(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

===========================
babymallonline
jeannie,
order already placed on Sunday night.
will be able to reach by end of this month.
when you going for tour?

vitaglo #2
last call for cancelling order:

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>CALIFORNIA BABY SHMPOO/BDY WSH SWIM DEFNS 8.5 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>CALIFORNIA BABY CALMING DIAPER RASH CREAM 2.9 OZ</TD><TD>6.62</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>CALIFORNIA BABY MOISTURIZING CREME 4 OZ</TD><TD>8.83</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verre</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA</TD><TD>22.91</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verre</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>artemis</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hppymum2b</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>leila</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thankful</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bloom02</TD><TD>Hyland's Teething Gel</TD><TD>4.8</TD><TD>1</td></tr></table>

==========================
drugstore
==========================
kellie,
don't transfer to me the excess first.

garfield,
will wait for your transfer for kellie and kitsune.
just found out that the Amazon bottle you took is also about $16. thanks for helping me to close the drugstore spree.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>USD (bef discount)</TD><TD>USD (aft discount)</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>50.88</TD><TD></TD><TD>50.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jass</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joeey</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>50.88</TD><TD>49.6</TD><TD>1.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD>24.8</TD><TD>0.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qingling</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD>Baby's Bliss Gripe Water Liquid - 4 fl oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>23.68</TD><TD></TD><TD>54.56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD>Philips Avent Bottle Brush</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>5.44</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>Gerber Graduates Sip &amp; Smile Soft Spout Spill-Proof Cups 7oz - 2 ea $8.75</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2.19</TD><TD>1.8</TD><TD>11.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>42.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>Philips Avent Bottle Brush</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>5.44</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yanyen</TD><TD>Philips Avent 9 ounce BPA Free Bottle, Dual Pack</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>15.9</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

=================================
total refund/top up
=================================

yen, sgwave,
please let me know your account number for refund.

kitsune,
i'll hold on your credit with me for the drugstore shipping charge, ok? will refund you after the stuffs are here.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>bbmallonline</TD><TD>drugstore</TD><TD>vitaglo2</TD><TD>vitaglo3</TD><TD>calendula cream</TD><TD>postage</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>10.20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>40.86</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goodbb</TD><TD>3.83</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>3.83</TD><TD>0.64</TD><TD>-23.79</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-19.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lezy</TD><TD>15.94</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>3.83</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>31.24</TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>56.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tongtong</TD><TD>5.09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaoyun</TD><TD>11.48</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD></TD><TD>50.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jass</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qingling</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vine</TD><TD></TD><TD>54.56</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>54.56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-53.73</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-53.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanyen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.44</TD><TD>-11.88</TD><TD>0.74</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sgwave</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-21.26</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.6</TD><TD>0.8</TD><TD>-5.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Leila
how's the flu? i brought the bottle cap for u during BX's playdate. Should I mail it to you?

Artemis
Can I arrange to come pick up the HT stuff from you sometime this week after work? Wed/Thurs ok for you?

yah Bkk its at my place at Lentor near Yio Chu Kang but i must check the availabilty of the function room.

I am not the only organiser, mainly providing a place only and contributing 1 cents worth of ideas. hee you like very pro in organising activities, want to join in organsing it?

bkkgal: thanks for the info too

hahah ya u should do the organising too.. since u have exp organising thr LARGEST playdate!

xy: can i have ur account to tt? cani do it tm?

bx,
i think i win hands down on num of bottles:

Old non BPA free Avent bottles (4oz) = 6
Old non BPA free Avent bottles (9oz) = 6
New BPA free Avent bottles (9oz) = 6

cheryl,
what if u need to go out whole day? 1 bottle enuf?

gar,
i have
non BPA free Avent bottles (150ml) = 8 i think
non BPA free Avent bottles (260ml) = 8
non BPA free Avent bottles (330ml) = 1

Hence, decided will not change to BPA free.

gar,
that's a lot of bottles !!

bx,
i have 3 4oz old avent, 2 9oz old avent, 2 4oz bpa free avent and 2 9oz bpa free. Also have in storage 2 9oz wide neck pigeon bottle got as gift and another 2 new 9oz avent bottles which i'm selling away... heheh... errr... quite a lot too huh ? :p oh i have 1 magmag as well...does that count ? :p

cheryl,
will u wash wif soap? or just rinse with water?

so far we kiasu kiasi parents. if ashlynn needs to drink 3x milk outside, we will bring 3 bottles. haha... no la, at most 2 la. coz now she takes solids.

bx,
*high five*

ok, now i don't feel so bad. hehe...just realized i have another 4 NUK bottles also. so a grand total of 22 bottles. FAINT!!

i'm retiring all the non BPA free bottles and only using the BPA free ones.

bx,

we did the same when Cayenne was still small. me a "kia si" mummy. daddy is the boh chap type. he say "dirty eat, dirty grow" (in hokkien). last time pple aso like tat wat..

