(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

I have 22 packs of 6oz frozen EBM (Feb 08) packed in Lanshinoh milk bags to exchange with 22 brand new Lanshinoh milk bags.

If need more, i have March 08 ones as well, but would like to clear my Feb 08 ones first.

Pick up point is at TMC, and please bring your own storage to transport the frozen EBM.

Pacifier survey
) bx - mothercare (0m+, latex)/nuk(0-6m, latex)
2) Garfield9 - Avent (0-3M)
3) star70 - Avent (0-3M)
4) tute - Avent (0-3m)
5 cheryl - Avent (0-6m)
6) Vine_Gal - Avent (0-6m)
7) Bluewind- Avent (0-3m)
8) jeannie- Pigeon (0-3 mth)
9) dor11-Avent (0-3m) -only used twice cos boi dun like pacifier, he prefer human pacifier!
10) andrea - Avent (0-3mth)
11) eliaw - nuk silicone (0-6m)
12) Winnie - Nuk Silicone (0 to 6m)
Pigeon (0-3mth)
Avent (0-3 mth) Buy so many to try , but in the end still prefers human pacifier...

hi june,
oops.. i was there! didn't see u la.. maybe u slim down too much i cannot recognise..

garfield - i don't think the pump can drain out everything..

garfield
i had the same prob with my ameda too. pump 10 mins and get 10-20 ml and then no more returns. so i thot pump was the problem. later i learnt there's this thing called "multiple letdown" or "second letdown". now i use the handsfree pumping accessory and just wait for the 2nd and 3rd letdown. i can get abt 80-100 ml in 20-30 minutes. if i have to hold the pumps up for 30 mins, i dun think i can get that much milk.

but i believe that the pump cannot totally drain out the breast. it may help if we let bb comfort latch a little after pumping to totally drain out?

does anyone know when we need to change the valves in the pump? or do we just wait until the valves are totally worn out?

RE: pump

Wow! You gals can really pump very long! I pump for 10 minutes, my nipples so sore and enlarged liao that I stop. Not sure if I am pumping long enough :p

RE: Multiple letdown

Multiple letdown is when the milk sprays out is it?

RE: Fussiness

<sigh> Danica can be fussy from 6 p.m. to 2 a.m. Really headache. After she dozes off at 2 a.m., she wakes up again at 6 a.m. Zzz... Totally lack of sleep man.

bkkgal,

your 80-100ml is from 1 breast? If like that I think I must pump longer liao. :p

Multiple letdown
the first let down is when you first start pumping and the milk gush out. after another 5,10 mins, you can actually get another let down and so on.

i can only get 80-100 ml from both breasts lah. not so zhai to yield so much. actually my pump ss was very low for a looong time, i almost give up liao but my hb keep encouraging me to persevere.

Qoosan,
For some reason, I cannot post in the BP thread for the baby wrap, so am posting here. Will also send u an email just in case u too bz to check

I'm taking over IAng's order from Batch#1.

Nick: Oscarthegrouch
Color: Chocolate
Alternative Color: Natural
Quantity: 1 pc

Have transferred S$29.25 to your POSB savings a/c, under the name 'OSCAR'.
Transaction ref: 1636882023

anyone else have problems getting bb to nap during the day? this is day 4 of non napping for my bb. she sleeps great during the night, from 8pm-9am, she sleeps in the bedroom where i on airon &amp; swaddle her. but in the daytime she almost never naps. sometimes if i feed her then cuddle her, she will sleep in my arms. but i cannot put her down leh. i know she's tired becos she keeps yawning and nods off while i change her diapers. i just tried to swaddle her and put her in the bedroom for her nap - instead of outside in the hall - and it's working! but hor, now i'm very confused. what if everytime she naps she needs aircon + dark room + swaddle? what if she nap shiok shiok then at night she won't sleep anymore? how can i get her to nap outside in the hall? arrrrggghhh

oscarthegrouch,
same for my baby...been like that for the past 2 weeks...i've resorted to the fact he can't take very well naps... he'll doze off once in a sling but wake up once we put him down...but night time, he sleeps very well. this morning we tried turning on air con since weather is so hot, for the first time during the day manage to put him to sleep without carrying him around. so i'm also thinking maybe it's the weather and also the noise lah...coz when u on air con u normally close all the windows so there'll be no noise coming in..

re:pacifier,
today my boy break the record for using pacifier the most ! everytime he cries, could only calm him down with pacifier...sigh, scared he's "addicted" to it...he even dun want me as pacifier coz i think he doesn't like sucking with milk coming out....so no more human pacifier for me...

