1. sweet peas x1 : $2.30
2. Butternut squashx1: $2.30
3. Barley cereal x1 : $6.90
4. Maple Teethers x1: $5.60

Thanks, tongtong.

hee...looks like only piglettail and i let baby wear bodysuits at home

i lazy to keep pulling, plus even lazier when it comes to diaper changing time. so my baby is in body suits all the time. i buy nicer ones even for home use cos most of her photos are taken at home.

On weekends, i let her wear more elaborate body suits (eg. with cap sleeves, frills etc) but still body suit lah. me not v creative when it comes to dressing!

kitsune,
not cheapskate lah. i oso v tempted to buy neutral/unisex colours. but the ger ger colours are too tempting to resist leh.

Hi leila,

Refunded to your account.

To Account POSB Savings
126-08939-2 Leila SMH
Amount S$20.98
Transaction Reference 1832969570

Hi kitsune,

Okay
Lol... Not cheapskate just planning ahead.

RE: USD Exchange Rate

Wah... Today, USD to SGD is 1.38298. So I will be charging 1.43 or 1.44 depending on the time I order if the rate go down will adjust accordingly.

Gar, I used to let RaeAnne wear bodysuits too but more expensive plus I hate to pull the top over her head cos she'll struggle so I love those cheapo button front shirts and pants. If it's not cold and we are at home, after we remove her pants for nappy changing, we don't put them back anymore, lazy lar. Shh... child abuse. Haha.

True, the ger ger colours sweeter but I'm already spending a bomb, buy unisex colours since it's only a sack so hubby cannot complain, hee.

Hi Garfield9,

Still waiting for your item list leh.

I also let Danica wear bodysuits at home. More convenient and she super scared of warm, perspires so easily.

I also like to dress my boy on onesies. When he wears shirts, the bottom of his shirt always end up in his mouth, and exposes his belly. So far I like the Carters ones.

re: CB spree
we manage to get enough order for vitaglo.
will place order for Batch #2 tonight.

sorry that i calculated wrongly for the Batch #1 calendula cream. Used price $8.99 instead of $9.20.
So, need your help to topup the difference.

Here's the amount that need your transfer to POSB Savings 198-15117-3.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>To PayXY </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor</TD><TD>54.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bkkgal</TD><TD>6.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheryl</TD><TD>28.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>garfield</TD><TD>28.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happymum2b</TD><TD>0.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowbelle</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thankful</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>artemis</TD><TD>35.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jac10</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>piglettail</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joeey</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vine</TD><TD>65.02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>22.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yen</TD><TD>10.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Attached is the worksheet of calculation:
attachment_icon.gif

CB3.xls (22.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Tongtong,
Pls pass to Artemis.

XiaoYun,
Please put $0.19 to my order for CB cream.

Artemis,
Tongtong will pass you my SPF. I will collect my items from you again. Arrange again. Have PM you.

Kitsune,
Blessed Birthday!

garfield,

haha..totally agree with you the convenience of wearing bodysuits during nappy changing time for our babies. i think it's becos both our babies are the wriggly type--gotta fight with their wriggly limbs 'once more' (after fighting 1 round during diaper changing) if we let them wear shorts.

thankful,
thanks for your reminder. forgotten about it!!!

here's the revised list:
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>To PayXY </TD></TR><TR><TD>dor</TD><TD>54.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bkkgal</TD><TD>6.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheryl</TD><TD>28.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>garfield</TD><TD>28.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happymum2b</TD><TD>0.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowbelle</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thankful</TD><TD>26.87 </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>artemis</TD><TD>35.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jac10</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitsune</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>piglettail</TD><TD>13.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joeey</TD><TD>26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vine</TD><TD>65.02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tongtong</TD><TD>22.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yen</TD><TD>10.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jeannie,
meeting tonight. Yes! see you

remember to contact me through my hp #.
i don't have yours..

Porridge

MIL made some porridge for bb yesterday...looks good and he was able to finish 1/5 of a rice bowl. problem is, MIL cooked using the smallest slow cooker available and there was about 1.5bowls of porridge.

what do we do with our bb's unfinished food--do we eat them or just throw away? feel a bit heartache to throw but at same time dun feel like eating bb's unfinished porridge everytime leh. any suggestions?

piglettail,
i think i will throw away... we can't be finishing their food all the time...

what ingredients did ur mil put in the porridge?

Hi Xiao Yun,

I have transferred.

