?

xiaoyun,
haha... ya, they are my PILs.
hee... so paiseh, my mil like go ard interviewing u gals.

and guess what, this morning she told me that we should change ashlynn's feeding times. last week i tried to tell her to change she refused. she said she feels that it's good (porridge at 9am, rice cereal at 4pm, super weird right?). she, being the bb's main caregiver, of coz i follow her timings. after the talking to a few of u at the playdate, she told me that she wants to change. eerrrr.......

re: cleaning genital area
those who u wif bb gals, do u clean the V area thoroughly? i tried very hard to wipe off the desitin cream stuck there, hmm.. now scared i am stretching that area too much. opps!

bx,
i feel that your MIL very eager to learn leh..
and can see that she wants to do the best for ashlynn.

and your PIL also very cute, go around and carry babies. :D

regarding your MIL wanted to change the feeding time after playdate.
i think i should organise 1 and invite my MIL to come. then you all physcho her about the importance of feeding water... :p
*evil laughter*

XY

i tot all elder would wan to feed bb as much water as possible???? haha my MIL also keep wan us to giv3e water even vernon was b4 6month lol

hi gd morning mummies

garfield / xy:
can help mi order 1 set of bpa free bottles 260ml thanks~

bx:
thanks for having us over... sorry that matt is not really behaving coz didnt take his morning nap so quite cranky hee~

cheryl:
thanks for bringing the socks. sory not able to tompang u back yesterday. next playdate ok

nicole:
think its better to bring bb to see a dr. the mdeication you have is not for cough and flu.

xiaoyun,
they want to have a feel of how heavy the other babies are. hee,,,

haha...
if you wanna change her mentality, it is good to organise a playdate and let her see how other babies are drinking water. get psychoed like mine. keke...

cheryl,
last time my mil wanna let her drink lots of water before 6 mths, i told her cannot. now i tell her to feed her more water, brought the pigeon magmug to her place, but she never use. she only feeds water after the 2 solid meals. in between feeds, she say no chance to feed water. *fainted*

but on the whole, i still very appreciative and grateful to her for taking care of ashlynn :p

Hi morning ladies

Removing desitin
put a bit of lotion or baby oil with cotton the desitin will be gone in no time.

BX
it is normal. Old ppl usu listen to others then they knw they r wrong.

hi Xiao Yun,

You may consider feeding her the wintermelon slices water. Just soak one or 2 slices in boling water and dilute with water and feed her the whole day. Confirm will be drinking happily and it aid in peeing...

When we was discharged from hospital, the nurse did mentioned gals tend to have a bit of discharged just like us lor...as long as it not stinky can liao...

Anyway, ever since my Hayden started her fish and meat intake, her poo and pee is SOLID man!!!

XY:
Alamak...i meant GENETIC DISORDER...

paiseh..last night too tired typo error la. a world of difference.

i also dunno what it is - haven't had chance to go google but from the way it is report on how the baby shyann has been struggling for the past few months and how it would be better if it had been detected earlier, i feel quite bad/sad/whatever for the mummy.

The name Shyann doesn't sound familiar to any of u!?

My apologies to BKK, QIngling, Thankful, Apple....

I've been so bogged down at work plus menses come now i haven't had the mood to go sort out the things with MF. Will try to do so this week.

Really really sorry for delay. I probably will go for Qingling playdate to pass the socks to her. The rest I'll try to mail out unless u all going.

BABY CENTER SPREE (Avent BPA free bottles + Others) - CLOSED

Thanks for participating in this spree and for payment received. Please find attached, the order list and payment status. I will be charging actual cc exchange rate with no mark up. For initial payment, am using 1.55 and will adjust accordingly upon getting my cc bill.

Kellie / Kitsune / Stephie
- I have transferred your orders to Xiao Yun to help her close her Drugstore deal. Price is slightly cheaper at US15.90 per dual pack.
- For Kellie and Kitsune, I will transfer your payment to me to Xiao Yun instead.
- For Stephie, please pay Xiao Yun directly.

Thankful / Leila,
- I have kept your Avent BPA free bottle orders in this spree.
- Sorry, hope you don't mind the additional US10cts for one dual pack of bottles.

Tute,
- Sorry, had ordered before receiving your 4th item. Hope it's ok.
- Please transfer SG$50.84 to my POSB Savings Account 032-73860-5. Thanks

Agapebaby,
- The transfer is not reflected yet. Will monitor and update accordingly.