bkk, eliaw,
thanks for sharing. so do you manually drain your breasts? do we need to do it ah? cos 10ml per session over 24hrs is equiv to one feed =P for pple like me whose ss is not great, tht's a lot n very valuable

jeannie,
oh dear! poor bb and poor you.....must have been very sim tia. i just shared yr story with hb to remind him to be extra careful.

oscar,
same here. very hard to get bb to sleep on her own (and not in my arms) in the day. tht's why mum keeps asking me to buy yao lan. acc to cheryl and tong, it;s like magic. i'm very tempted to try.

re: pacifier
TUTE, u are DAMN lucky la to have been 'sacked' as human pacifier.

re: pumping/latching
friends and GP all advice the same - dun "use" breast for more than 15 minutes at a go. let it rest by massaging or switching breast (if u r using single pump/latching).

re: breast compression/massage
i realize to speed up pump session and milk flow, i have to constantly look at my pump (i'm using manual Aven ISIS). One hand pump, the other hand massage the breast - especially if i feel any firm spots. When i do so milk flow is much faster and sprays out.

If i just watch TV and pump without pressing/massaging/looking, i think i will only be able to pump half of it.

i dunno if we have to keep massaging all the time. i really envy people who can just sit n pump out 100ml without massaging at all. It's a gift if you "have" it!

re: nap/noise
my friend told me (from experience) that u will regret if u create a very very sterile napping/sleeping environment. His boy now 2-3 yrs, cannot fall asleep with noise and it's a pain. So try not to be overly paranoid about some environmental noise.

i've recently been feeding baby full, then carry her to sleep until she's ilke damn knock out (body all soft, no more clenched fists n etc). THen I'll very very slowly lower her into cot and try to maintain as much body contact until she is on the mattress. Also, i will put her to sleep on tummy and she sleeps for 2-3 horus.

However, if she is not full - and only took a 'snack' during feeding, no need to hope for her to sleep so long.

Our babies are just like us.

Sometimes we need a nap, sometimes we need a long sleep.
Sometimes we need just a cup of coffee &amp; biscuits, sometimes we need a whole plate of pasta.

It's quite futile and frustrating to keep trying to conform them to our ideal (or some author's ideal) schedule/pattern/lifestyle.

What works for some, may not work for others. So mummies, dun stress too much if your baby isn't sleeping through the night as per recommended by expert X, or not eating as per recommended by hospital Z. Just as long as he/she is bright, responsive, healthy (pee/poo/gaining weight), enjoy him/her as much as you can. We're wasting precious time and energy if we stress too much over average 'standards'.

(i know talk easy, i also stress sometimes but i know i deserve it if i cannot 'let go'. Am trying very hard to 'respect' baby's preferences so everyone can be happier.)

Pacifier survey
) bx - mothercare (0m+, latex)/nuk(0-6m, latex)
2) Garfield9 - Avent (0-3M)
3) star70 - Avent (0-3M)
4) tute - Avent (0-3m)
5 cheryl - Avent (0-6m)
6) Vine_Gal - Avent (0-6m)
7) Bluewind- Avent (0-3m)
8) jeannie- Pigeon (0-3 mth)
9) dor11-Avent (0-3m) -only used twice cos boi dun like pacifier, he prefer human pacifier!
10) andrea - Avent (0-3mth)
11) eliaw - nuk silicone (0-6m)
12) Winnie - Nuk Silicone (0 to 6m)
13) Bluegin - avent (0-3mth) BB Channet dun like it most of the time. only take it occassionally. din try other brand.

bkkgal,
me too. ss is low, but husband encourage me to stay on. So now my gal learn to take it from my breast as well as from bottle.

Noise:
My parent had just shifted to a new place. Have a lot of construction n renovation ard. So now she is used to sleeping in noisy environment which I think it is good for her too.

Garfield,
I heard from LC Ling at TMC that Medela PIS can extract milk for 5 mins from each breast per time. I gave up on medela electric and switch to Avent Manual Pump which can give me more milk. but dun think can really empty the breasts. I still need to compress in order to empty it.

Vomit:
My gals was drinking 40ml and after an hour another 60ml. then she will vomit out and sleep. Is this normal? She oso become a piglet. Always oink oink oink, but she din hv any blocked nose leh.

my gal siao siao. sometimes just suckle abit and sleep. (suckle so i dunno how much..maybe about 30-40ml)

sometimes every hour 60ml (FM so can measure).