To Account POSB Savings
198-15117-3 Xiao Yun SMH
Amount S$35.19
Transaction Reference 1833160976

RE : Healthy Times BP

Another SGD89 to go for the 15% discount.

Hi Xiaoyun,

I have transferred the money to your account.
Amount S$26.68
Transaction Reference 1833200483

bx,

she put a few slices of fish for this 1st try. she said she will put other things like carrot,cabbage,meat slices (thou i think not all at same time) next time. but now bb still can't eat the ingredients,only the porridge.

piglettail, i will eat bb's unfinished food. wont throw away lor hehe. if you have pets then feed them? if not i think the only way is to eat them up. keke. i wont throw away the food for sure. like the teether biscuit, i also ended up eating tehm all the time.

RE : baby leftovers

I think my 2 dogs will be more than willing to help Danica finish her leftovers. :p They eat practically everything.

piglettail:
how abt cooking lesser? or bb can eat for lunch &amp; dinner.. haha so lets lesser left over. for me i wont mind eating

Quick Post cuz i'm swamped

BABYCENTER:
Artemis, i'm swamped with work. Hoping to have some time to give u order. when your deadline? I think i will have about USD30-40. (i hope can be around there..right now it's ridiculous - i dun even wanna think about it!!

PORRIDGE:
Please don't keep your porridge. Even for adults...my mum always say will "sei hong" (literal translation from hokkien = grow wind).

My mum STEAMS small bits of porridge at a time, dun use rice cooker. She say quantity so small very easy to steam.

yesterday my girl even had THREADFIN PORRIDGE! quite good life arh. She wallop everything. Twice of the amount she normally eat for cereal.

HEALTHY TIMES:
i want the 1-for-1 cookies. must it be same flavour? if so i want the honey graham. If can mix, then 1 honey graham, 1 cinnamon.

BABYMALLONLINE SPREE:
lemme take a look...i think i am spending too much liao. current tally is abit scary since i've started tracking how much i'm 'shopping online'.

*shiver*

Re: porridge
but then hor, mil is already using the smallest slow cooker i'd ever seen leh,how to cook even lesser than that? this small slow cooker can contain 1.5 rice bowls of liquid. i have no pets...bb is the family 'pet'. guess i will eat as much as i can/when i can, cos i dun mind porridge

lezy,
can u let me know how your mum steam the porridge?is it like putting a bowl of raw rice,water,ingredients into a pot and steam?will that take long?

agree bb porridge has all the 'good ingredients', feels very wasteful to throw (esp using all the 'expensive fish' to cook). guess got to try to cook lesser..or tahan the wastage until bb can finish up 'his share'.

tongtong,
i think if just using the meat/fish to enhance flavor to the porridge should be ok. mil not giving the ingredients to bb to eat.

artemis,
errm...if only USD43 left and both lezy and i have USD30-40 each of orders then how ah?

lezy,
i share the USD43 with you? i cut down my order to about USD29 already.

halo mummies,
me long long long time no visit this thread le. very busy with baby. how's everyone?

artemis,
i'm interested in healthy times.
my order as follows:
butternetsquash 2.30
baby sweet pea 2.30
orchard fruits peekaboo 2.30
pumpkin pie 2.30
Whole Grain Barley Cereaal 6.90
Total 16.10

have we reach $250 to entitle to 15% disc?

Hi Xiao Yun,
I have made the following transfer:

To : XY 198151173
Amount : SGD13.34
Transfer Date:07/08/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001050103301

Sorry to interrupt.

For those who intend to breastfeed, I've Fenugreek for sale at $15 a bottle (incl postage)

- 100 cap
- 500 mg
- "NOW" brand
- expiry: 04/2011

Price nego if you intend to purchase more, let me know if you're interested.

1618137.jpg

Hi jeannie,

Yes, I have 2 Jack Russells. I hide them in the kitchen when people come cause they are too "friendly" like to lick and pounce on people to show affection.

Hi Garfield9,

Received your order. Tempt me to get the 5 pack too. <sigh> Still debating whether to replace 1 of my items with it. I already told lezy to bring hers down to USD20 - 30.

Hi xuan,

With your order still got SGD66 to go.

artemis,
jack russells are very friendly and hyperactive dogs. Don't just hide them in kitchen. Poor dogs. I leave my 2 collie dogs roaming ard.

I'm interested in healthy times cookies. Let me go n take a look. =)