QingLing,
- Sorry, didn't manage to capture your order in time.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item Name</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Unit Cost (USD)</TD><TD>Total Cost (USD)</TD><TD>Total Cost @1.55 (SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agape baby</TD><TD>Clean Diner </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.07</TD><TD>16.07</TD><TD>24.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agape baby</TD><TD>Baby Einstein Biodegradable Table Topper (18-Pack) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>12.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AbcDisney</TD><TD>Babyganics All Purpose Cleaner 32oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>11.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AbcDisney</TD><TD>Babyganics Laundry detergent</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.59</TD><TD>7.59</TD><TD>11.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AbcDisney</TD><TD>Babyganics Dish Cleaner</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14.24</TD><TD>14.24</TD><TD>22.07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (9oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (4oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (9oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>Avent Newborn Starter Set </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24.00</TD><TD>24.00</TD><TD>37.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>Animal Magic Cup (7oz) if OOS 9oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>Avent Non-Spill Spouts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>Avent Animal Magic Sport Cup</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD>4.79</TD><TD>7.43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tute</TD><TD>Wickedly Cute Pajamas (12mths)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tute</TD><TD>Boo! Pajamas (12mths)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tute</TD><TD>6 pack Carter's neutral (9mths)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.80</TD><TD>16.80</TD><TD>26.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>Baby Einstein Biodegradable Table Topper (18-Pack) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>12.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>Babyganics All Purpose Cleaner 32oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>11.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>Aquatic Bobbers</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD>7.58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>Counting Fish 'N Net</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD>4.89</TD><TD>7.58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (9oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>32.00</TD><TD>49.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (9oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>Avent BPA bottle dual pack (9oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>16.00</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>To pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agape baby</TD><TD>37.29</TD><TD>Process of transfer </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abc Disney</TD><TD>44.98</TD><TD>44.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>49.60</TD><TD>51.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leila</TD><TD>81.80</TD><TD>81.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tute</TD><TD>50.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>38.69</TD><TD>38.69 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD>49.60</TD><TD>50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>24.80</TD><TD>24.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>24.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bx:
got leh. he was shouting, talking, crying, generally not very friendly hee~

lezy:
i dun rem the name. but then my memory sucks!

re: bx playdate
wow... waiting for photos! hee~ ya... stupid me. blur again... brought camera and fully charged the batt and... FORGET to bring SD card. arghhh!

bx:
think ur mil is used t onot feeding so much water. for us we keep giving to him every 15 min / even shorter @ times. coz he only takes a few mouthful then dun wan liao each time. bo bian.

kellie:
ya, mine also started on fish and chickem. hahah ya, the poo is power lor.

garfield:
opps.. think i'm too late liao. sorry, didnt see your post till today coz nv log in. paiseh.

xy:
as my post above, i help mi to order the bot?

cherly, jass,

re : water

gd leh, u got the patience 2 feed so frequently. i oni on and off if i rem.

usually i feed her more water during meal times.

cheryl,
i physchoed my MIL/mum last time when bb < 6 month old. told them that babies don't need water at that age.
and this info already 'registered' in my MIL's mind and cannot be overwritten with new info liao... :p
to make things even worse, my gal doesn't like water. so, she has hard time to feed her water. then she give up loh...

re: babymallonline spree
gals,
i will temporarily use exchange rate of 1.60, will adjust with credit card charge.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>$20.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>$10.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>$40.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD>$15.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD>$15.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>$31.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD>$5.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>$11.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bx, thanks for organising the playdates.

hee... ya.. saw yr fil going around carrying bbs...except Gervaise....guess he too anti....

re:Matt
Jass, he ok leh... i then paisay... cos Gervaise shouted!(think everyone paused to see what happen)

Was quite busy recently, cannot catch up with all the posts. So sad I can't go for the playdate this round at BX place. Hope u all have fun.

ABC; Thanks!Got the transfer already.

Lezy: its okie. Maybe i will go for the playdate at Qingling's place. Hmmm the baby name Shaynne sounds familar to me though..

Re: water
My girl loves to drink water after i changed the tip to the 3rd step (straw) for Pigeon magmag mug. Think she find it fun. There was one day I had to fill up the mug three times.

happy,
the teething gel still haven't ship leh..
i think you got to go and get 1 outside if you need them urgently.
in the mean time, i am checking with vitaglo if it's possible to ship whatever item available on their side and refund me the rest of item that are OOS. no reply from them yet. very fed up.

kellie,
good idea on the wintermelon stick.
will make some tonight..

but i've got 1 problem, my gal only takes warm water/milk. if it's not the 'right' temperature, she will reject.
can i make a sweet one to standby, before feeding then add hot water in order to make it warm?

hi xiaoyun,
it's good that your bb drinks warm water, better for the lungs. my bb only drinks cold/room temperature water. in the morning, when i try to feed warm water, he'll bite the teat then turn his head away.
oops, i still haven't upgrade the teat to sprout or straw ...

