(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

talking abt bbmalonline, i havent cfm the order, cos i m confuse, wan to buy 1 more bodysuit for bb full mth, but duno to buy 0-3 mth or 3-6mth

haha....ok.. will order...

for my first child, the weight can be found on the scan printed..

but for this 2nd bb, no leh.. i searched high & low oso cant find the weight.. :|

dor,
a lot of things lor - blanket lah, towel lah, body suits lah, socks lah, bibs lah...basically the duplicate set of stuff for my MIL place. Sigh...

since my baby on the big side - i order larger sizes 3 months and beyond.

happymum2b,
just to check with u whether can we eat the nacho during our confinement? cos if i cant eat, then i dun wan to buy...

garfield, could be the cause of bb being big??!!!
cos cheese also veri fattening!!!!!

happymum2b,
sorry huh... not try to stalk u hor... cos i have ordered before... so thought of getting for the family.... but if i cant eat, i also dun wan to let them eat.

i feel like eating nachos...

dorothy dun so bad leh... let family enjoys the food ma... haha....

i alway tell hb the food i cant eat u also cant eat.... haha....

hi dor,
haha.. dun like tat lah.. just kidding when i said u stalk mi.. hee..
nachos for confinement ? my mum sure say no..
u can eat now lah b4 u deliver.. u hor, y u dun let ur family eat if u cant eat ? not fair to them leh.. :p

the reason i buy the cheese dip & nachos is becos hb LOVES it.. :p

and it's really more worthwhile to get from BP, cheaper & big portion & tasty.. yum yum..

cheryl, :p
dun care... i already told hb what i eat(during confinement), he also must eat... cos we are together one ma.... where got such thing, where he can enjoy the cny goodies n i cant

haha... but he also eat loh. tat day eat sakae he ate the salmon sushi when i go toilet. kns... haha... although i say he cannot eat, i still let him eat loh...

i wan to order but the location so far leh. is it a west side nacho n cheese dip BP???

happymum2b,
heehee... i know u are joking lah(the STALK tingy)

still thinking... cos like what cheryl said, really spent a lot already....

tongtong,
the nachos is a (almost) 1KG pack.. really big pack.. haha.. maybe u can use the retail price & calculate backwards.. but i think it is still more worthwhile to get from BP..

tong,
yes. cheaper... cos imagine when u go GV n buy... that small container for $5...
this is definitely more worthwhile.

starry,
heehee..
btw, thank you for your suggestion about the tube idea. it solved my problem.

whahhhaaa, bb kept kicking me and i can even feel and see his leg pushing against my tummy leh after thinking about NACHOSSSSSS hahhaa.

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
vila'ge @ heeren (confirmed)
shd be ard 645pm to 7pm...
1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. linda (any date im ok)
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
16. June(any day also can)
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b
19. Thankful
20. eliaw
21. hweiz
22. eileengoh
23. Yen
24. Stephie

anymore????

Long time nvr post here...

Sales alert !
Additional 10% off for Taka cardholders plus for every $100 purchase got $10 voucher

From Tue 4 Dec - Fri 7 Dec

kitsune_sg,
$38 is cheap... dunno still have promotion or not. Let us know how's her massage after trying out hor.

blueginger,
I dunno whether my post-natal massage lady got the knowledge to do pre-natal massage or not... so thinking of getting someone who has been doing it... somehow feel safer... nowadays, everyday backache... just want someone to massage for me... asked my hb to massage, no use one... like no strength like that...

You all are really super leh... buying so many stuff... and all types of stuff... pei-fu, pei-fu...

hi tongtong,

how many sessions of postnatal sessions u booked with her?i tempted by the price,but dunno if the skills good or not

Morning ladies!!

Talking about Nachos, will we be able to eat it at our gathering at Village? Then we can buy one pack or two packs to bring there lor =P

1kg sounds like a lot!!

hello mummies
found a wooden puzzle from a web, anyone interested? it's selling at $10.90.
I think it's cheaper than other wooden puzzle that i saw in other shop.
1105231.jpg

my hb very the wat leh.. haha... i put "l'm Daddy & Mummy's prince charming" he say er xin.... In the end, put baby instead of prince charming... wahahaha.....

Dor, dats good to hear

Nachos good for snacks during xmas & CNY seaso hor..heee heee....wats the link for the BP on nachos?