Last night 9.30pm, she wipe up 100ml of FM at one go...and sleep for 5-6 hours.
then wake up suckle (thank god or else i need to express)....and happy happy go bed again until 7-8am.

I'll be damn happy n lucky if she can maintain this 'form'.

I am now reading Gina Ford's "The Complete Sleep Guide for COntented Babies and Toddlers". I'll let u know if i learn anything.

(Today very happy. Mum recovered from flu so took baby home. I went for facial, go taka shopping and eat like mad, and go library borrow books. Later going wedding dinner. Machiam out of prison lidat.)

<font color="aa00aa">hey mummies,

im from mar thread, selling away unopen new GNC fenugreek pills for $20, expiry date 08/11. anyone keen sms or call me direct @ 91466419. thanks.</font>

Can i ask how do you mummies bond with bb esp those who do not direct latch on (i give my bb EBM/FM)?

Just feel that sometimes i'm too bz/preoccupied with expressing (2-3 hourly session even tho low ss)/sterilising/washing bottles which takes up quite a lot of my time that i miss the important part of spending time to bond wif bb.

Esp i have a very helful MIL, like usually i'll be the one to warm the EBM, so by the time i go to the room wif the EBM, she'll be holding bb to feed him. Sometimes i really need to tell her directly that i want to feed my bb. Also everytime bb cry when i'm carrying him, she'll ask me to let her carry him instead. Worst of all, everytime i carry bb, he like not very comfy and sometimes cry, but when she carries him, he'll be like very happy, even smile.

Actually i'm really grateful to my MIL who is really very nice, but i feel i need some time wif my bb too and if i have no chance to learn how to take care of bb, then when? Am i too possessive?

hiaz, really very low morale now...

maybe u all try this method if u all wanna slp longer at nite.... if ur bb drinks at 9plus can try give them drink at 2hrs later like tat they can slp longer up to 5hours??? for the plus 2 days, my son drink at 9plus, den 11plus drink again, and he can sleep 5.5hour..

yanyen

Hi, me from jan 08 thread. =)

I am feeding my son on EBM. Been taking care of my son alone for the past 2 weeks without any help. I must first agree with expressing milk + all the washing up etc etc do take up a lot of my time. So at times, i do feel that I should give up expressing and use the time to play with my son instead.

Anyway, in the beginning, i do struggle with pumping and bonding with my son. But ever since I started to take care of my son alone, I have change my pumping frequency to every 4 to 5hrs instead of 3 hrs. Simply no time to pump every 3hrs. My son is currently 9.5weeks, I feel that my supply is more or less stable.

I will feed my son, pump only when he is sleeping or sometimes, when he is 'talking' to his friends from his musical mobile. As much as I want to bond with my son most of the time, I also want him to be able to play by himself once in a while too.

Btw, another very good time to bond with your baby is during bath time. I will talk to him and he will respond by 'cooing' with me. Quite cute. I bath my son twice a day and every time I bath him, he will be very happy. Except for the washing hair part lah. ;) After his bath, I will give him a simple massage when I apply moisturiser all over his body. I do all these while talking to him and he will respond by cooing back.

I don't think u are very possessive. Perhaps u can work out something. Like your MIL will feed in the afternoon, while u take nap to catch up on your sleep. You can feed and bath your baby in the norning and at night. I am sure if u work out something with her, everyone will be happy. =)

btw, i don't believe that u have to latch on just to bond with your baby. My friend told me that her son is very attached and bonds very well with her mother. But that doesn't mean that her son needs to latch on to his grandmother what. U get what I mean. ;)

Also, 1 more thing. When I first learnt to take care of my son from my confinement lady, i also notice that he is not very comfortable when I carry him. He will cry and make fuss. But after a few days, I became more confident with looking after him. N my son got used to me. Everything became much easier. Now, I secretly pride myself for being able to calm my baby whenever he cries. ;) It takes time but don't ever ever think that your baby prefers u over others!

Garfield, like what bkkgal said, must wait for multiple letdown with PIS. Mine is only PIS not Advance so usually what I hand massage the lumpy areas when I see that milk is not coming out anymore, after a while it'll trigger second letdown, faster this way than to wait for the machine to do it. But Avent manual is still better at clearing the lumps, but PIS less tiring lar.

Tongtong, agree with you. I also gave up bringing my BB to poly for her jabs. Similar price but restricted opening hours (no night clinic) plus need to wait so long. What for? I just brought my BB for her 6-in-1 and rotarix today. $205 in total include consultation and paractemol syrup.

