(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

tmr's gathering confirm start at 6pm is it?

Stephie
can park inside your condo or not? some condos very ngiao nowadays with parking

gar: I think this year lots of things have increase price except our salary and bonus! haha

I read the news that this year be prepared for food and stuff to increase.

ok, thanks dor! wow, that's pretty cheap!

i haven't kept up with any of the BPs since you ladies started....in fact was too late for the desitin cream wan...

nausea
anyone woke up feeling nauseous recently? last night, i woke up at 5am feeling nausea, like 1st trim. So bizarre!!

stephie,
not sure if you've sent out the email with map of your place. i haven't received it yet. can trouble you to resend pls?

vine gal,
ya lor...i can really feel the inflation. my salary increase not even enough to cover increase GST + inflation...*sob sob*

cheryl,
1pkt S size and 1pkt of NB taken by Yu Tong.

Happy,
where you stay? Cos I'm going to SK mrt later on. (sneaking out a while) Can I meet you there to pass you?

bkkgal,
So you confirm 1pkt of NB? Can trf me the funds? What's your hp number or email? Cos now PM siao siao already. I have spare Desitin creamy 4oz tube. Bought too many already. I can let go 1tube if you want. Let me know. Thanks.

Happy,
Are you able to dropby my place to collect the nepia diaper for bkkgal before the gathering? Let me know your decision. Thank you for your help.

Vine-
re:civil servant bonus increase, teacher pay increase
according to friends.... not all leh.. ask genice...

where can i buy nepia S size???
which NTUC got?

thankful,
i cant confirm the timing nw wif u cos depend on my son's nap time.. let u noe later can?

i think collect tml b4 gathering will be better..
which block u at ?

hi ladies...

pineapple tarts! i want pineapple tarts! kekeke...

Coconut Drink
for ladies who has gestational diabetes or those who know, is coconut drink considered 'too sweet' and a no no? cos im afraid my well meaning MIL will buy for me to drink over the weekend but i want to know if it's ok...if not i'll dong until after the test on Monday.

garfield
resent the email to both your gmail/hotmail accounts liao.

Rest of the mummies
Anyone need me to resend?

bkkgal
yup, start at 6pm since no one wanna it to be earlier.

so far didn't hear from mcst that visitors cannot park. so should be ok.

Qoosan
not sure if you are around. how can i get the milkbag from you?

Happy,
Will sms you later on my blk. Then we stick to collection before your gathering.

Cheryl,
It depends on the NTUC. Some NTUC have size S, some NTUC don't have. So it depends. Normally promotion 2 for $20+ will only be from Nepia size M onwards.

thankful
those 2 mummies are from our thread ah? oh, can't recall liao cos haven't see their posts for some time.

me too placed the drugstore order for feb 08 mummies based on trust.

piglettail,
u cant eat!!! control til mon!!!
yo wan to meet us for dinner on mon?

coconut,
no idea.. dong til yr test then drink?

<font color="ff0000">Still have 2pkts of NB</font>

Anybody want and going for the gathering? I can pass to Happy tomorrow. Let me know as soon as possible cos I want to clear them (they are blocking my passageway at the entrance).

piglettail
natural coconut juice (without added sugars) should be ok. if i take coconut, then usually for rest of day i stick to water and take less sweet stuff.

piglettail,
If you going for the glucose test, think you have to be <font color="ff0000">NIL by mouth</font> from 12midnite onwards for the test in the next morning.

vine_gal/thankful/tute,
re: helping to collect stuff on behalf
i m getting confused with wat to collect &amp; collect for who.
can all of u let me know again ?

Gathering
Venue: Function room @ Jurong West (available from 4pm to 10pm)
Date: 12 Jan, Sat
Time: 6pm
Caterer: Eatz <font color="aa00aa">Japanese Set</font>
Price: $120 for 12 pax; Add'l pax @ $12; transportation cost $20
Total PAX (confirmed) : 15 adults

<font color="0000ff">Confirmed</font>
1. Garfield (+ hubby)
2. Happymum2b (+ hubby &amp; son)
3. xiaoyun
4. cheryl (+ hubby)
5. Stephie (+ hubby &amp; girl)
6. bkkgal (+ hubby)
7. blueginger (+ hubby)
8. snowbelle (+ hubby)

<font color="0000ff">KIV</font>
a. june (+ hubby)
b. Artemis Any caterer
c. kelly (+ hubby &amp; 2boys)
d. dor11 (+ hubby &amp; gal)
e. piglettail

<font color="0000ff">I'll proceed to place order for 15 pax. If anyone of you can join us at last min, do let me know so that i can make the necessary arrangement. Tks.

yup thankful is right. have to fast from midnite onwards for GTT. After that, take a glucose drink then can eat 2 hrs later.

paging for XIAOYUN - do u still have 1 tube of desitin to spare me? if yes, can bring to tmr's gathering? i'll pay you in cash then.

Bkkgal, maybe u wan to sms xiaoyun cos sometimes she dun come in...
vine- i think xiaoyun/stephie one have not arrived... only Qoosan one arrived...

garfield/bkkgal
paiseh, i got your email addresses mixed up. have rectified my records liao. :p

tks bkkgal for informing me

vine_gal
xiaoyun ordered the lano milkbag. rest like desitin, first teeth, etc ordered by me. will only arrive early next week.

Stephie: Thanks, so for the desitin most likely will get from you by post issit?

Happy: If xiaoyun have not received the milkbag den will ask her to post for me.