artemis, haha. my hubby kacau me too but i too lazy and tired to "entertain" him. hopefully he wont get angry and lookk for others outside?? *touchwood*!!
garfield, did you eat lots of fruits and drink prune juice? i noticed when i eat fruits my boy will poo more, like 2 to 3 times in a day. if i din eat fruits then he will poo maybe once a day. occasionally once in 2 days. but quite rare, cuz i eat fruits everyday. unles i miss the fruit makan session.
baby elin, i dont pump every 3 hour now liao leh. but i used to pump 3 to 4 hourly. when i pump 3 hourly i can get 150ml. so i tot 1 hour should be around 50ml. now since i stretch to 7 or 8 hours. i cant get as much. so my ss has decreased. and each pumping session also different cuz i latch bb on at some timing too. this morningi pump at 6.30am after latch, and just now 12.30pm i pumped, shd get 300ml but i got only 270ml. so my ss has decreased la.
cheryl: yesterday at one session he also drinks 50ml only wor!! what is the interval for your son feeding time? 3 or 4 hourly?
tute: if sterilise at night and keep in fridge til next morning, the pump can be used straight after taken out from fridge the next morning?
bx, you are right!!! i'm right hander so my right breast produce more leh!!! but my left breast is bigger than my right breast. so strange.
amy, oh you were the lady who came with doreen to Bishan j8 for sling pouch demo one huh? i were there too , should ask u to help me sling my boy hor! hehe.
cladi, you were the other mummy who boght the sling pouch? ur bb also born in feb ah?
jeannie, good that your gal has slept thru! why you wanna dream feed her at 4am? u mean she is awake at 4am?
dorothy, thanks for letting me know about the shell card. btw, your boy drank 60ml this afternoon, was it after 3 or 4 hours from his last feed?