(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

dor,
yes, most organiser are ok..
so far, the BP or spree i bought from, i received the items (by post) or refund if oos..
No missing item in mail.. tat's y i enjoyed online shopping so much..
oh, not forgetting "on-site" shopping oso (ie. our shopping date @ isetan tml).. haha..

linda,
don't be sad. i read that there are exercises and certain "interventions" that gynae can do to encourage bb to turn. do check with your gynae for more info.

kitsune,
thanks! how's your packing coming along? i think i will bring all my personal stuff instead of using hospital's. i vain - even brought face and eye mask hahahahahah!!!! but i don't think will bring bb diapers cos too bulky.

jeannie,
you're still buying maternity wear?!? i oso like the stuff at Spring =) but stopped buying maternity stuff already. i'm already eyeing clothes to buy to motivate my return to pre-preggie size

isetan sale,
i went with hb to reccee yesterday since he won't be shopping with me. applied for the isetan card also so <font color="ff0000">i can bring two guests too!! who else wants to go??</font> hb picked out two ralph lauren dresses for bb cos he say she very poor thing mainly have hand me downs =) will be 30% off during the member sale.

dor,
try to pass you the masks tmw =)

hi garfield9
wonder if you have rec my email?
just wondering when would you post out the clips to me and kindly advise on the total amount.
thank you.

garfield,
same here, i oso stop buying maternity wear already.. save $$ to buy more non-maternity clothes.. haha.. :=P

wow, u hv applied for isetan card too.. haha..

dor,

found that Pigeon one 36 + 6 pieces is selling at S$13.6. Some ppl sold in auction/WTS section at $7. after calculation, the Avent one is cheaper is the CGW shipping is $2 per box. turn out $12.5 for 100 pieces. cheaper right?
I thinking of buying. You want?

happy,
i just wanted to say hi to you yesterday.

Hi Crystal,
Yes saw your mail. I don't have any big envelopes at home that's why still have not mailed out the clips =P need to go get some today.

xiaoyun,
i see.. thanks..

yesterday i leave my laptop on in my bedroom and went out to entertain my guest cos hv a small xmas gathering.. forget to switch to "away".. paiseh..

garfield,
wow!!! so efficient!!! u mean on the spot apply can rec the card huh?

xiaoyun, thanks.. i already have 2 boxes of pigeon ones. dun think i need so many pads. thanks for the offer!!!

isetan sales(who else joining us)
dor( got card)
garfield(got card)
happy
CP&amp;YT

KKH pharmacy selling Pigeon 36+6 at $8 (promotion price). But Avent have small small streaks of fiber. So whenever your breast is wet, the small fiber will stick to your nipple and breast. Pigeon breastpad don't have this problem. Avent thicker than Pigeon and only have one side to stick to bra. Pigeon have 2sides to stick on bra.

Playtex milkbag
Anybody intend to collect from QooSan and stay in Sengkang?

QooSan,
Received your refund with many thanks.

Amazon orders:
Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 50-pk. – USD 7.48 (19 left in stock)
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail
5) apple79
6) xiaoyun
7) tongtong
8) VINE_gal
9) thankful
10) precious_moments
11) Sweetpea
12) Winnie
13) Babyhope
14) tubao

Philips Avent 100ct Disposable Breast Pads - USD 6.97
1) xiaoyun

please respond by 12 pm today. the stock is running low...

for those who have added your name. please transfer the money USD x 1.5 to my POSB savings 198-15117-3.
any exchange rate difference (up or down) will be used for shipping calculation.

isetan card
there are two types - the credit card which takes 2 weeks to process and the reward card that you can get on the spot (got to pay $10 for 2 years...but every $1.07 gives you one loyalty point). i applied for the reward card cos i think i will save >$10 tml already

isetan card-loyalty pt
garfield, what can this pt do? do they have the extra 5% disc like the credit card?

Playtex milkbag
Qoosan, where u stay? if veri far, i think i will opt for postage... for me, no hurry cos i have another pack of playtex milkbag....

Morning Ladies!

Hi Stephie

I have tsf $7.04 to you via IB. The reference is 1498283274. Pls chk and acknowledge.

Hi Xiaoyun
I have tsf $11.22 to you via IB. The reference is 1498293651. Pls chk and acknowledge.

dor,
the loyalty point system is equivalent to the 3 to 5% that is offered on the credit card. just that one is rebate, the rewards card one is a point system.

the good thing about the rewards card is that you can pay with any other credit card. so can "jia4" both sides and enjoy the rewards from your credit card also.