Hi Xiao Yun,

Can lah...water she also need the right temperature...My mil usually make the concentrate one in the morning, then dilute to into drinking water for her lah...

u can let her suck the soak wintermelon stick to trick her to drink more water...
or give juice to dilute with water lor or barley...

hi xiaoyun,
thks for the update.. wow, it has been 1 mth liao &amp; they still hv not shipped it out..

but nv mind, cos erlene still bo gey.. :p

i think my ruth gonna lose more weight now...

one of her incisors is out....(left 'dracula' teeth) but none of her top front teeth are out.

she has not been drinking milk for past 2 days. sigh.

I also introduce spout with the Avent Magic spout..but i find that the magic spout is not working leh. I myself tried to drink from the spout coz I wanted to test it..and so difficult to suck out the water. Sigh..some more the magic spout is soo expensive.

I tried baby with the take and toss sippy cups, brand I think is Baby's First...i think they work better. and much cheaper.

re:playdate,
bx, thanks for hosting the playdate! ditto the rest...ur pil are very nice
and i like ur place...color theme quite similar to mine... too bad cayleb was a bit anti social... very clingy to me and keep wanting to climb the red wall...

i came home and told my parents that i keep attending playdate but not sure if can organise at my house coz quite small...but they assure me can rearrange the furniture a bit and make a bigger play area in my living room.... so if you don't mind the space constraint, i can host the next playdate after qingling's prob sometime end nove/early dec but maybe at most can host 10 babies ?

re:bb shouting,
errr....cayleb also blabber quite a lot during the playdate...heheh..he does it even more andl ouder at home... but he will be mroe quiet outside.. :p

re:giving water,
i also have the same problem, cayleb doesn't like water...but he takes when he's thirsty esp after crawling here and tehre...plus i give water during feeding time, ask my maid to give 3-2 combination i.e. 3 spoon cereal/porridge, 2 spoon of water...well msot of the water will not go in hence i have to give more...

i bought the pigeon mag2 with spout but realise he will just bite the spout, dunno how to suck usign that...so recently i downgrade to using teat and he will drink a bit...but if he is really adamant of not drinking, he'll just shake his head and bite the teat !

gar,
it's ok if u already order.. thanks ! i'll tt the amount to you today...

jass,
matt where got misbehave...he's so cooperative to take his nap + drinking...

xiao yun,
thanks for bringing my cb stuff !

bx
re. cleaning of bb private part
i tried to clean it properly and gently for Hillary but you know at times babies will struggle here and there, thus gotta be a clown while cleaning there for her. just try not to "push" the cream while cleaning into the vagina.

re: straw
my boy starts drinking water from straw over the weekend.
i was drinking my water using straw and thought of letting him try out. i show him how i drink and he laughed at me. keke... after that i let him try and surprisingly, he chewed chewed the straw, then started drinking the water. yeah! i can throw away the teats and let him use mag mag step 3 cup liao.

but... he's drinking more than what mag mag cup can fill up leh. mag mag can only take 180ml, he's drinking 220ml.

Anyone know what other bottles i can use to let my boy to drink milk from straw?

tute
your parents are so nice! so supportive on the playdate. :D

abc
just try to let your bb use it and see what's the response? never try, never know. i think our bb never fail to surprise us. :D

re: drinking water.
shawn also doesn't like to drink. both me and my mum tried feeding him but failed. he just won't open his mouth. so we fed him using spoon after his cereal. effectively he drinks v little water everyday.

bx
ya, can tell your PILs like bbies alot. even sat down play with them/carry them. they are very 'hao4 ke4' too.

xiaoyun
for the avent bpa bottles, u ok if i pay the amt specified by garfield (cos the exchange rate she used is different from yours). as for my bbmallonline orders, are there items that are oos? think the difference in amt is for 2 BPA free bottles (US$3.98). tks.

Bx.. Thanks for hosting!!! The curry was very good!!! U still owe me a cup of tea.

Re: Feeding time
OOps.. i think i am guilty of influencing ur MIL.. do i get any reward for that?? Hehe. Cause she asked me how i feed Gwen, then i told her cereal in the morn, porridege for lunch and dinner and in between milk. Then she asked me, wont she be eating too much.. then i say so far so good. And she told me she feed porridge in e morn and cereal in the afternoon.( erm.. actually i also thought a bit weird.. :p ssshh. pls dun tell her) So what is the newe feeding schedule for ashlynn??

Anyway.. ur PILs very cute... luv to carry all the babies..reaaly very good that you have help in taking care of ur baby.

Re: Sippy cups and water

Bought Avent cup for her 3 months ago.. but she doesnt noe hot to suck.. actually its quite difficult.. maybe i should also try straw cause she has been drinking a few mouthfuls of green/ chrysanthmun tea from our packet drinks and can drink..

