kelly: huh, how come your bb will got HFMD one??
cheryl: you mean when delivered in hospital your bb already taken first hep b. and one month later, you need to take 2nd hep b jab? So for TMC for sure bb already taken heb b and bcg? i read his medical book only saw Bcg, so dunno whether my bb got the hepb jab or not... blur me
stepie: i'm not sure whther my understanding is correct. that means, when born, bb got BCG jab and first hep b jab. Then if my bb taking 5 in 1, at full month, he take 2nd hep b jab, then one month later, take 5 in 1 jab. is this correct? if bb taking 6 in 1, then after the bcg and first hep b jab in hospital, bb only needs to jab on 2nd mth. is this correct? sorry ,i'm very blur la
vinegal, i fed bm also got loose stool leh, i tot it's normal? sometimes watery type..
Re: poo
my boy poo quite a lot of times, sometimes changed diaper liao then poo again, can change up to 3 diapers each change leh. so i'm still putting disaposable diaper on him, and havent started putting cloth nappies yet. vinegal, wah your son poo only 2 times a day ah! so good!
goodbaby, i think 300ml bottle quite big leh. i use the 125ml one. and i got at least 4 bottles and sterilise when using up soon. other bigger bottles like 260ml one i use to keep EBM. avent VIA cups can only be used for 6 times meh?
garfield, is your bb's eyeball very yellow? did you give him full FM now? i think dont give him bm now first if the jaundice is high. you want to get more advice or not? if yes then go PD perhaps?
june: did you burp your bb? if burp then maybe wont regurgitate so much.
bx: i find it very troublesome to express the milk after every feeding. so i only use hot boiling water to wash leh. i find it still not very good enuff. so after i use the pump each time, i will sterilise in electric steriliser and keep in the boiling pot which my mum did ( traditional method) . she said after washing, use normal cool boiled water to clean again and put back in the pot. But i find that this method not very "clean" somehow. i will only pump once or twice per day now. other times will latch bb on.
xiaoyun, jiayou!! dont worry about being induced la! mine also induced

also dont worry about bb engaging becuase my gynae said sometimes bb ony engage during delivery process.
leila: i used avent bottles too. but i find that my boy likes NUK teats leh. mauybe he used that when he was in hospital. cuz NUK teats much softer tahn avent one.
kelly: yea pls share with us your experience in dealing with TBF bb jaundice. my bb already 3wks+ but i think still got bit yellowish in his eye.