AhCapp,

Thanks for your encouragement and suggestions! Feeling more calm now after a good cry.

As you say, having the confidence to be able to take care of bb takes time and effort on our part.

I think if you are with bb alone, in a way, u are more 'free' to take care of bb anyway you wish. For me, my MIL will be with me till i start work, so i wun have the time alone with bb, but will try to work something out with my MIL, would really like to bath my bb for once (never did as MIL assume that role since day 1)

any1 wan avent bottles?? i have 2 260ml and 2 125ml bottles to sell..i selling it at $25plus 3 2mth+ teats.... price can be nego...

yanyen

I have been thru it all. Can't say I am experienced but I can totally understand how u feel. =) Glad u feel much better.

Yes, do work out something with your MIL. I think all grandparents love to look after their grandkids. But I think it's really great that u make an extra effort wanting to learn to take care of your baby. =)

During my confinement, my CL bath my son all the time. I feel bad not knowing how to bath him. So I learnt from her b4 she left. Now, I bath him twice a day. Besides feeding, bath time is also a good time to bond with your baby.

Crying is normal. I can't tell u how many times I have cried since I gave birth! *LOL* But once finished crying, must stay cheerful ok. =) I was crying last week as I was damn stressed over looking after my son alone. This week, I am better now, but still learning every single day lah as a new mum. ;)

yanyen
hope u feel better..
i m opposite of u. my whole confinement period, hb n i did everything cos we wanted to know our bb and our parents frankly knew zilch abt caring 4 bb. we were so possessive, we:

1) refused to let maid carry
2) bathe her ourselves from day 1
3) total latch on (so tt no one can steal this role from me. v, selfsh but hey it's most job in the world!)

altho i gv ebm n sometimes top up wif fm, i do not allow even my mom to gv, crazy it seems but i feel like once i relinquish this role of food provider, i will b kicked aside n everone take over my bb.

RE: Full Month Celebration

Yesterday had full month celebration for Danica. She was so excited that she did not sleep from 12 noon all the way to 10 p.m. Then she slept all the way till 3 a.m. Now she still seems a little tired. :p My HB said that next time must also kajiao her in the day so that she will sleep longer in the night.

RE: multiple let down

I get that 2-3 times in the 10 minutes I pump leh. But I only pump 3 times a day :p Super lazy. Very pei fu you all can pump every 3 hours.

RE: Tai Mao Bi

Anyone has this done? How's the service like?

RE: bonding

I not sure if latch on = bonding. Cause I use the MyBrestFriend pillow and my hands free to surf net, drink, eat, etc when latching on. :p I think like AhCapp said bathing and playing sometimes is better bonding time.

RE: 6 in 1

Does anyone know if package price of S$440 is expensive for 6 in 1 a not ah?

bkkgal,

lol... I totally can relate to how you feel... Yesterday when my MIL or my mum feed Danica EBM via bottle, I just feel so lost... :p My HB and I have also been taking care of Danica mostly by ourselves. Sometimes, my MIL and mum will try to calm her down and pat her to sleep but most of the time it's just us.

re: bonding

i believe it's quite a natural thing. some kids bond without you feeding or bathing her.
my MIL and mum both helped during my confinement in terms of feeding, bathing and soothing whenever i need to bath/go to toilet etc. Baby is still very sticky to me. i went for wedding dinner last night alone and baby refused to sleep and kept fussing. The moment i reached home and carried her, she fell asleep almost immediately.

But my take is..i dun want her to be so sticky to me...cuz my mum wil have a hard time when i go back to work. So am trying to make her closer to mum now.

Hi goodbaby,

I went with Eatz Catering cause of the red eggs and ang ku kueh.
Feedback about the food is good. The presentation is quite standard. Got plenty left to tabao. (The fact that people want to tabao should say something about the food.)

RE: hindmilk

I was wondering if there is enough hindmilk in my EBM if I only express 10 minutes each session?

RE: leftover EBM

What do you gals do with leftover EBM? Throw away? Leave outside for a while in hopes that baby will drink in a while? Refrigerate? Freeze again? I think the last 2 options not so good hor?

bkkgal, lezy, my gal prefers to be carried by my MIL and hubby. Everytime, I carry her, she refuse to stop crying. Sigh, maybe because I got no strength to carry her and too bony for her to fall asleep on me so she can feel the difference. But when she cannot be pacified by either hubby or MIL, the last resort is for me to latch her on then she'll fall asleep. Told hubby BB only recognise my breasts not me, so sian. :/

Goodbbb, we took her to a PD, $115 for 6-in-1 includes consultation and paractemol syrup.

