(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

jeannie,
thanks for including me for the gathering! i need to leave by 3.15pm so hopefully it will not be too cramped at your place.

i'm keen on tumble tots too!! i jio pple for trial 2 weeks back, only bkkgal and me keen leh.

trial is $23. they can do separate class for us but need minimum of 6 babies

re: vitaglo spree
please transfer to my POSB Savings 198-15117-3

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>To Pay XY </TD></TR><TR><TD>qingling</TD><TD>24.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thankful</TD><TD>55.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>helen a</TD><TD>11.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bx</TD><TD>11.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tute</TD><TD>47.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowbelle</TD><TD>11.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>54.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>42.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie</TD><TD>11.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>leila</TD><TD>32.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thankful
I rec'd yr PM but sorri very busy last 2 days. Didn't take pic to post yet. Sorry ah. I stay in the east. you?

Are you coming for Westie playdate tmr? If you are, I'll shun bian bring the diaper bag for you.

Lezy/Jass LOL! I have this black dress which gets the same reactions from pp each time I wear. They'll ask "No. 2 ah?" GRRRR!

Gar, come and join! it'll be fun!

Hi Xiao Yun,

Transferred. Please find below the details:

To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 Xiao Yun SMH
Amount S$54.30
Transaction Reference 1892153863

Then the cereal how?

RE : Teething Gel by Hyland Homeopathics

I am interested to get.

RE : Tumbletots Gymbabes

I am interested but... :p Can it be the one at Punggol Plaza? (lazy mummy)

re: vitaglo spree
bkkgal,
haven't order yet.
let me know what you want. maybe i can squeeze in?

re: Happybellies Cereal Spree
artemis,
i confirm order. found a cheaper source than Amazon. hehe...

A. Oatmeal
1) Thankful
2) Esther
3) Artemis
5)
6)

B. Brown Rice
1) Esther
2) Artemis
3) xiaoyun
5)
6)

C. MultiGrain
1) Thankful
2) Artemis
3) tongtong
5)
6)

re: Hyland's Teething Gel spree
1) bkkgal
2) artemis
3) hppmum2b

teething gel,
count me in!!

bkk,
thks! i think it'll be fun too =) looking fwd to it. hope bb guai guai sleep well tonight though *fingers crossed n praying hard*

qingling, sunny,
are you going for gathering tmw? i think your amazon books are still with me right?

Hi Xiao Yun,

Okay. Cause confirm Danica doesn't like Bellamy's. She went on hunger strike yesterday. Refused all solids. Today change to Healthy Times barley cereal and she finished everything. :p My HB said her mouth very diao like mine.

xiaoyun,

i like to order

1) CALIFORNIA BABY CALENDULA CREAM 2 OZ $7.48 X 2
2) CALIFORNIA BABY ALOE VERA CREAM 2 OZ $7.48 X 1
3) CALIFORNIA BABY BUG REPEL LOTN CITRONELLA 6.5 OZ $6.69 X 2

Total: USD35.82

xy: To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 Xiaoyun
Amount S$42.50
Transaction Reference 1892193056

is this amt include the happybelly product? thanks!

garfield
ya loh, the books still with you. paiseh paiseh.
tomorrow, i can't go liao. hb is not around in the afternoon. and it's my gal's nap time... i sms you to arrange meet up bah.

tumbletot: jeannie, i interested!! but sembawang one all full wor this saturday.sembawang nearest to my house. which location are you looking at for the 6 babies ?

lezy
u fed ruth the pigeon vege balls and it's ok? they dun dissolve as easily as the pigeon long crackers, so when i gave my bb the pumpkin ball he choked. the crackers he's ok. arrow root, so far no problems also? i saw them at my neighbourhood organic store, tempted to buy. some more their healthy times stuff cheaper than NTUC..

tongtong:
haha ur hubby eat the rest of bb's cereal, mine will drink the remainder of milk bb cannot finish.
so cute! hee~

bx/ lezy:
hahahah i thought bx is really talking abt quitting her job. that y i'm so blur... sorry goonz me. hee~

re: something to share abt food for bb
http://littlegastronomy.blogspot.com/search/label/For%20Babies%206mos%2B%2B

re: discovery ball
sigh that time i buy from someone's spree hor... think abt 4 alphabet spoil.. v sian. press liao bo xia.

