(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

garfield
how about salt? oh saw your revised post! i tot of getting it, still thinking!

xiaoyun
salt colour is nice too

jeannie
i thought our babies look alike when they are sleeping..haha~
and ya, weather turning cool, autumn now, thats why can wear bunny suit =P

xiaoyun.. must organize spree har.. if just order online can or not?? Will it be more expensive?? BTW, target is from us??

jeannie,
*hi five*

haha we should dress all our princesses in the same dress and go out together!

you order thru happy's spree also?

jeannie,
maybe can try wrap your breast with cabbage leaves.. but wrap a short while will do, if not will stop the milk

xiaoyun/andrea/garfield/jeannie,
i like that dress too

jeannie,
wah u wait so long then pump. not scared ss will drop?

dor,
u feed ur boi frozen or chilled or fresh ebm?

andrea,
ya, tempted. but i surfed through the ON site, no other things i wanna buy. so lazy to just order one.

the dress is cute!!

xiaoyun/andrea/garfield/jeannie/bx
re:dress
i cant buy leh

garfield, no prob.
i also veri kpo.
my gal? she prefer pumpkin patch stuff...

re:target
actually, we can ask andrea to order n deliver to her aust add n then post back for us.
andrea, dun kill me.

bx,
i feed him chilled bm. y huh?

andrea,
i oso say sexy. hai...my mom say SG weather hot, so bb will perspire under arm. then pple carry her here and there, very dirty lor.

dor
wh cant buy the dress?! spree too much on lss =x

re: target
erm, i dont mind help to order but the Target XY mentioned is from US. unless you all wanna order from target.com.au haha wont kill u la!

andrea,
mine boi boi leh. later my hb will kill me....
ya loh.. spree a lot... now is low down time... waiting for my harvest...

andrea,
ya lor, when she said that i was dumbfounded. dunno how to respond haha...

anyway i decided to buy some for bb to wear when her ah ma not around *evil laughter*

garfield,
normally take 3-4 weeks to arrive from target to US CGW office - to Singapore.

jeannie,
through spree cheaper cos got to use CGW service.

andrea/dor,
sua ku me, didn't know there's target.com.au
kept surfing target.com
also got good deal there?

Old Navy Dress
haha... so many gals wearing the same!! very cute!!!

xiaoyun
target.com.au got no online store but will only show you weekly catalogues on whats having promo.
good deals usually found instore.
like i bought the bunny suit at aud5 during clearance, norm price aud20!

Just come back to office from taka. I found my diaper bag. its a sling bag very nice @$79.90 its display just behind the cashier at the baby's department. alot of compartment also, they have a number of design maybe you want to go and see.

pinkie.. i ok w the milk leaking case got breast pad .. hehe. so cabbage leaves is to stop milk flow?? just put on the outside cover nipples har?

BX.. no leh.. i not worried now cause ss seems to be sufficient.. baby drinking at 2.5 to 3 hrs now and still taking max.. 110 ml.. so ok leh. I haven started on the goats rue that i got from kelly yet. DOes it really increase ss??

Jac.. so what diaper bag did u get??

can someone organize a spree from target?? hehe.. i cant organize leh..

Andrea.. so good.. ur baby can wear nice clothes cause got different seasons.. when u coming back to sin??

Garfield.. why u buy winter wear?? bringing ur ger to europe w ur hubby?? hehe

tute.. cayleb is a handsome boy.. now i noe why pp say my ger looks like boy.. i think she looks like cayleb from certain angles..

Sigh.. i think i siao liao.. think my baby looks like everybody's baby..

hi andrea,

which part of aust r u in?i m thing of going for a short trip,how many days would be the minimum?which part of aust easier to do it free and easy?i cant go for too long,will miss bb :p but want to go for short trip

m mummy

jeannie
shd be back in sept for bro's wedding then back for good at the end of the year =)
you know what, i think my gal looks like a boy too! coz she looks like her dad, got that boyish look.

goodbaby
i m in perth. can do and easy if u intend to come here. short trip of few days is enough if you just wanna relax and do minimum shopping coz the stores close rather early. basically nothing very much u can do here =P

hi amy,

u r staying in amk?when u organising spree,can post the links here??wish to join ur spree,cos easier for collection,thanks so much!

hi andrea,

how do we get ard in perth?is there subway?
is perth very quiet?hehe,i like to shop,but hb dun 1 to revisit japan,taiwan and hong kong,any other countries to recommend for free and easy trips??f&E easier,can go a few days then return to c bb :p

amy,
hw to get the 1st time USD15 off for new email account? From where on their website ?

dor,
thks for posting garfield & andrea's orders on my ON thread..

vine_gal

hi 5, i actually wan to order a woman romper. but hor, i think i already spent alot. hb also going to kill me soon, cos he duno i buy so many thing other den the leapfrog stuff... :p

Happy, my revised order =P

NICK: andrea
HP no.: no HP!
Email add: [email protected]

Item #1 - Jersey-Knit Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36306&pid=564205&scid=564205022&actFltr=true
Size: 6/12M
Alternative in case of OOS : DROP
Color: Salt
Quantity: 1
Price (USD)= USD$6.99
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$9.86

Item #2 - Printed Pique Polo Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&pid=552342&scid=552342002
Alternative in case of OOS : DROP
Color: Blueheart
Size: 6/12M
Quantity: 1
Price (USD)= USD$10
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$14.10

goodbaby
if you are coming for shopping, then just stay around the city area, no need to rent a car to travel around. if you intend to explore more, then you will need to rent a car to drive around. you can go to Harbour Town for shopping, they have nike, adidas, fila and converse factory outlets. also, there are many other brands factory outlets. yup there is subway in perth =)
how about going to bangkok? alot of shopping!!

tongtong, we pump petrol at Shell, I think we get 5% or 6% off if use UOB card. From what I know, UOB card gives most rebate.

pinkie, I bathe bb once a day, usually inthe morning cause thats when my DD in school. But if convenience is not an issue, I'd rather bathe him at night cause its nice for him to go to bed fresh and clean mah.

jeannie,
wrapping cabbage leaves over breast is to relieve engorment (put a while) and stop milk flow (put longer).
i heard my fren doing it and it helps.
just to "agar" the time you put 'cos put too long will stop milk completely.

btw ladies, JTS:
i'm using medela milk collection shells. good for collecting milk leakage on the other breast during latch-on. i can collect as much as 20ml during my AM 1st feed

berry,
re: bath
hmm... i bathe my boy twice a day, wondering if it's too much... hehe
btw, when do we stop using bathtubs?

p1nk1e,
paiseh. only took introductory jap in my year 1 undergrad. :p

jeannie,
the Target spree also got ppl order the coat le!! quickly go and order. :D
for CGW, you get an account with their US address.
Then when you order in target, enter the mailing address given by CGW. once CGW receive your parcel at their US office, they will ship it singapore for you.

cheryl
when you get the gojane items, let me know how the size is
i saw the size chart and can't believe that americans can fit cos they are all so big size! last time i order things from ON S size and turns out a bit too big for me, particularly at the hips, cos i think they got big a**es, heheheh...