Artemis, we leave outside for up to 1 hr, if she refuse to drink after that then got to throw away lor.

Cheryl, so good, mine still like a mop of unruly hair. Must rebond before going back to work man. :p

Artemis
I think so long you empty your breast shd get th hind milk.

I normally throw i away after awhile if he still refuses to drink

Can we keep warmed up EBM? Such a waste to throw....xing xing ku ku express out..haiz..

i just put bb in her cot after latch on and her eyes big big. hb suggested we give her 40 ml ebm to tip her over from almost full to very full. so happily go and warm up ebm and come back to a sleeping bb! i dun wanna throw leh...so now i'm sitting quietly in the bedroom waiting to see if she wakes up, then i feed ebm.

kitsune
dun think like that. we will have special place in our bb's hearts. i notice bb likes to be carried by pp with more fats..soft and cushiony mah. sometimes we too boney, you r right.

cradle cap/flaky crusts on eyebrows
i applied j&amp;j's bb oil on affected areas and leave for few minutes before using soft bristle brush to brush off the crusts. after shampoo the area and dry. bb's crusts have cleared after 2 days. quite effective. some websites recommend using olive oil but i think olive oil abit heavy on the skin.

bottle warmer
can't rem who but someone asked how long can the prince lionheart bottle warmer keep milk warm. i tried it today. first, it takes abt 15 minutes to warm the milk. after that, the heat does not keep the milk warm for very long, approx another 30-45 mins. must "time" your preparation well, i.e. b4 bb scream for milk start to warm already so that just nice when bb cry, your bottle ready

It's an expensive bottle warmer. i won't recommend it cos there are cheaper, faster options to warm ebm.

bkkgal &amp; artemis

I will put the uneaten warmed up EBM back to the fridge and use it for my next feed with milk which is refridgerated. If still have left over from this 2nd round, I will throw away.

Hi, KK LC told me that warmed up EBM can only keep for 1 hour leh, I also very heart pain when i throw away but bo bian. Sometimes, I also stretch to 2 hours before throwing away cos bu she de. :p

bkkgal, true lar but feel very lousy when BB don't want me to carry. At least I'm mother cow now so still got status. If I don't BF, I think I'm really "mei di wei" liao. Haha.

Ahcapp, bkkgal: thks i feel much better now after reading abt ur experiences, at least i know im not being unreasonably emotional,possesive *lol* Tink my mil guess tat i cried when saw me red eyes n runny nose n somehow she seem 2 know wats bothering me, 2day she kept asking me 2 feed hehe.

re: gathering
so it'll be afternoon rite?
here's the list at T3:
TCC
Crystal Jade Shanghai
Swensons
lerk thai
tosto
coffee club
secret recipe
yakun
coffee bean
wang's cafe
macdonalds
popeyes

vote

1st "Feb 08 Mummies &amp; Babies outing".

12th april, Saturday
1) Jeannie, hubby and baby
2) happymum2b
3) cheryl, hubby and bb
4) star70 n bb,maybe hubby - coffee club (if not too small for us?),swenson, secret recipe, crystal jade
5) Vine_Gal
6) Eliaw
7) Thankful
8) bx, hubby and bb
9) stephie
10) kelly, hubby &amp; 3kids (depending on timing)
11) dor11
12)tubao,hubby and bb
13)kitsune
14)june, hubby and bb

13th april, Sunday
1) happymum2b
2) cheryl, hubby and baby
3) Vine_Gal
4) Eliaw
5) Thankful
6) kelly, hubby &amp; 3kids (most preferred)
7) june, hubby &amp; bb

wow so many of u meeting! dun forget everyone will prob bring a stroller so the restaurant needs to hv ample parking space! hee.

too bad can't join u gals cos i'll be moving house tt wkend :p

garfield
thanks for your explanation. the lumps that i usually felt on my breasts are not as painful as you describe. perhaps my gal is not draining my breasts enough and at the same time i am very lazy to pump out after feed. i tried a few times but no milk seems to come out :p

warmed up EBM
usually i will throw away if my bb cant finish the EBM. i tried to taste it before and i dont like the taste! got that "siap siap" taste and smell haha...

