(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Xiaoyun, what's good to buy at Vitaglo? If I can find something good to buy then you no need to refund me liao. Hee.

Cheryl, poor Vernon, so difficult to give them medicine, sympathize with you. Hope he recovers soon.

Artemis, oh no, why does Danica keep vomiting? Sayang sayang, I'll bring her for a third opinion if I were you. Cannot be vomitting for no reason right? :/

Artemis,
Oh dear. Did u burp danica after feed? even bf oso need to burp. Is she taking tto much than usual?

For the spree, OK. will check again.

Cheryl,
Hope Vernon fast recovery. Did you try using dough (make of flour) to roll over Vernon's skin? Over the forehead, side of the face, arms and legs. To cool down his temperature?

Artemis,
Oh dear. Did u burp danica after feed? even bf oso need to burp. Is she taking tto much than usual?

For the spree, OK. will check again.

Cheryl,
Hope Vernon fast recovery. Did you try using dough (make of flour) to roll over Vernon's skin? Over the forehead, side of the face, arms and legs. To cool down his temperature?

qingling, lezy,
yours in batch 1. so, still have.

so, lezy, still need you to transfer 0.30, ok?

kitsune,
vitaglo, get the california baby sunscreen (Everyday) SPF30 loh. if not wrong, it's 11.82

qingling, lezy,
yours in batch 1. so, still have.

so, lezy, still need you to transfer 0.30, ok?

kitsune,
vitaglo, get the california baby sunscreen (Everyday) SPF30 loh. if not wrong, it's 11.82

Artemis - perhaps should bring Danica for a 3rd opinion just for assurance sake also gd. If she's looking happy and cheerful, i think it really shouldn't be a big problem. Maybe after drinking milk, let her settle a while before she goes on tummy or standup (no "major" exercise that is..)

Xiaoyun,

i am getting the calming bodywash (17.5 oz if i am not wrong). but no time to go to post in the thread. can keep one slot for me?

Xiaoyun,

i am getting the calming bodywash (17.5 oz if i am not wrong). but no time to go to post in the thread. can keep one slot for me?

nowbelle: i will be driving back to JOhor for CNY cuz my parent's hometown is in JOhor. KL-ipoh should be 2hr for ipoh south and longer for ipoh north.

Dor: Nice pic of gervaise! you took studio pic at fotou ah! nice!!

crawl: Shaun cant crawl to the front. He could only crawl backward, "gostan" now.

kitsune, haha so nice of you to protect your hubby's image keke. hhaha i kept laughing when i read ur bday story. cute couple!
i initially signed up aviva for free baby. but aviva got co-insurance and deductible.. ie the first dunno how much, 1k or 3k cannot claim. if mybill is 1.5k, i have to pay 1k, aviva only pay 500. something like that. So now i switch to prudential to cover all deductibles/co-ins.

Eliaw: wah further medication. dtake care yea...

nowbelle: i will be driving back to JOhor for CNY cuz my parent's hometown is in JOhor. KL-ipoh should be 2hr for ipoh south and longer for ipoh north.

Dor: Nice pic of gervaise! you took studio pic at fotou ah! nice!!

crawl: Shaun cant crawl to the front. He could only crawl backward, "gostan" now.

kitsune, haha so nice of you to protect your hubby's image keke. hhaha i kept laughing when i read ur bday story. cute couple!
i initially signed up aviva for free baby. but aviva got co-insurance and deductible.. ie the first dunno how much, 1k or 3k cannot claim. if mybill is 1.5k, i have to pay 1k, aviva only pay 500. something like that. So now i switch to prudential to cover all deductibles/co-ins.

Eliaw: wah further medication. dtake care yea...

cheryl: i saw tv programme showing that to cool bb's temperature is to put green beans into hot water, cover and let it rest for dunno how long. then let bb drink... dunno whether can work or not.

oh xiaoyun..okok..i blur. i transfer over lunch.

artemis....sorry to hear danica not feeling well. must be stressful time for u cuz worrying for her. sorry no idea what's happening with her. seeka nother opinion and hope she improves soon!

i'll transfer the monies over to u over lunch via atm.

oh xiaoyun..okok..i blur. i transfer over lunch.

artemis....sorry to hear danica not feeling well. must be stressful time for u cuz worrying for her. sorry no idea what's happening with her. seeka nother opinion and hope she improves soon!

i'll transfer the monies over to u over lunch via atm.

bf: I am also so tempted to give up. I tell myself 2 more months. Hopefully by then I will continue to perserve. Now in office also so lazy to pump. Would rather have my lunch out than pump.

Hi kitsune,

I was thinking of going for a third opinion too but monitoring now cause I suspect it's a case of over activity immediately after food. :p By the way, any PD to recommend just in case?

Hi blueginger,

Yes, I burped her for about 5 minutes. She latch on only about 5 minutes each side. EBM she takes about 220 - 240 ml. Not sure if that is too much?

