kitsune_sg,
Maybe they have some difficulties at that time? Did you ask your parents why they left you with your grandma before? So last time they just came to see you on Sun, never bring you home before lah?
h@ppymum2b,
Wah... not easy lah... for your mom to take care of 5 of you alone... I think for us hor, 2 persons taking care of 1 kid already headache...
Dunno leh... when my bro find out then see how lor... I still can act blur, pretend that I dunno about their arguments... but my mom will be in diff situation lah... if he asks her to take care of his kids by using this...
Garfield,
Not just my gynae paranoid lah... my hb also... just now I was trying to reason out with him that during pregnancy, we can drink coffee as long not more than certain no. of cups per days, why during breastfeeding cannot apply slimming cream that only contain 7% of caffine... he just said don't take risk... *faint* Really next time cannot tell him these things liao... once he knows, will forbid me to do...
ML,
I'll take 12 weeks straight away... wanted to resign after my ML... but worried that the new job I find need more of my time... at least the current job, I can go back on time... got more time for bb... worry that the new job maybe demanding and dunno how convenient is it to pump milk in office... *sigh* really dunno what to do...
Nepia,
I wanted to show my hb the Nepia diapers... went to a few NTUC, but how come all of them don't have NB or Small size one? If we need to buy extra diapers at the last min, then how? Can only order online?
Super hard belly,
I noticed that nowadays when I wake up in the morning, my belly is super hard... Do you all feel the same? Any idea why is it so?
bluegin,
Wow... diapers over there are SUPER CHEAP leh!!! Must aim who is going there liao... hehee...
I also want to stay at home to take care of bb leh... maybe until she's 1 year old... but scare that I'll can't bear to leave her and go to work after 1 year...
bb full month,
I'm thinking of getting those cake vouchers for colleauges... and DIY something like those wedding favour for guests who attend the full month celebration instead of the usual cake. Maybe give something like mixture of candies and chocolate, and maybe red eggs wrapped in some nice cloth or bag... do you think weird or not leh? Do ppl give candies on full month or not leh?