diana:
i have 7 more kg... my pants is so tight today SOS! haa~

bkkgal / lezy:
@ 1st i thought its my top that makes me look preggy, but next day another person give up seat for me. so i tried not to take public transport as much as i can for now.

xiao yun,
thanks for organising....i'll tt to you tonight !

artemis,
yeah...me also want to try out the one at punggol plaza too...lazy to go far! heheh...

re:baby pictures
anybody going for any professional photoshoot? me thinking of doing one but still considering whether to do indoor or outdoor...my mom told me if want to take better do it now before they grow bigger... and i think now is just right coz our babies can interact more with us :p

re : trumpette socks

To encourage further spending of $$$ in this thread...this was the BP organiser that i bought the socks fm. :p
e-mail add : Adale Lim Cheah Cheah" <[email protected]>

artemis,

A. Oatmeal
1) Thankful
2) Esther
3) Artemis
5)
6)

B. Brown Rice
1) Esther
2) Artemis
3) xiaoyun
5)
6)

C. MultiGrain
1) Thankful
2) Artemis
3) tongtong
4) leila
5)
6)

1) bkkgal
2) artemis
3) hppmum2b
4) leila

Garfield - do i have anymore books with u? I tot i took all from Artemis liao?

Dear Xiaoyun,

i transfer from UOB,may take a while.

To : Xiaoyun 198151173
Amount : SGD24.50
Transfer Date
: 19/09/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001080646626

artemis,

A. Oatmeal
1) Thankful
2) Esther
3) Artemis
5)
6)

B. Brown Rice
1) Esther
2) Artemis
3) xiaoyun
5)
6)

C. MultiGrain
1) Thankful
2) Artemis
3) tongtong
4) leila
5)
6)

1) bkkgal
2) artemis
3) hppmum2b
4) leila
5) jeannie

Hi Thankful,

So do you stil want the 1 bottle of shampoo/bodywash? Your latest email never state.

Hi lezy,

Did you not notice that every time you see me I'm wearing black? :p It is a very slimming colour. Plus I tend to wear long sleeves and pants to cover up. The buttons on my shirts sometimes pop open at bust or tummy area cause too tight. :p But I don't want to buy new clothes.

artemis:
*hi5*
hahah i'm oft in black too... hahhaha used to like white colour , have lots of white clothes. but nv wear liao. coz 1stly, white might looks bigger; 2ndly, cannot fit in anymore wahaha~~

Artemis,
Confirm don't want already. Sorry order in CB spree

bkkgal,
I'm not going to gathering cos promise my mum to bring her to somewhere. I stay in Sengkang

artemis,

A. Oatmeal
1) Thankful
2) Esther
3) Artemis
5)
6)

B. Brown Rice
1) Esther
2) Artemis
3) xiaoyun
5)
6)

C. MultiGrain
1) Thankful
2) Artemis
3) tongtong
4) leila
5)
6)

1) bkkgal
2) artemis
3) hppmum2b
4) leila
5) jeannie
6) Thankful

artemis...still not convinced! LOL!

button pop open? eh, so sexy arh...(i mean at the bust...not the tummy.hahaha)

tumbletots:
eh, sorry artemis i have to go against u.

i dun mind but have to be weekend...n abit more central location la. that time the BJG, if not for me going to church at that area the other time, i wouldn't specifically go there.

(lazy me

RE : Tumbletots Gymbabes @ Punggol Plaza

1. Artemis
2. tute
3. happymum2b
4. Thankful

Have free session or discounted rate is it?

kaypoh a bit

A. Oatmeal
1) Thankful
2) Esther
3) Artemis
5)
6)

B. Brown Rice
1) Esther
2) Artemis
3) xiaoyun
5)
6)

C. MultiGrain
1) Thankful
2) Artemis
3) tongtong
4) leila
5)
6)

1) bkkgal
2) artemis
3) hppmum2b
4) leila
5) jeannie
6) garfield

iso...
ruth somehow is pretty adapt at eating....(greedy like me).

apparently so far, every time give her, she will keep in mouth, (while watching baby tv!) kinda suck suck and viola, she'll turn to me for another one.

i'm like..huh..sure or not...

then i go out for dinner. at the restaurant they give a small bowl and spoon. so we put some (double-boiled) carrot inside and let her eat. my mum feeding her big chunks - like bigger than a pistachio. She just chomp chomp chomp down. i ask my mum - wah is it abit big? she say at home even bigger chunks of porridge and cereal.

biscuit also she just bite off...but we try to let the food 'lao-hong' abit...so that it's not that hard.

