Hello girls.. din have time to log in yester cause busy at work. So much to catch up.
Gathering!!
i am glad i went for the gathering.. initially was a bit nervous and i kept telling happymum that my hubby and pp around me thinks that i am weird!! Haha.. cause i actually bother to meet up a group of pp i dun even noe..But luckily i went, there is always a first time.. at least now.. i noe who is who...
Glam Mummies
Actually a lot of glam and pretty mummies there... but i have to admit Moi dar.. ur eyelashes very nice.. i did eye lash extension once near new year.. feel pretty too.. u so.. good got sister to do for you. Anyway.. u really do not look like u have an 8 yr old daughter!!
There are many 2nd time, 3rd time mummies.. actually.. all Kan bu chu lah!! initially i thot the thread only got first time mummy.
Dor... paiseh.. sitting too far away... forgot abt the phone actually.. hehe.. next time if i can see u before u buy ur phone..
But frankly speaking i think the phone got a lot of functions and not too bad.. u can consider..now price cheaper also i heard.
June....same thing.. din manage to catch up with u regarding ur field.. but u also very happening Mum.. saw the "tattoo" hehe..
Rebonding
Oops.. must admit.. i just did my rebonding 2 months ago.. sigh.. cannot tahan already... since its over.. dun want to think abt it.. but i asked my "baby" she no comments.. haha...
I think up to individual.. but i think its fine.. told the person not to do to roots and also i try not to breathe in the chemicals.
Gift exchange
Stephie.. no problems.. just let ur daughter play with it... at least both can use!! hehe.. i also played with it a few times.. haha
Tute.. thanks for ur gift... the silly sounds made are really spastic and cute
waxing
Dor and Cheryl.. i will help u book on fri nite (4th) k. What time can u all reach?? I cannot go on fri night.. just checked my work calendar.. got event on that day.. so i think i will go on (5th Jan) sat morn or afternoon.
Moi dar.. u still wanna go? I remember u mentioning before..
Garfield.. thanks for the clips will transfer the money to u later.