(前运36岁以前)
天格: 智高志大,历尽艰难,焦心忧劳,进退两难。(凶)
(与命运关系不大)
人格: 旭日升天,名显四方,渐次进展,终成大业。(吉)
(主运及中运37-48岁)
总格: 池中之龙,风云际会,一跃上天,成功可望。(吉)
(后运49岁以后)

xiaoyun,
天格cant help one right unless change daddy(heehee)

this one better huh
“林宣乐”之 天格→9 人格→17 地格→24 总格→32 外格→16
天格: 虽抱奇才,有才无命,独营无力,财利难望。(凶)
(与命运关系不大)
外格: 能获众望,成就大业,名利双收,盟主四方。(吉)
(和谐度)
人格: 排除万难,有贵人助,把握时机,可获成功。(吉)
(主运及中运37-48岁)
地格: 锦绣前程,需靠自立,多用智谋,能奏大功。(吉)
(前运36岁以前)
(后运49岁以后)

xiaoyun, yayaya... agreed with cheryl...
what these?
天格 mean?
人格 mean?
地格 mean?
总格 mean?
外格 mean??

五格计算

1、易经的精髓是阴阳五行(金、木、水、土、火)1、3、5、7、9属阳;2、4、6、8、10属阴

2、姓名有多种,复姓复名、复姓单名、单姓复名、单姓单名。

3、计天格法:如是复姓,姓的笔画相加,得出天格数;如是单姓,姓的笔画加一得出天格数。如司马光,司马是复姓,天格是5+10=15;李刚,李是单姓,天格是7+1=8。天格乃祖先留下来的,其数理对人影响不大。

4、计人格法:人格,又称"主运",是整个姓名的中心点,人一生的命运,均由此人格推断。其构成是姓氏最下字与名字最上字笔画数之和。复姓复名姓氏的第二个字笔画加名的第一个字的笔画;复姓单名姓氏的第二个字加名的笔画;单姓复名是姓的笔画加名字的第一个字笔画;单姓单名是姓名相加的笔画数。如:刘江,人格数是15+7=22。司马懿,人格数是10+22=32。

5、计地格法:地格:由名字全部笔画数构成,称为"前运",主管人中年以前的活动力。如是单字名,再加假添一数。如司马懿,地格数是22+1=23。刘江海,地格数是7+11=18。

6、计总格法:总格:合计姓与名的总笔画数,主中年至晚年的命运,又称"后运"。如司马懿,总格数是5+10+22=37。刘江海,总格数是15+7+11=33。

7、计外格法:外格:总格笔画数减去人格笔画数,如是单字名或单姓,再加假添一数。主管命运之灵力。如司马懿,外格数是37-32+1=6。刘江海,外格数是33-22+1=12。 如果是单姓单字名,外格数总是2,此数不吉,如李刚,外格是2。

8、计算出了姓名的五格后,就是给五格配上阴、阳。数字超过十的只留个位数计算。如:15为还原成5,属阳土;52还原成2,属阴木,此类推。

9、得出阴阳关系后,再分辩五行的相生相克关系:木生火、火生土、土生金、金生水、水生木;木克土、土克水、水克火、火克金、金克木。

10、姓名的好坏取决于三个关健因素:
(1)、姓名数的内涵好坏(1--81数内涵列基础知识篇)。
(2)、姓名五格的五行配置喜相生,忌相克。
(3)、这也是最重要的一条,利用姓名学的五行来弥补和中和四柱(八字)中的不足。如果四柱中的缺项是木,(四柱无木不可成才)就在五格中补木的数理,又不能取含金的数理,这就是所谓的弥补;如果四柱中火弱透强杀,也在四柱中取含木的数理,因为五行顺生通关而有情,这就是中和的一种。类推。因为是最关健的一条,如果仅仅为了数理大吉和五行相生,疏略了四柱的先天情况,比如本来命主四柱中火旺,因看到含火的数理大吉,就加以太阳火的数理在姓名中,雪上加霜,岂不是令人着急。一句话,人的一生就好比一株花草,需要土的栽培、需要阳光照耀、需要水的滋润、需要剪刀修剪枝叶。缺一不可、过旺则损!

ok i understand liao...
so 罗天佑 or 罗天昭 is better.... only the surname cant change lah

aiya. i realise also not good leh

cannot siam leh...got to give face.

some more his boss's wife and friends all the tai tai super glam type...wear jimmy choo shoes type one hor dun pray pray...

lucky got another gathering and i'm sick so i told hubby go for dinner then chao early!!

garfield,
you can check if you got a 'language bar'

or, you can install it in your control panel --> regional and language options --> text services and input languages

xiaoyun,
u should see how my gal write her chinese name..
mu mu xuan ying
i always asked her how come she is a jap

Five standards computations

1st, Book of Changes's essence is the masculine and feminine elements five lines (gold, wood, water, earth, fire) 1, 3, 5, 7, 9 is positive; 2nd, 4, 6, 8, 10 is cloudyly

2nd, the name has many kinds of, the duplicate surname duplicate name, the duplicate surname single-character personal name, the single-character surname duplicate name, the single-character surname single-character personal name.

