HappyMum2b, that's exactly what my hubby said too lor. He said I carry mah, not you carry, obiang never mind. Hiaz. I'm the fussy one lar, if it's a pretty bag that I chose myself, will be very excited to fill it up, just like a kid playing with a new toy. Hee
Oh ya, anyone feeling breathless nowadays? I've been having breathless attacks once in a while recently. Got to breathe heavily or breathe through my mouth to feel better. A bit scary leh.
Garfield, ya lor, a lot of the Jan MTBs that I just met pop liao. Stressful man. Wa, you can fit everything into your bag ah. Not bad leh, I got the Cordlife kit which takes up quite a bit of space. Plus, I'm wondering if I should bring my tyre for post delivery cos I remember immediately after delivery, my cousin couldn't sit down. I went to TMC's pharmacy to find the tyre for her but they were closed for the night. Don't know whether KK supplies, too kiasu or not to bring my own.
Garfield, don't be hungry at your hubby lar. He looks like the good to bully type leh (like my hubby). Whatever he did to make you angry, I'm sure he didn't mean it. Hee.
National Treasure 2 is nice. Fast paced, quite funny at some parts and not the draggy type which I dislike.
Hubby said I am Legend is a bit like a horror show leh, ask me not to watch. But it seems quite popular cos when we went to buy tickets, I am Legend was 2nd row from the front while NT2 was 4 rows from the back.
Actually, my mum already bought a cot sheet for me but the one she bought was too big, more for a big cot. So, end up buying a smaller one lor. But the smaller one costs more than the one my mum bought leh. :/ I also received the Isetan private sale flyer today. But lazy to go down to town leh, cos bought most of my stuff liao. But tempted by the magic cooker. Anyone using that at home? Supposed to save gas & electricity, after boiling, put the whole pot into magic cooker and the food will continue to cook.