cherly,

nw i same as u. haha.. usually will prepare 2 meals one shot &amp; put in the warmer if need 2 go out whole day. milk feed oni 1.

tute,
wow, u r another one who invested in BPA free.

gar,
i oso have some pigeon ones. trying to sell off but nobody interested

the investment is too huge... haiz... stick to her non BPA free...

cheryl,
i need to make sure i leave a set of bottles at mil's hse and my own place. and we usually accumulate a few bottles before we wash wif soap and sterilise.

bx,
yeah...lucky for me last time didn't invest so much in the bottles, actually all the bottles i have opened are either from sterilizer or the ones my sis gave me. so actually my investment is only for the bpa free ones :p

gar,
what to do with the old one huh ?

i have:
non BPA free Avent bottles (125ml) = 2
non BPA free Avent bottles (260ml) = 4
non BPA free Avent bottles (330ml) = 2

hahah buying another set of 260ml... so that will be a grand total of 10. 1 pigeon bot for water when he was young. 1 sippy cup which he lamost nv use.

bx:
me too... if matt needs 2 feed. then we'll bring 2 milk bot &amp; 1 water bot. coz sometimes its hard to get water @ room temp. if get fr restuarant, usually the cooled water is tap water. but nowadays, i usually just bring 1 milk bot.

cheryl:
then the infant care will have another set of bot for vernon?

cheryl:
wah... u power. now tat electricity bill went up, i got my maid to sterilize once a day. last time was many times a day, even the feeding spoon we also sterilise. haa~ will probably stop sterilising when matt reach 1 yr old.

bx,

2 be exact, warmer is the famous TIGER food jar lor. reali super leh. i put porridge into it @ 9am, still very warm till 9pm. almost 12hrs!

heard tat no need 2 sterilize after bb turn 6 mths. but i intend 2 sterilize when cayenne is still on bottle feed.

cheryl,
ya, the infant care have a bottle for him or u bring there everyday?

re: sterilise
when to reduce the the number of times we sterilise?

bx

infantcare keep 1 set of bottles. so we dun bring home's set to infantcare.... we will bring new 1 when we feel it time to change

jass,
even the thongs i use to fit the teats into the rings i oso sterilise. hahaha... spoon i dun, coz i scare cannot tahan high temp.

re:sterilise,
hmm...i don't sterilise feeding utensils at all, only sterilise bottles and the glass bottles i use for storage. but i still sterilise 4-5 times a day coz gotta sterilise pump too :p

All of you have so many bottles!!!!

I also only have one bottle for milk feed and one mag mag mug for water only.

My bottle only sterlise once a day since the day my baby was born oopss

wat cleanser u all use 2 clean the utensils, bb bowls/spoons/ cups?

do u all use a separate sponge specifically 4 bb?

wow. u all are so daring...

esther,
that means when u cook ur porridge, u dun cook until fully cooked then u transfer to the warmer isit?

re: sterilise
i no longer sterilise bottles leh. 'cos my boy puts everything into his mouth, i was thinking, what's the point to sterilise his bottles? me finding excuse to be lazy. haha...

re: bottles
i got 1 milk bottle for milk feed, 3 bottles to put EBM to bring to mil place and 1 mag mag mug for water.

sunny,
me also stopped sterilizing.

but i sterilize once a week, especially the teats. need to depreciate my sterilizer a bit more haha

Bx,

I dun fully cooked the porridge, I cooked till the rice “expand”. Boiled abt 15mins. Then put in my steamed mashed veggies and mix them. Let it boiled a while and poured into the food jar. Tat’s it! Usually I cook early. Latest by 9plus my porridge ready. Jz leave it there. Feed when my gal wan 2 eat. Very convenient. Hee..

sunny,

my gal aso everyting inside her mouth. tat y i super bz when she having her playtime. toys drop on floor. i wipe b4 giving her, some washed. Haha..

lately got a "ABC" mat, got 1 more ting 2 clean! always clean after use. shacked man! oh ya, not 4getting her walker as well! haha...

with christmas round the corner, can't help but feel that our babies are all blessed with our love and ability to provide for them.

wonder if any of you might be keen to donate to this cause to help children who are less fortunate? i can volunteer to co-ordinate.

just an indication of interest at this point =)

http://blessingsinabag.org/wishlist/

garfield
everything donated must be new ah? if condition is good, can?

esther
if the toys drop on your house's floor, you also wipe/wash ah? i nvr leh. unless it's the floor outside the house.
that's the reason i sold off my ABC mat and get bumper mat. too much hassle to clean. haha... the bumper mat is easier to clean.

esther,
yeh!!

sunny,
yeh too! donated items need not be new, but in good condition. they always say the test is - if it's a hand me down good enough for your own kid, then it's good enough to donate =)