hi pp.. thanks for the concern.. luckily baby is ok.. never vomit..Actually i very scared when see my hubby carrying her and fall asleep. frankly speaking.. i think guys are reallny not that sensitive towards noise.. They can be in deep sleep and totally forgot abt the baby..but cant blame him caus ehe got to work in the daytime too so when baby fell.. i was very upset.. kept thinking abt it even till now.. but at that moment.. also din "scold" my huby lah.. cause i noe nobody wants this to happen.
June.. ur baby ok?? Sunny..slipped from bed?? I also very scared noe.. so whenever put her in cot will close it now.. cause i always open it when i sleep so that i can see her and touch her easily.
Re: MIL possessive
Yanyan.. actually soemtimes i feel the same way as u.. now my PILS come over during the afternoon to help me so that i can pump milk and rest. I really appreciate their help cause otherwise.. i think i will have no rest at all.But at times when we bring them out everyone will want to carry the bay and feed the baby..then when my sil comes over . Together they are like happy family playing with my baby.. then i feel like outsider lor. Somemore my SIL loves to disturb my baby when she is sleeping... keep asking her to wake up and play. Actually i am quite irritated lah.. but how to say her in front of her parents. That day we went giant shop and baby was feeding... we parked the car already.. bb was still feeding.. and i told my MIL that she can pass the baby to me.. they all go down first but she told me to go shop since i wanna get things.. she can feed the baby for me. Actually i was quite "angry".... i am the mother leh..why i must go down??ANyway.. i was quite insistent so i carried the baby and contnued feeding.
Re: jabs
Aiyoh.. seems like pd and poly not much diff... but i dunno how to go abt look for pd.. some pd are really ex.. like dr keoy's clinic..1 6 in 1 jab is abt $130 plus consultation $50= $180 each time thats wht deters me from going pd.
Kitsune.. i used to stay in tampines also.. where is ur pd ??
xiaoyun.. why urs got 5 in 1 and 6 in 1?? why not all 6 in 1??
June.. ur baby ok?? Sunny..slipped from bed?? I also very scared noe.. so whenever put her in cot will close it now.. cause i always open it when i sleep so that i can see her and touch her easily.
Re: MIL possessive
Yanyan.. actually soemtimes i feel the same way as u.. now my PILS come over during the afternoon to help me so that i can pump milk and rest. I really appreciate their help cause otherwise.. i think i will have no rest at all.But at times when we bring them out everyone will want to carry the bay and feed the baby..then when my sil comes over . Together they are like happy family playing with my baby.. then i feel like outsider lor. Somemore my SIL loves to disturb my baby when she is sleeping... keep asking her to wake up and play. Actually i am quite irritated lah.. but how to say her in front of her parents. That day we went giant shop and baby was feeding... we parked the car already.. bb was still feeding.. and i told my MIL that she can pass the baby to me.. they all go down first but she told me to go shop since i wanna get things.. she can feed the baby for me. Actually i was quite "angry".... i am the mother leh..why i must go down??ANyway.. i was quite insistent so i carried the baby and contnued feeding.
Re: jabs
Aiyoh.. seems like pd and poly not much diff... but i dunno how to go abt look for pd.. some pd are really ex.. like dr keoy's clinic..1 6 in 1 jab is abt $130 plus consultation $50= $180 each time thats wht deters me from going pd.
Kitsune.. i used to stay in tampines also.. where is ur pd ??
xiaoyun.. why urs got 5 in 1 and 6 in 1?? why not all 6 in 1??