Hi Mrs Loh,

Oh I see. Very distracting to work when Vernon not feeling well hor? Will worry about him?

Hi Isobellies,

About a mouthful or 2 each time. I have tried latch, frozen and chilled EBM. All similar results.

Hi qingling,

Come to think of it. I believe it started around the same time she discovered jumping. Hmmm... Will monitor again and ask my maid not to let her do it. She loves to stand up, roll over onto her tummy or jump right after food. So she should be lying down or sitting up after drinking?

Hi lezy,

I also hope so. This morning she vomitted on my working clothes, I had to bathe and change again :p Late for work.

Hi kitsune,

I was thinking of going for a third opinion too but monitoring now cause I suspect it's a case of over activity immediately after food. :p By the way, any PD to recommend just in case?

Hi blueginger,

Yes, I burped her for about 5 minutes. She latch on only about 5 minutes each side. EBM she takes about 220 - 240 ml. Not sure if that is too much?

Hi Mrs Loh,

Oh I see. Very distracting to work when Vernon not feeling well hor? Will worry about him?

Hi Isobellies,

About a mouthful or 2 each time. I have tried latch, frozen and chilled EBM. All similar results.

Hi qingling,

Come to think of it. I believe it started around the same time she discovered jumping. Hmmm... Will monitor again and ask my maid not to let her do it. She loves to stand up, roll over onto her tummy or jump right after food. So she should be lying down or sitting up after drinking?

Hi lezy,

I also hope so. This morning she vomitted on my working clothes, I had to bathe and change again :p Late for work.

Hi Artemis,

I would like to get these items from Healthy Times.

1 Whole Grain Barley Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal 6.90
1 Vanilla Teethers 5.60

Total = $26.30

Thanks, joeey

Hi Artemis,

I would like to get these items from Healthy Times.

1 Whole Grain Barley Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal 6.90
1 Vanilla Teethers 5.60

Total = $26.30

Thanks, joeey

Hi Artemis,

My darling had the similar experience as urs when she was oni 1mth plus. I had a terrible time. She can vomit 2 feeds out of her 7 feeds per day. She wasnt burping milk out, basically she was like a merlion. I was so stressful when it came 2 feeding time. Phobia.

Brought her 2 c PD, PD said my gal kena stomach virus, got wind. So my darling was being prescribed medicine 4 reducing wind.

I told the PD my worries abt her vomitting. He said it was actually gd tat she vomit out rather than flow back 2 her passage way which might cause pneumonia.

Hi Artemis,

My darling had the similar experience as urs when she was oni 1mth plus. I had a terrible time. She can vomit 2 feeds out of her 7 feeds per day. She wasnt burping milk out, basically she was like a merlion. I was so stressful when it came 2 feeding time. Phobia.

Brought her 2 c PD, PD said my gal kena stomach virus, got wind. So my darling was being prescribed medicine 4 reducing wind.

I told the PD my worries abt her vomitting. He said it was actually gd tat she vomit out rather than flow back 2 her passage way which might cause pneumonia.

xiaoyun,

i tried to look for the CB Calming Shampoo/Bodywash (17.5 oz) in the vitaglo website, cannot find. they only have CALIFORNIA BABY SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 17.5 OZ. It's not the same right?

xiaoyun,

i tried to look for the CB Calming Shampoo/Bodywash (17.5 oz) in the vitaglo website, cannot find. they only have CALIFORNIA BABY SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 17.5 OZ. It's not the same right?

Xiao Yun,
So no more CB cream?

Any of you letting go 1tube/tub? Wanted to try this cream but unable to purchase and now no stock.

Xiao Yun,
So no more CB cream?

Any of you letting go 1tube/tub? Wanted to try this cream but unable to purchase and now no stock.

Hi Esther,

The PD said it did not seem to be a virus. More likely wind. Gave me a medicine to "empty" her stomach. Took for 1 day her condition improved slightly, 1 - 2 times after feeds. But Danica is not vomit out full feeds. About 1 to 2 mouthfuls each time.

RE: Healthy Times BP

SGD19 more to go.

Hi Esther,

The PD said it did not seem to be a virus. More likely wind. Gave me a medicine to "empty" her stomach. Took for 1 day her condition improved slightly, 1 - 2 times after feeds. But Danica is not vomit out full feeds. About 1 to 2 mouthfuls each time.

RE: Healthy Times BP

SGD19 more to go.

Bx,
didn't see the calming shampoo/bodywash 17.5 oz at vitaglo.
only the bubble bath calming 13 oz is available.

thankful,
yup, no more calendula cream.
lucky you haven't transfer to me the amount.
so, you only need to transfer 0.19 now.

Bx,
didn't see the calming shampoo/bodywash 17.5 oz at vitaglo.
only the bubble bath calming 13 oz is available.

thankful,
yup, no more calendula cream.
lucky you haven't transfer to me the amount.
so, you only need to transfer 0.19 now.