(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

RE : KidSurplus Spree

Wah... The FedEx estimated delivery is 12 August
So super duper long.

Hi leila,

Are you around? Please PM/email me your account details for the refund of Gap.com / OldNavy.com Spree on 4 July 2008 and advise on collection. (If meeting this Sunday, I can bring.

RE : Healthy Times BP - http://www.healthytimes.sg/

Not sure if you gals are interested. But the discount tier is S$150 - 10% and S$250 - 15%. They are also currently having a Buy 1 get 1 free promotion on their Chocolate, Cinnamon and Honey Graham Huggabear Cookies (but no more discount for the cookies).

People interested:<ul>[*]Garfield9 <LI>Artemis <LI>Mrs Loh <LI>Yen <LI>tongtong <LI>ViNE_Gal <LI>Xiao Yun[/list]Anyone else? Please PM or email me your orders. SGD146 more to go for 15% discount.

mime_msexcel.gif
Healthy Times BP
Healthy Times BP 20080810.xls (27.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

any 1 bought medical insurance from aia?what is the name of the plan which we just need to pay 8 or 15 years then would cover for life??

wah.. lezy.. looks like just nicely fit only hor.. i also scared went to take out the clothes and check.. think she can wear now liao.. but no occasion to wear.. only weekends.. normal days at my MIL place.. she doesnyt wear gai gai clothes

hey pp.. just wanna share this pic of my baby wearing the sunglass from children's place and the swim suit from old navy.. she had a fun time swimming on sunday

1615833.jpg

kitsune,
where u find 6 for $10 baby clothes? alot of my ger's home clothes too small liao, so sourcing for cheap ones.

bx, bought from one of the shophouse shops near Tampines Round Market selling bargain clothes. But very basic design lar, simple button front short sleeve shirt and 3/4 pants, comes in pink, peach, white and yellow. You can see the shirt in my blog for her 6mth video clip.

Today is my birthday, took leave to rest but my gal woke me up at 6am, bright and early. But at least she slept from 11pm to 4am, very guai liao lar, mai hiam.
Tues night, she woke up every hour, hubby and I were pandas. :p

kitsune,
happy birthday to u!!
enjoy ur day

ok, will go there one of these days. i stay quite near to the round mkt.

u bringing RaeAnne to hongkong ah. me not bringing my ger. scared of the logistic which we need to take care. coz by then she should be eating porridge.

kitsune,
happy birthday.
seems we have lots of mummies here born in Aug. me too...

re: CB calendula cream &amp; vitaglo spree
===========
batch #2
===========
snowbelle 1
thankful 2
stephie 1
artemis 1
jac10 2
kitsune 1
winnie 2
piglettail 1
joeey 2

6 more slots of calendula cream available, anyone?

-----------
vitaglo.com
-----------
vine:
CALIFORNIA BABY MOISTURIZING CREME 4 OZ US$8.83
CALIFORNIA BABY SHAMPOO/BODY WASH SENSITV 8.5 OZ US$6.69

tongtong:
CALIFORNIA BABY CALMING POWDER 2.5 OZ US$6.62
CALIFORNIA BABY LOTN SUPR SENSTV EVERYDAY 6.5 OZ US$6.62

artemis,
CALIFORNIA BABY SHAMPOO/BODY WASH 8.5 OZ US$6.69
CALIFORNIA BABY BUB BATH OVERTIRED&amp;CRANKY 13 OZ US$8.38

$7 more for vitaglo.com
anyone wants sunscreen/bodywash/shampoo?

<font color="0000ff">quick quick, i would like to close the spree ASAP, need $7 order for vitaglo for freeshipping. anyone?</font>

kitsune,
happy birthday!!!

wanted to ask you gals, how come your babies can wear those top and bottom sets? my gal can only wear body suits cos she super squirmy and wriggly so if she is in separates, i have to keep pulling her top down

Hi Xiao xun,

I am keen. Pls pm me.

re: CB calendula cream &amp; vitaglo spree
===========
batch #2
===========
snowbelle 1
thankful 2
stephie 1
artemis 1
jac10 2
kitsune 1
winnie 2
piglettail 1
joeey 2
kellie 2

garfield,
my gal wears top and bottom sets too. sometimes don't even wear bottom at home cos she's wearing cloth nappy + diaper covers.
yes. the top always goes up, then we just pull it down. i am actually quite bochap one. ppl afraid that wind will get into their stomach if the belly button is not covered. so far so good for her though.