3rd, counts the day standard law: If is the duplicate surname, the surname stroke adds together, obtains the day standard number; If is the single-character surname, the surname stroke adds as soon as obtains the day standard number. If the Sima light, Sima is the duplicate surname, the day standard is 5+10=15; Li just, Li was the single-character surname, the day standard is 7+1=8. The day standard is the ancestor stays behind, its number principle affects to the person is not big.

4th, counts the personality law: Personality, also called the "host transports", is the entire name central point, person life the destiny, from this personality inference. Its constitution is the surname most under character and sum of on the name most character stroke number. The duplicate surname duplicate famous surname second character stroke adds a first character the stroke; The duplicate surname single-character personal name surname second character adds a stroke; Single-character surname duplicate is the surname stroke adds the name the first character stroke; The single-character surname single-character personal name is the stroke number which the name adds together. For example: The Liu river, the personality number is 15+7=22. Sima beautiful, the personality number is 10+22=32.

5th, counts the standard law: Standard: By the name complete stroke number constitution, was called in front of "to transport", the superintendent middle age before moving force. If is the individual character name, again adds the vacation to add a number. If Sima beautiful, the standard number is 22+1=23. The Liu Jianghai, the standard number is 7+11=18.

6th, counts the total standard law: Total standard: Equals the surname with the total stroke number, main middle age to old age destiny, after also called "transports". If Sima beautiful, the total standard number is 5+10+22=37. The Liu Jianghai, the total standard number is 15+7+11=33.

Outside 7th, counts the standard law: Outside standard: The total standard stroke number subtracts the personality stroke number, if is the individual character name or the single-character surname, again adds the vacation to add a number. Spirit of strength responsible destiny. If Sima beautiful, outside the standard number is 37-32+1=6. The Liu Jianghai, outside the standard number is 33-22+1=12. If is the single-character surname individual character name, outside standard number always 2, this number unlucky, like Li just, outside the standard was 2.

After 8th, calculated the name five standards, was is joined to cloudyly for five standards, is positive. The numeral surpasses ten only keeps the units place number computation. For example: 15 into returns to original state 5, is the positive earth; 52 returns to original state 2, is the cloudy wood, this analogizes.

After 9th, obtains the masculine and feminine elements relations, then distinguishes five lines of mutual promotions of the five elements gram relations: The wood lights a fire, the fire fresh earth, locally born golden, the golden unboiled water, the aquatic wood; Wooden gram earth, earth gram water, Shui Kehuo, fire gram gold, Jin Kemu.

10th, the name quality is decided by three passes healthy factors:
(1), name number connotation quality (1--81 number connotation row elementary knowledge).
(2), the name five standards five lines dispose the happy mutual promotion of the five elements, envies the gram.
(3), this also is most important, makes up using the name study five lines with the center and four columns (is caret shaped) the center insufficiency. If in four columns lacks the item is wooden, (four columns not wooden cannot become only then) on make up the wooden number principle in five standards, also cannot take contains golden the number principle, this is so-called making up; If in four columns the fire weakly passes strongly kills, also takes in four columns contains the wooden number principle, because five lines along live go through customs feel emotion, this is center and one kind. Analogizes. Because is most Guan Jian, if merely for the number principle extraordinarily good luck and five lines of mutual promotions of the five elements, the sparse slightly four columns congenital situation, for instance originally has assigned in the host four columns the fire to be prosperous, because saw contains the fire the number principle extraordinarily good luck, performs the solar fire the number principle in the name, one misfortune after another, how can it be that isn't makes one worry. To summary, human's life is just like flowers and plants, needs the earth the cultivation, the need sunlight shines, needs the water to moisten, to need the scissors to prune the branches and leaves. Indispensable, prosperous has damaged!

eh use translator to translate but dunno accurate in translating or not

dor,
that's funny..
slowly your gal will learn the correct way of writing...

tv? no tv leh? they mtg at dempsey village...

xiaoyun,
thanks, but still cannot - may hb lap top dun have language capabilities installed. i think it's not a default setting. later go bug hb.

xiaoyun, she pri 2 already... cos her fether told her chinese not important;p

garfield
i see... never mind loh... just go n show face...
so u found out where to get fitted mattress cover already?

garfield,
you got to click on the language bar, change the 'EN' to 'CH'. then only can key in.