I have to stop my ger from drinking too much water.. she LUVS water.. prefer water to milk... must drink water before she can sleep at night.. when she is crying in her sleep.. or anytime.. just offer water and she will stop.. weird ger..like pap.. luv water.

stephie,
to prevent anymore confusion that i might cause, here's the breakdown of the order:

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>USD (bef discount)</TD><TD>USD (aft discount)</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD> 7-Pack Days of the Week (Printed) Baby Bibs (02004) </TD><TD>$5.99 </TD><TD>$4.79 </TD><TD>$7.67 </TD><TD>$20.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD> Back-Pack N Go Bag (30862) </TD><TD>$9.99 </TD><TD>$7.99 </TD><TD>$12.79 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> Luv N Care 3 Stage 11oz Nuby No-Spill Bottle (29471110) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$5.11 </TD><TD>$10.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> Baby Embroidery Baby Bib (00211) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD> I Love My Parents Color Terry Baby Bib (00180) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Velour Pacifier Holder (00513) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.91 </TD><TD>$40.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Cushioned Flag Baby Socks (non-skid) (02155) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Rib Turn Cuffs (non-skid) Baby Socks (02157) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> My Little Tiger Baby Bodysuit (601302) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$5.11 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Long Sleeve Bodysuit, Bib and Receiving Blanket (66020) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.39 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Thank Heaven for Little Boys 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits (620001) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.39 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD> Little Doggie 2 Bodysuits &amp; Pants (50160) </TD><TD>$9.99 </TD><TD>$7.99 </TD><TD>$12.79 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD> Nuby The Sports Sipper (12 oz) (29471213) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Costume Baby Bib (00193) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.39 </TD><TD>$15.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Cotton Rib Tights for Baby (01512) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannie</TD><TD> Corduroy Velcro Baby Boots (01193) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$5.11 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 4-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00944) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD>$15.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> Nuby Trends 2-Pack Orthodontic Pacifier (29415969) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$5.11 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> Sports Orthodontic Pacifier (00931) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 3-Pack Colorblock Baby Socks (02314) </TD><TD>$2.49 </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD> 2-Piece Springtime Designs Girl's Shirt Set (03153) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> Swimsuit for Boys (06150) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.39 </TD><TD>$31.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 2-Piece Springtime Designs Girl's Shirt Set (03153) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> Velour Pacifier Holder (00513) </TD><TD>$1.49 </TD><TD>$1.19 </TD><TD>$1.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 3-Pack "Shoe" Baby Socks (non-skid) (02316) </TD><TD>$2.99 </TD><TD>$2.39 </TD><TD>$3.83 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD> 4-Pack Computer Cushion Baby Socks (02422) </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$3.19 </TD><TD>$5.11 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD>$5.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD> 8 Learning Activity Ball for Baby (00523) </TD><TD>$4.99 </TD><TD>$3.99 </TD><TD>$6.39 </TD><TD>$11.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD> 9-oz. BPA Free Baby Bottle (silicone nipple) (00945) </TD><TD>$1.99 </TD><TD>$1.59 </TD><TD>$2.55 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

For the Avent BPA bottles, I will post up the tabulation soon, then you transfer me the total.
easier for you?

Hello mummies, playdate is preferred for 15th or 29th?

Westie playdate at Qingling's hse at Jurong West St 25 (very near NTU!!)

(pls vote which date better)

15th Nov

29th Nov
1. cheryl
2. Stephie
3. Jass

xiaoyun
tks for posting the details. sorry for the trouble. think you missed my add'l order for 2 more BPA bottles in blue (it's in my PM to you right at the bottom). nvm then. okie, you let me know what's the total amount to transfer. tks, tks.

qingling
i'm ok with either date:

Westie playdate at Qingling's hse at Jurong West St 25 (very near NTU!!)

(pls vote which date better)

15th Nov
1. Stephie

29th Nov
1. cheryl
2. Stephie
3. Jass

jeannie,
ya i owe u one tea.

heee... yes i think it's u who influence her thinking. coz she told me abt how the "lao3 shi1" feed her bb. hee... haha... thanks...

PILs...
i think it is easier to maintain a good relationship like this. as in go over each other's place once in awhile. if stay together i think i am not easy to get along with. after the playdate mil keep telling me this bb eat this and that, how big that bb is. non-stop... i hid in my room...

jeannie,
this morning she told me that she wants to change the feeding schedule. she say she will go try out and let me know.

haiz... already told her long ago that ashlynn's feeding times was weird, dun listen to me. i think u got more credibility.

bx
sometimes i think elderly dun want admit they are 'wrong', so they insist their ways are correct. when others tell them, they tend to listen. strange hoh.

bx:
hahaha ya i agree also. think stay tog will have higher tendency for conflict, so its a no no for me... @ least @ this point hee~