Good morning mommies!
Kate is much much better today
She's back to her cheerful self. The fever is strange, came as mysteriously as it went. Her watery stools also stopped le. Hopefully her appetite is back oso.
eMoments, my contingency plan for tmr is not to bring Kate to playdate if she is still not well. Do not want to infect the others cos it's very heartpain wan for the bb and the parent.
PLAYDATE ADVISORY
For the playdate tomorrow, hope the mommies are not offended if I take the kiddies' temperature at the door? I will standby an ear thermometer hor.
emoments, there are other mommies also bringing #1s - happymum and abc I think. There's a playground at the pool area where they can play.
SHUTTLE BUS SCHEDULE:
http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=pu-d1wQVmHT-aS4PHq0-9Kw
It's $1 per person to take the shuttle bus from Tanamera MRT. Pls pay at guardhouse when you alight. Last bus on Saturday is at 1440 hrs.
DRIVING
mummies who are driving, pls PM me your vehicle number for security clearance. I will give you my unit number to tell the guards. THANKS!
PARKING
Visitors' parking at the ground level is limited - only 4 lots. There's ample parking at Basement. You can park and take lift up to ground floor to the function room.
SWIMMING
There's a warm jacuzzi pool, steam baths, normal pool and shower facilities available. Pls bring own towels.
STROLLER PARKING AREA
I have designated a stroller parking area for our strollers at the BBQ pit area (just behind our function room where you can see the strollers).
BUMPER PLAYMATS
mummies who are bringing playmats, can i request you come slightly earlier? i will be at the room ready from 11am to set up.
OTHER AMENITIES
I will provide hot water for mummies who need to make FM or warm up BM.
Looking forward to tomorrow!!
If you dun have my mobile, pls PM me to get it ok? I lost track of who has, who doesn't have liao.