Hi everyone.
Happy New Year.
Dorothy,
No Joke. I alredi put on 10Kg. U r only 11Kg. I wanna faint liao.
Cord Blood:
U signed up SCBB? Can I have their contact. read the previous thread that stated Gynae wanna charge for cord blood extraction??? Thot the SCBB will handle the cord blood during your delivery?
Stephie,
Gathering at your place? If at your place on 5 Jan, I try to make it cos my event happens to be at the west too (Nearby).
What time?
June,
paiseh. definitely not you that I met. Addressing wrong person.
Talking abt name. I went to one at Clarke Quay. Not bad leh. After changing my chinese name, I'm quite lucky liao.
Snowbelle,
I oso wanna view your photoshoot. Can PM me? My wedding photographer also wanna to help take my pre-nantal photoshoot. Now checking my husband tight schedule. Will arrange one with family shoot.
Cheryl,
cutting eyelashes
It is true that cutting eyeslashes can make it longer and prettier. My friend cut her girl's eyelashes when she is very young. Now at 4yrs old , her eyes is beautiful.
XiaoYun & Dorothy,
“林震宣” 天格 is calculated by the number of stroke for your surname "林" and the first letter of your given name "震". So dun need to depend on surname to change it. Just change the first letter of your given name.