i can reach by 620-630pm...
go scott one... bigger ma....
me go nap... veri tired...
talk tonight....

dor,
ok.. u go rest.. talk later..

Hi Xiao Yun,

I chance upon this thread and read that you are consolidating orders for Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 50-pk for mummies on this thread.

I am also interested in getting a pack to try and if you are ok with me joining in, please PM me the payment details. Thanks!

precious_moments,

please pm me your email and contact number.
i'm not going to collect the payment until got confirmation from other ladies here..

Amazon orders:
Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 50-pk. – USD 7.48 (19 left in stock)
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail
5) apple79
6) xiaoyun
7) tongtong
8) VINE_gal
9) thankful
10) precious_moments

Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags 25-pk. – USD 3.75 (left 36 in stock)

dor/happy,
set, thur we go isetan =) i think dor is referring to the one at lido cinema. the wisma one doesn't carry a lot of bb stuff.

almost finished packing my hospital bag liao =) left bb receiving blanket cos haven't washed yet

garfield,
ok, set.. yes, i know dor is referring to the one at lido cinema/scotts.. :=P

wow, u almost done with packing liao.. i haven't even started.. haha..

Hi Everyone

Been a long time since I posted..was quite busy working and following your posts actually. Looks like you gals had a good time at the gathering.

Xiao Yun, do you need a min qty for the Lansinoh Bags? How to collect from you? Cos I am interested but not sure about the collection.

happy - cos hb keep asking me about hospital bag (dunno why also), plus i just washed bb stuff so i decided to do it now before i keep the barang barang. he even helped me choose which bag to store the items =P

sweetpea,
long time! how are you doing? we're having another gathering on 05Jan. join us?

<font size="+1">Feb08 MTB Gathering on 05Jan, Sat evening</font>

1. Garfield (+ hubby)
2. Happymum2b (+ hubby + son)
3. xiaoyun
4. dor11
5. cheryl (+hubby)
6. piglettail
7. Stephie (+ hubby &amp; girl)
8. june (+ hubby)
9. ...pls cut and paste

Still have not decided on venue yet. Options include
a) Function room at a condo
b) Private room at restaurant

garfield,
haha.. ur hb excited to welcome the arrival of the little new family member.. :=P

cheryl,
mi too! not yet pack my bag and hv not start to wash bb stuff due to the recent bad weather lor..
will start next week ba..

SweetPea,
for the amazon order, we need to hit at least $200 for 25% discount. Now already USD 99.7, another $100+ more to go. i doubt will be in time for the 5 Jan gathering. collection may be
(1) along the NorthSouth line between Kranji-Braddell on Sat.
(2) bedok (my place) on weekday night.
(3) postage

just update the order list if you interested lo.

cheryl,
avent, NUK, pigeon got 20% sale at isetan. if you want more bottles we can buy for you and pass to you next week. go to isetan website to see - there's an avent bottle package quite worth it.

hi ladies...

today was a busy day at work.....!
i am sick with cough and flu again...

went to see GP n got medicine to standby incase caough really jialat at night..will try my best not to take.

Merry Christmas to all!

Hi Xiao Yun, thanks..you can include my name for the bags:
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail
5) apple79
6) xiaoyun
7) tongtong
8) VINE_gal
9) thankful
10) precious_moments
11) Sweetpea

Hi Garfield

Thanks for the invitation. Unfortunately I've gotta give it a miss again coz there's a wedding to attend.

Will try to join for the next one.

Merry Christmas to all! Can finally go home after this busy day!

Hi Xiao Yun, I will like to order the milk storage bag too. But I am not sure how to pay and collect from you.

Amazon orders:
1) Andrea
2) Starry70
3) goodbabyb
4) Piglettail
5) apple79
6) xiaoyun
7) tongtong
8) VINE_gal
9) thankful
10) precious_moments
11) Sweetpea
12) Winnie

hi, came back from dinner with hb...
angry with him cos he came back veri late.. thank god that there is no q at Aston

isetan
happy/garfield, set!

hospital bag
garfield, well done... btw, have u rec yr dream bag....

piglettail, take care hor....

think most ppl are busy celebrating now...

merry xmas, everyone!!!

Merry Xmas everyone! Went to Tampines Mall and Century Square to paktor with hubby after knocking off at 1pm. Went to watch National Treasure 2 after eating at Jack's Place. Haven't watched a movie for so long, last one was Ratatouiie. ;) Hubby bought me a Swatch watch, and a Xmas present for BB. I bought him DVDs again. He chose himself cos I don't know what he wants. ;P

Went to Kiddy Palace to buy a small waterproof cot sheet for the mini BB bassinet. Bought another nursing top using my $20 Spring voucher. $39.90 less $20 less 10% DBS Ladies Card, so only $15.90, quite cheap.