Hi Thankful,

I was talking about Burt's Bees Baby Bee Tear Free Shampoo &amp; Wash. If you want to drop that then you are left with 2 bottles of Burt's Bees Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion for Sensitive Skin of all Ages 7 fl oz for your drugstore order.

The trial is S$23.

Hi lezy,

More like embarrassing. :p Especially when I sleep in the MRT and come out blur blur and never check my shirt and some aunty come and point it out to me.

1. Artemis
2. tute
3. happymum2b
4. Thankful
5. tongtong
6. Anyone else?

can we go tomorrow?? hehe

1. Artemis
2. tute
3. happymum2b
4. Thankful
5. tongtong

lezy:
ur ruth very power... can she chuan chuo some of her power to matt tm when we meet @ the gathering? my boy just swallow and swallow. cannot really chew / take big lumps leh

jass...hahaha...ur hanyu pinyin need tuition. u mean chuan2 shou4 (传授) isit?

i think more like she greedy. everything also she wanna eat.

Hi tongtong,

Tomorrow cannot leh... I have to attend my HB's cousin's wedding dinner. Have to go earlier for tea ceremony as we are going with my in laws.

RE : eating solids

:p Danica is opposite of Ruth. Her food must be pureed until very fine and smooth otherwise she refuses to take. Cereal also must be smooth. lol... Like princess like that. Jia lat.

artmis, then i might not be ableto make it for other weekend cuz bb will be back to Kl in oct liao. nvm, maybe i go myself first, thanks!

tumble tots ( tampines sat. 3.45 pm, who wants to join me? i can only go this timing, else i will go on my own..

1. Jeannie

tute.. i am fat lah.. confirm plus gurantee chop! now abt 3-4 kg more than previous. next time we must meet up then u can see me!!

Gar.. can pm me ur no.?? so i can sms u my add... dun wory.. OTOT.. free to come.. free to go!

Re: food
i think my ger in betwenn ruth and danica lah.. cannot too big piece!!!

on Wed.. when i brought baby home.. she pooed for the 4th time and guess what.. i found carrots in her poo!! Its OBVIOUSLY carrots lor.. abt 0.7 cm by 0.2 cm in size, orange caolour.. and totally not digested!!! MIL told me she fed her carrot b4 we left MIL hse for home.. i was still quite happy but my goodness.. all the carrots not absorbed at all!!! Told my MIL need to puree.. then my MIL says nvm lah.. she hadly do carrots for her.. wah liao.. even more sianz...

Okay, I called them up... The gal said each day only got 3 slots as they have their regular class babies too. So I guess we have to split. Anyone want to go on the same day and time as me?

1. Artemis (Saturday, 27 Sep 08 @ 4:45 p.m.)
2. tute
3. happymum2b
4. Thankful

yar lor.. my baby each day poo 3 times on ave. a lot hor??

Re: Pneumococcal and rotavirus

SHould i still bring me ger take rota jab? Did all of u take?

How much did u all pay for the pneumococcal and rota? My gp quote me 145 for pnemo and 95 fro rota. expensive?

RE : Drugstore.com Spree #2

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Unit Price</TD><TD>Quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>Burt's Bees Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion for Sensitive Skin of all Ages - 7 fl oz</TD><TD>9.49</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ViNE_Gal</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste 1 ea</TD><TD>4.49</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ViNE_Gal</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste 1 ea</TD><TD>3.72</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qingling</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent - 4 oz</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent - 4 oz</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bx</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent - 4 oz</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tute</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent - 4 oz</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>leila</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent - 4 oz</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>1</td></tr></table>

Ladies, please confirm your items and add on if you want to. Just thought I would like to highlight this item:

Baby Banz Sunglasses, Red
USD8.79
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=157322&amp;catid=66388&amp;trx=GFI-0-CRTYL&amp;trxp1=66388&amp;trxp2=157322&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-CRTYL

:p Want to top up to USD200.