dor, yours have wat.
“林宣乐”之 天格→9 人格→17 地格→24 总格→32 外格→16
天格: 虽抱奇才,有才无命,独营无力,财利难望。(凶)
(与命运关系不大)
<font color="0000ff">外格: 能获众望,成就大业,名利双收,盟主四方。(吉)</font>
(和谐度)
人格: 排除万难,有贵人助,把握时机,可获成功。(吉)
(主运及中运37-48岁)
地格: 锦绣前程,需靠自立,多用智谋,能奏大功。(吉)
(前运36岁以前)
(后运49岁以后)

五格的功效
天格
-管 1 至 20 歲的流年運程
-長上情`祖德`祖先緣份
-讀書運`幼年身體運
-幼年學習能力如何
-頭部`臉部`咽喉部份的健康

人格
-40 歲以內的個性`賺錢能力
-21 歲至 40 歲的運程
-朋友情`科名`兄弟姐妹情
-賺錢的慾望及能力
-咽喉至肚臍部位的健康
-與長輩`朋友`配偶之關係

地格
-與子女`子媳相處之關係
-本人財運`財產`配偶`朋友助力如何
-子女教育`子女孝順與否
-賺錢的成果 : 陽位:股票`現金 :陰位 : 子女`朋友的助力
-41 歲至 60 歲的流年運稱
-肚臍以下部位的健康
-40 歲以後的個性
-40 歲 至 60 歲賺錢能力

總格
-60 歲之老年運程
-60 歲後的身體健康
-60 歲後的行動能力`賺錢能力
-60 歲後的子息互動能力

外格
-看一個人在外之助力如何
-出國或移民之運勢
-桃花運
-外遇對象

hb never install...zzz....

ok gals, you all have fun!! i got to go perform wifey duties liao.

<font size="+1">Wishing all a very happy new year, that our babies are healthy, and everyone will have a smooth delivery next year!!</font>

garfield,
happy n blessed new year~~ too!!!

ya... just pray that all of babies will all turn n engage... guai guai go the natural way n also a short labour.....

aiyo, see the numbers until my eyes blur liao..
sneak in &amp; eat snake abit.. hee.. :=P

wow, 2day discussion all abt chinese names ah..
xiaoyun &amp; vine_gal, u all very expert in chinese name hor..

dor,
FM
better standby fm just in case..
wat's the brand u gal used to drink ?
or she all the while on bf ?

vine_gal,
update price list lor.. need to get it done by today.. 3 of us including me..

cheryl,
fm is a "ti kam".. i oso dunno which one to choose..
when my son was born, the nurse asked me which brand fm i wan.. i oso dunno.. then they said the fm of the month tat time was Enfalac, so i just took it lor..
then we monitor how my son react to this brand.. he ok leh, din reject or anything so we just stick to this brand till nw..
think for my #2, i will oso stick to the same brand..

vine_gal,
beside similac, does ur friend hv lobang for Enfagrow anot ? if hv, can check out the price for mi.. for my son lah..

Hihi, Mummies! Happy New Year!!!

Happymum2B, hope you have gone home already...

Xiaoyun, so cool. Can help me check my gal's name also. I a bit insecure cos never "suan bi hua" for her name: 张祺慧 Thanks so much.

Dor, I also no plans for tonight. Cooked bah ku teh for tonight, will be eating in with hubby. Boring huh... :p

fm
happy, i gave her similac... but i know now the similac is super super ex!! ntuc selling $33... should be giving no 2 similac... but hope to bf cos can save $$

happy, hope u home already!!

kitsune, wow!! so nice.. i cnt cook... i only eat... just went ah lam at kaki bukit there for dinner...then went to loyang toa pek kong as my parents wan to go... so crowded....
actually prefer to stay at home but since promised parents so cant siam...

Kitsune,
as mentioned earlier, the 天格 is surname. No choice, cannot change.

“张祺慧”之 天格→12 人格→24 地格→28 总格→39 外格→16
天格: 薄弱无力,孤立无援,外祥内苦,谋事难成。(凶)
(与命运关系不大)
外格: 能获众望,成就大业,名利双收,盟主四方。(吉)
(和谐度)
人格: 锦绣前程,需靠自立,多用智谋,能奏大功。(吉)
(主运及中运37-48岁)
地格: 鱼临旱地,难逃厄运,此数大凶,不如更名。(凶)
(前运36岁以前)
总格: 云开见月,虽有劳碌,光明坦途,指日可期。(吉)
(后运49岁以后)

xiaoyun, can help me to try zhen(4) xuan(1)
zhen is the sec char of the famous writer ni(2) zhen(4), who wrote the "adventures of Wisely"