(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

dor,
you going to kidzloft to buy mattress? if so i, then we can arrange for free delivery...=) unless you got other things you want to pick up.

can deliver to my place and you can collect together with the cake on 23Dec.

garfield,
i still have not decided cos my hb need to "feel" the mattress before buying... or u wan me to go n then i get for u n on 23rd i pass to u?

15th dec
garfield/cheryl, sorry to make the 2 of u worried... had too much fun until forgotten abt time... left my friend's place after midnight... dare not sms u... this morning, cheryl also smsed me...

Guess that my blood test is a routine test at week 32. Just a drip of blood from my finger, and I waited for a min to get urine&blood test result before seeing Gynae. It's different from 6 tubes of blood at week12.

My Gynae did mention that there's another blood test at week 36.

it ok dor...

hehe. tml outing liao. :p

dor,
it's ok...i fell asleep after a while, only when i woke up this mng and checked my phone then panicked and SMS cheryl if she heard from you. luckily you called =)

wah you lao gong so xi4 xin1 one...mattress need to feel? i thought should be roughly the same =P now you make me feel like i should go and feel it too haha...thanks for the offer! i will let you know before thur if i want to get. kum sia!

tubao,
wow...6 tubes of blood at week 12. i don't recall ever having doing that kind of test leh. so far at most 2 tubes at one time =P

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
vila'ge @ heeren (confirmed)
shd be ard 615pm to 645pm...
1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. linda (any date im ok)
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
16. June(any day also can)
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b
19. eliaw
20. hweiz
21. eileengoh
22. Yen
23. Stephie

Dear Mummys
if u all wanna bring hb along, Pls let me knw hor? i m still thinking if wanna bring mine along anot. bt i think he will be too paisay to join... if he did come, maybe he will go other place walk walk or wat

pls rem to bring camera, cos my hb cam very big.... den i only have HP camera

garfield,
aiya... in case he nags.... he dun believe in online shopping

cheryl,ask him to come lah...
u wan me to bring huh?

eh he wont follow lah. he will go walk ard... cos he have to help me take my nachos and cheese dip....

u bring can?? other mummy if wanna take pics also can take...

good morning mummies,

it's a start of a new week.
do you feel that your apetite getting better? I am like getting hungry very easy and always thinking what to eat.

hi xiaoyun,
just rec'd ur email on drugstore order..

my appetite has always been good right from the start.. not much difference.. haha..

that's good you have received the email. I also added ppl with yahoo/hotmail id in my yahoo messenger.

my appetite not too good in 1st trimester, so so in 2nd trimester, but now 3rd trimester, i've been feeling hungry quite easily...

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
vila'ge @ heeren (confirmed)
shd be ard 615pm to 645pm...
1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. snowbelle
12. Jeannie
13. bkkgal
14. tubao
15. June(any day also can)
16. tute
17. h@ppymum2b
18. eliaw
19. hweiz
20. eileengoh
21. Yen
22. Stephie

CP&YT, Crystal,
For the ikea clips, should I post them out to you? Cos I'll be passing them to most of the Feb08 mummies this evening at our gathering.

cheryl,
the chips + bb clothing = $22 + $9 = $31

i getting the clips during lunch time....so dunno how much yet. let you know later, then you transfer one shot easier for you k?

xiaoyun,
ya, today on leave, but like ten thousand things to do leh =P and i still have some outstanding work to clear cos i've gone on leave in such a rush.

will let you know the amount later.

for your clips - should i pass to dor?

jeannie,
re: waxing
thks for the link on honeypot.. i browse liao.. i think i will also go for the hollywood one same as u..
but i still scare leh, i m afraid of pain.. haha.. :p

dor,
u browse thru the honeypot liao not? :p

who else is joining us for the wax?

garfield,
good to be on leave. u clearing work at home? take care...
regarding the clips, pls pass to dor. I'll get from her on Wed night.

actually waxing the pain is bearable if they do it fast. You just get a slight "shock" when they pull the strip off. Thats all!

But after that the area will be a bit red and tender for a while. For me its about one to two days.

happymum

i browse b4. honeypot and strip. but i havent browse hollywood yet... so it either honeypot or hollywood... any better recommend??? in as they will do a very clean job and not so pain de. >.<

dor,
u din sleep well last nite ah..

cheryl,
hollywood is the type of waxing service available in honeypot.
like wat jeannie said, u click on the icon "Oooh.. Ahhh.. Mmmm..", then they will show u a list of the different type of waxing available.. depending on ur preference..
u try to go in & see again.. :p

happymum

hehe. i tot u talking abt hollywood secret. :p

ya. i will go for the hollywood also.... :p

i heard honeypot is better, but abit pricy

xiaoyun,
yup, feels good to be on leave =P i finally figured out how to fold a paper bag, so now can finish wrapping up the remaining odd-shaped presents.

washing of bb clothing
weather looks good these few days...think i'll start washing bb clothing. need to hand wash or not? or machine wash is fine? if hand wash i need to buy a new basin, cos the existing ones are used for household cleaning.

waxing
still thinking if i should try out...count me in for the time being =)

happymum2b,
ya not enough sleep n also chiong too much over the past 2 days....

washing of bb clothing
i finished mine already!!! now waiting for them to dry....
garfield, handwash better....

i've not started to wash the bb clothes yet. my edd is mid feb, thinking to start at a later date cos afraid it will collect dust.

btw, i am looking for hp. is anyone using Nokia 6121/6120 or Sony Ericson K630i? any review?

ViNE_Gal,
I think Garfield is the one doing the order. Don't transfer to me yet cos we have not place the order.

Btw mummies, the Lansinoh milk bag already OOS. want to replace with other items? or else, they will send it out separately.

dor,
wow.. tummy big big still can chiong.. hee..

vine_gal,
ya hor.. so i muz endure the pain in silence for bb sake.. haha..

hi ladies...

so sleepy this morning...zzzzzzzzzzz

xiaoyun,
maybe the Lansinoh bags will be in stock again when we are ready to go ahead with the order?

happymum,
dor can chiong one....i am concussed after dinner but our gal can party until 1am =P

dor,
so fast wash finish?!?? hand wash ah - then i need to buy new basin tmw liao

drugstore.com
will try to figure out how to place order tmw. think i'll ask Qoosan for some instructions cos she's like a pro at this =P today a bit busy, got to do conference call in a while, then go to ikea, followed by gyane visit, followed by our dinner tonight.

happy/garfield,
no lah... old already... last time, sat usually played until 3am then go home. next day(sun), 6am will wake up to chiong church....now cant already....
on certain sat night, i will watch vcd til next morning then go church as a zombie....

garfield,
washing of cloth... cos sat mornin got sun ma... so quickly wash... i din get extra basin lehh... just my usual one....