Well done, Garfield. I think I'll start packing tomorrow. Not very motivated to pack cos hubby wants to use the bright blue Subaru super long sports bag we bought from Malaysia. Think it's very obiang but got no better option unless I buy another bag. :p

dor,
dun get angry wif hb.. hope u hv a good dinner..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Merry Christmas to All!</font></font>

dor,
haha.. so coincidence, i oso just ate durians.. got craving lor.. hee..
Just back from a quick dinner.. no program tonite.. :p
tml hv a family gathering for lunch at my place..

kitsune,
dun worry abt the hospital bag being obiang..
anyway u will not be the one carrying it.. ur hubby will surely carry it himself.. hee..

<font color="0000ff">Kitsune,</font>
I figured I should start packing cos have been reading the Jan08 thread and am starting to feel that the DAY is nearing soon! Actually I realised that we don't need a very big bag. Mine is only about 35cm x 10cm x 30cm and can fit everything. So maybe you can find something else other than the sports bag =P

Sounds like you had a fruitful day! Do you get the feeling that there's always one more thing to buy for bb? It's like an endless shopping list =P quite fun in a way.

Is National Treasure nice? Can't decide whether to watch that or I am Legend.

<font color="0000ff">Dor,</font>
No, haven't received the dream bag yet. Bluemoose said she mailed it out on Sat mng so I think earliest it'll arrive is Wed.

I've also been angry with hb 3 days in a row...over very minor (and in hindsight stupid) things. wonder if it's the hormones. feel very bad about it =(

<font color="0000ff">Piglettail,</font>
Take care and rest!! Sleep does wonders and can help you recover.

<font color="0000ff">Christmas eve,</font>
Me oso no program. Feel like i'm going to get a full blown flu so slept quite a bit. Oso don't want to fight with the crowds. Just went out for simple dinner and back to watch Chronicles of Narnia

Yu Tong,
Sure! I can pass you the ikea clips on that day as well (they're still with me....)

Btw, read in the Mar08 thread about your miracle skin care leh...but the cost is quite high! How big is the anti-aging cream going for $160 and is it suitable for oily/acne-prone skin?

hehe. just came back from sil hse.. got christmas dinner.... now no program. watching Chronicles of Narnia also....

i think i will wash bb stuff tml.

happy,
not really... 2nd time this year... guess i being veri emotional... heehee.. when she started her pri 1... i cried.... hb said i siao...cant img next time, my ah boy go NS...

garfield
rest well..

Hi Garfield,

thanks for the Ikea clips.

For the cream, thats y its called Miracle cream by some of the March MTBs.

I think its whether its worth it or not that is most important lor. To me, one bottle can reduce age by more than 2 yrs is very worth lor. The cream is 50ml by the way.

My face used to be T-zone oily and pimples all over my forehead but over a period of using, i find that my T-zone oilyness become balanced.

I was thinking of joining you guys this THurs at Isetan. Wat time ah?

thankful,
refund? what refund? I didn't receive any PM fr u, can email direct to [email protected]?
I think i left out a few posting. Do let me know if u hav t/f extra? U order is 1 pkt in the Feb mother thread rite?

If anyone insterested to get some more playtex liner, maybe i will do another round from toyrus as it is cheaper.

HappyMum2b, that's exactly what my hubby said too lor. He said I carry mah, not you carry, obiang never mind. Hiaz. I'm the fussy one lar, if it's a pretty bag that I chose myself, will be very excited to fill it up, just like a kid playing with a new toy. Hee ;)

Oh ya, anyone feeling breathless nowadays? I've been having breathless attacks once in a while recently. Got to breathe heavily or breathe through my mouth to feel better. A bit scary leh. :p

Garfield, ya lor, a lot of the Jan MTBs that I just met pop liao. Stressful man. Wa, you can fit everything into your bag ah. Not bad leh, I got the Cordlife kit which takes up quite a bit of space. Plus, I'm wondering if I should bring my tyre for post delivery cos I remember immediately after delivery, my cousin couldn't sit down. I went to TMC's pharmacy to find the tyre for her but they were closed for the night. Don't know whether KK supplies, too kiasu or not to bring my own. :p

Garfield, don't be hungry at your hubby lar. He looks like the good to bully type leh (like my hubby). Whatever he did to make you angry, I'm sure he didn't mean it. Hee. ;)

National Treasure 2 is nice. Fast paced, quite funny at some parts and not the draggy type which I dislike.
Hubby said I am Legend is a bit like a horror show leh, ask me not to watch. But it seems quite popular cos when we went to buy tickets, I am Legend was 2nd row from the front while NT2 was 4 rows from the back.

Actually, my mum already bought a cot sheet for me but the one she bought was too big, more for a big cot. So, end up buying a smaller one lor. But the smaller one costs more than the one my mum bought leh. :/ I also received the Isetan private sale flyer today. But lazy to go down to town leh, cos bought most of my stuff liao. But tempted by the magic cooker. Anyone using that at home? Supposed to save gas &amp; electricity, after boiling, put the whole pot into magic cooker and the food will continue to cook.

hi kitsune,

what "tyre" u will be using?how is it like?where to buy?

any 1 noe when will john little be having the 20% storewide sale?cos went down today,but they closed at 8pm :< so sad,missed the john little sale