Kitsune_sg,
Happy birthday!

Garfield,
yes i also have the same problem as you for 'separates'...so mine is in bodysuits/rompers 95% of the time.

Hi Garfield9,

Should be no problem.

Hi kitsune,

<font size="+2"><font color="FF0000">Happy Birthday!</font></font>

Hi jac10,

Should still have slots.

Hi lezy,

You want to give me your orders soon?

Hi Isobellies,

Perhaps you could collect from me at HarbourFront like last time?

garfield:
we'll pull matt's pants way up.. haha gao yao ku lor.. &amp; tuck in the top. v retro LOL v bad parents.. we laugh @ him too, tell him he looks like ah pek.

RE : Babymallonline Spree

Anyone interested? I thinking of getting a pack or 2 of those 10 baby says rompers for Danica's home use. Only USD14+ and I got 20% coupon.

jass,
hahaha!!! that's what we do too n end up my boi also always look like ah pek...thk when he grows up and c his photos, he will so complain!!! but then i always tell him that if he is bad nxt time, i will use his unsightly photos to blackmail him, including his nude photos :p

Kitsune Happy birthday!

Garfield.. its like that one.. have to keep pulling and tucking in like what xiaoyun said. BUt i try to wear bigger shorts if her top is short for her liao.. and like jass.. will pull the short high high up till her chest level ( but must make sure the short not too tight lah) and then the baby will look very "sam pa" and our whole family will laugh at her too.. hehee.. and she will also laugh.. very funny..

But during weekends like kitsune.. must super dress her up cause weekday at home she always wearing those typical baby cotton clothes and some body suits.. so weekends will wear separates or brighter colours..

leila.. i haven taken any naked photos of my baby.. must start taking now. You take when u put him on the bed?? or bathing?

jeannice,

i take his naked photos when changing him or bathing him lor...i don't purposely undress him to take the photo lah...jus take wen i feel like it lor...:p Got a few v funi ones n tempted to post here but i thk better not jus in case i get sued by my son later...hahaha!!!

leila: hahah i oso took his nude photo
for furture blackmail use! imagine him looking @ his bb pic wahahah he will noe y we call him mr gao yao ku

jeannie: i took it when he was undressed, prepared to bathe.
tat was when he was less than 1 mth old.

Hi leila,

Your refund is S$20.98. Got cents one I prefer to transfer leh. :p Yeah, but your cards I think with my sister leh. You haven't pick up?

Artemis,

ok then, will PM u my details n ur sis so sweet, says she will deliver to me 2day aftr sch cos' i keep missing her as my husband was on biz trip on and off so i was home alone or imprisoned....hahaha!!! so paiseh that she has to make a trip dwn...

bx, garfield, xiaoyun, artemis, jeannie, jass, leila, Thanks! Went back to sleep and woke up again. So good life for once. BB at ILs so I'm free to do whatever I want. Tomorrow also on leave so long weekend, haha. Erm... how old liao, got 3 big and 3 small on my cake liao, go figure. haha.

Birthday plans
Supposed to meet my friend for lunch and he called to cancel because of work, bo bian. Afternoon, I'm going to Rustic Nirvana's new outlet at Cuppage to do massage/bath and rose quartz facial, bought the trial packages at $96 in total. Quite cheap.
Since I'll be at Somerset, will probably have dinner with hubby there. But can't linger cos must come back and fetch bb. :p

Artermis, I want jungle animal design and L size, $13.97. The solid coloured ones more exp so I cheapskate choose patterned ones.

Jass, hubby pull my gal's pants all the way up too. Then, he started singing the "Da Chang Jin" song and call her "Xiao Chang Jin". My poor gal always look very puzzled when daddy makes fun of her but see daddy always babble and shout, want him to carry. haha.

Artemis, sorry, typed wrongly, should be jungle animals, I edited my post just now. Even more cheapskate, buy unisex design, so that can use for no. 2. Hee. :p