bx:
pazy leh.. nv latch on liao. only maybe after last feed he still dun look satisfied. i will lacth.. but i will pump before feeding him for last feed. so nothing left oso leh. yup. pumps 3 time everyday.
perhaps u can prepare the FM liao then add in the EBM to get the amt u feed bb? just a suggestion, i used to do tat when i have super limited supply during 1st mth.
re: teething rusk
hahah i was so excited tat i went ntuc during lunch to buy this hee~ but its fr 6mths onwards.. so i'll probably give him after 6 mths. coz looking @ teether, no matter wat its still kinda plastic / rubber material. dunno good a not as he chew so hard.
pazy leh.. nv latch on liao. only maybe after last feed he still dun look satisfied. i will lacth.. but i will pump before feeding him for last feed. so nothing left oso leh. yup. pumps 3 time everyday.
perhaps u can prepare the FM liao then add in the EBM to get the amt u feed bb? just a suggestion, i used to do tat when i have super limited supply during 1st mth.
re: teething rusk
hahah i was so excited tat i went ntuc during lunch to buy this hee~ but its fr 6mths onwards.. so i'll probably give him after 6 mths. coz looking @ teether, no matter wat its still kinda plastic / rubber material. dunno good a not as he chew so hard.