Hello Xiaoyun

i transferred the money to you for the Lansinsoh bag le. Please check if the amt SGD 11.22 is correct.

regards, star70

Vine_gal/jeannie
just checked my account. got your trf liao. tks!

goodbabyb
no worries.

for the steriliser, even tho bb will start solid from 6mths onwards, they will still be drinking milk. hence i continued sterilising the bottles, until my gal was 1.5 yrs old or somewhere around that age.

Pigeon Steriliser
Me using it. So far so good, after close to 3 years (recently tested it).

hi garfield

thank you. let me know when you have mailed it out. sorry for the trouble.

the isetan sales looks good lei especially the avent promotion pack. $28 for 2 4oz, 2 9oz bottles and a milk dispenser. very tempted to go but have to work.

happy/garfield,
we meeting after work tomorrow right?cos i working leh... i cant take leave as fri me gg to see doc....

starry,
yes you can apply for the card anytime at the customer service of isetan

dor,
i may go one round in the mng first...cos i want to look at non-baby stuff also like the shoes and bags and accessories =) CK is having sale so may pick up some stuff for hb. evening can do round 2 with you gals =)

dor,
yes, i oso can only meet after work cos yearend closing, v busy cant take leave too..

garfield,
u so good, clearing leave nw.. so eng abit can go shopping anytime.. **envy**

btw, we all will hv dinner together oso hor..
by the time we meet, i sure hungry liao.. :=P

hehe... wan to join but duno wan to see gynae tomorrow anot.... actually is next week thu appt... den hor, i feel like seeing him tml hoping he might give me HL to stay at home rest... nowaday is getting worst liao...

Hi Xiao Yun,
I have made the following transfer for the Lansinoh milk bags:

To : Xiao Yun 198151173
Amount : SGD11.22
Transfer Date : 26/12/2007 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000883051653

garfield, shiok hor....u can also update me on any good buy...
can help me to take a look at agnes b n also longchamp? let me know if possible the disc they having.... me wan to buy a bag....
shoes-me loves shoes too!!! but not a good time to get now cos legs swollen.

Qoosan, should have one on 05th jan... if the milkbags arrives before that, maybe u can help me to pass to cheryl( cheryl, help me to collect hor) if not, by postage... take yr time hor....

happy, yes... having dinner together!!!

Qoosan

maybe u can pass the milkbags to me if the thing reach u by 4-5 jan.... den pass to the rest on next gathering ba..

i duno if we will have another gathering after the 5th jan...

Hi Xiao yun, I am from the March MTB thread. Sent u a pm on the storage bag.

Amazon orders:
Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 50-pk. – USD 7.48 (19 left in stock)
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail
5) apple79
6) xiaoyun
7) tongtong
8) VINE_gal
9) thankful
10) precious_moments
11) Sweetpea
12) Winnie
13) Babyhope
14) tubao
15) clover
16)
17)
18)
19)

Philips Avent 100ct Disposable Breast Pads - USD 6.97
1) xiaoyun

Hi Xiao Yun,
I have made the following transfer for the Lansinoh milk bags:

To : Xiao Yun 198151173
Amount : SGD11.22
Transaction Reference : 100000883051653

Hi Dorothy,

I have made a fund transfer to you for the Desitin cream:

To : DOROTHY GOH CHEOW YU 065381389
Amount : SGD4.10
Transaction Reference : 100000883055054

been totally concussed since xmas eve until now cos taking cough medicine,flu tablets and phlegm tablets every 6 hourly...what a xmas! arrgh...

hope to get better soon manz, think hb feeling very sian cos im sick he also no mood to go out..

thanks to you babes for your well wishes!

piglettail

take good care of urself..
i cant imagine we are almost counting down to birth day.... scary >.<

wa... u put dor full name when u transfer her ah???

Xiao Yun,
Have make transfer already for the Lansinoh milk bag

26 Dec 2007 11:13 AM
To Account POSB Savings 198-15117-3 xiao yun
Amount S$11.22
Transaction Reference 1498499034

hi h@ppymum2b

I will go there early early in the morning =D.
Been there for the isetan sales before the crowd can be super horrible. So ladies going tml have to be extra careful cos expecting lots of ppl pushing here and there and very stuffy.

Happymum2b,
If you happen to go the gathering, can help me collect Playtex milkbag or Lansinoh milk bag. Cos I'm not sure whether still home bound. Have to wait till 4th Jan gynae appt to determine. Thanks.