bkkgal
my gal has that flaky crust on her eyebrows and her scalp!! my friend told me to use j&amp;j oil to apply on them but didnt know need to brush off the crusts... later shall try your method on my gal ;)

re: warmed up EBM,
read that after we feed baby, then must throw away if bb cannot finish coz it's been in contact with bb's saliva. so i take it can only keep for 1 hour if bb haven't start drinking the EBM...that's why till now i only feed EBM to baby when i'm not around, so heart pain to see the BM get thrown away.

btw, the 12 hours that we can keep BM after thawing, is it under room temperature or in refrigerator ?

kitsune,
dun feel bad...my baby also like that sometimes... when i carry him he keeps crying, but when my mom or maid carry him then he will keep quiet. my theory is that he is very sleepy so when i carry him, he knows i'm his source of food and he will want to keep latching on to fall asleep but with other ppl he knows he won't get milk...dunno if my this theory is just to keep me happy or not... :p

re:cradle cap on eyebrows,
ah...my son also has the same problem...later i go and try ur method...he initially have some on the head as well, but my mom use some medicated oil and cotton bud to remove...i scared to use same method on eyebrow coz the oil is quite hot when u apply, so i think j&amp;j oil is better...thanks for sharing !

re: warmed up EBM
yes. if the milk is the left over by bb (means already in contact with saliva), i will keep for 15 minutes if she wants to continue. if not, will throw away.

if it's in a clean bottle, will keep in room temperature for at most 2 hrs.

about thawed EBM, it's 12 hours in refrigerator. anything longer than that got to throw away too.

tongtong,
i emailed california baby to check with them if they have special price for bulk purchase. no reply from them.
now vitaglo and luckyvitamin don't have stock for calendula cream. so, think we got to wait before ordering

may I know how can I stretch bb's feeding interval longer? she's now demanding milk every 2 hours. sometimes 1 hour. I tried to feed more ebm (10ml) hoping that she can tahan longer. but end up she vomited out all the 10 ml.

another problem i have is the leaking other breast. I shared here before that my other breast leaks terribly when i latching on another side. it seems that my other breast can 'purge' out all the milk. i tried to pump out the milk after latching and found that i can't get any more milk on the other breast. (hope you get what I mean). and my gal seems to demand more milk (or my ss drops?). she's no longer satisfied after latching on 1 side. so, i switch her to another side yet she can't get much milk (because most of it already been 'purged out' when latching). end up, i got to use bottle to feed her the milk that leaked out earlier. so troublesome now...

anyone got similar observation too?

re: vaccination
I took up the vaccination package with raffles hospital. $470 (excluding GST) for Hep B, 2x 5-in-1 and 1 6-in-1 with PD consultation.
Don't think it's worth it to go polyclinic because price difference not much and longer waiting time.

re: gathering
so it'll be afternoon rite?
here's the list at T3:
TCC
Crystal Jade Shanghai
Swensons
lerk thai
tosto
coffee club
secret recipe
yakun
coffee bean
wang's cafe
macdonalds
popeyes

vote

1st "Feb 08 Mummies &amp; Babies outing".

12th april, Saturday
1) Jeannie, hubby and baby
2) happymum2b
3) cheryl, hubby and bb
4) star70 n bb,maybe hubby - coffee club (if not too small for us?),swenson, secret recipe, crystal jade
5) Vine_Gal
6) Eliaw
7) Thankful
8) bx, hubby and bb
9) stephie
10) kelly, hubby &amp; 3kids (depending on timing)
11) dor11,hb and bb - tcc /swedson
12)tubao,hubby and bb
13)kitsune
14)june, hubby and bb

13th april, Sunday
1) happymum2b
2) cheryl, hubby and baby
3) Vine_Gal
4) Eliaw
5) Thankful
6) kelly, hubby &amp; 3kids (most preferred)
7) june, hubby &amp; bb

leylong leylong! anyone interested to take over:

- 52 pcs Pampers newborn (unopened)
- 2 NUK pacifiers (bb tried 1 but pui out. guaranteed used only once)
- loose pcs of mamy poko newborn
- BN mothercare onesies (washed but no chance to wear)
- box of 60 pigeon breast pads

friendly price. neg

Thanks, Tute, I like your theory too.

Xiaoyun, the Tampines PD I go to got no package but only $325 in total for the jabs you quoted cos 6-in-1 $115, 5-in-1 $90 and Hep B $30.

BB has poor appetite since after 6-in-1 jab, didn't want to drink milk. MIL took out 100ml of EBM, she only drank 20ml, cry and cry refuse to drink. End up got to throw away 80ml after 2 hrs, sigh, heart pain. :p