Hi tongtong,

I think my breasts got hole. Every time near the time for latch on or pumping I can feel the let down effect and start to leak liao. I have tried wearing breast shields at home before.

The breast shield cannot contain the leaks in between feeds then soak my clothes make me frustrated so I stopped using. But now my milk supply haywire, maybe use to store again but not sure how to pour into container at work

In the toilet? Or wear breast pad first then take out and pour in then wear back. Like that like not very sterile hor? The one used to store one no holes so no ventilation maybe that's why should not wear long hours.
Hi p1nk1e,
The AVENT one got with holes and no holes one. The no holes one can store wor but before use must sterilise lah. But then hor, I don't think I can last one time leh

Maybe got to buy another one or 2 without holes one.
Hi jeannie,
Yeah... Sometimes 1 shot finish (takes about 15 - 20 minutes), sometimes, she takes a 10 minute break after finishing about 150ml.
By the way, for the BiOmega can PM/SMS me your address?
You didn't specify so I assumed you are opting for post. If you want to self collect also can at HarbourFront, SengKang or Punggol.
Hi Xiao Yun,
Cause I trying to increase my supply mah. I want to at least have 1 feed for each pump. But she increasing so fast leh. @@ now she only coming 16 weeks about 3¾ months old.
RE : Frozen EBM
Maybe cause I not very hardworking to pump so not a lot of old frozen EBM stock. But my frozen EBM no strong smell leh. Yes, there is a slight metallic smell after thawed but once warmed, the smell no more liao. Or is it cause I use cups instead of bags?
RE : USANA stuff
Before I start forgetting things, I better prepare a list. If you gals want to add on, feel free to do so okay?
<table border=1><tr><td><center>
Nickname</center></TD><TD><center>
Items</center></TD><TD><center>
Amount</center></TD><TD><center>
Collection</center></TD><TD><center>
Payment Status</center></TD><TD><center>
Address Given</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qingling</TD><TD>BiOmega x 1</TD><TD>S$37.80</TD><TD>Postage</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>bx</TD><TD>BiOmega x 1</TD><TD>S$37.80</TD><TD>Postage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>
h@ppymum2b</TD><TD>Usanimals x 1</TD><TD>S$26.00</TD><TD>Self Collect</TD><TD></TD><TD>N.A. </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorothy</TD><TD>BiOmega x 1</TD><TD>S$37.80</TD><TD>Postage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie</TD><TD>BiOmega x 1</TD><TD>S$37.80</TD><TD>Postage</TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>tute</TD><TD>Essentials x 2
BiOmega x 2</TD><TD>S$244.00</TD><TD>Self Collect</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>N.A.</td></tr></table>
Amount includes postage and envelope where applicable. Please transfer the amount to my POSB Savings account: 109-37121-1 by Friday, 20 June 2008. Thanks. By the way, I will be going to USANA office on Saturday, 21 June 2008.