Thankful,
When your colleague is having his tea-break, offer him your goodies. Say "This is more nutritious than yours."
U have a bo liao colleague.
June,
Don't mentioned it. I'm oso SAHM. Dun always stay at home. I'm taking up courses to enrich myself. You can meet us cos many of us are strangers too. STILL we have a common topic on baby and pregnancy. Exchange idea and thoughts will be faster by meeting up. Hope to see you on next thurs.
BP Nepia Diaper at East:
Can I order 1pack of Nepia Size S? I stay at Tampines. Let me know when it is ready for collection. Thank you
Tongtong,
Did you get anything from JL since there is 20%? When is the sale ending?
Linda,
No idea where to buy the vegetables and drumsticks. But can get fruits at Concourse, beach road. The stores there sell party stuff too. Good to drop by before christmas as well.
Talking abt the cordlife,
I'm oso interested to know, is the seminar free?
When your colleague is having his tea-break, offer him your goodies. Say "This is more nutritious than yours."
U have a bo liao colleague.
June,
Don't mentioned it. I'm oso SAHM. Dun always stay at home. I'm taking up courses to enrich myself. You can meet us cos many of us are strangers too. STILL we have a common topic on baby and pregnancy. Exchange idea and thoughts will be faster by meeting up. Hope to see you on next thurs.
BP Nepia Diaper at East:
Can I order 1pack of Nepia Size S? I stay at Tampines. Let me know when it is ready for collection. Thank you
Tongtong,
Did you get anything from JL since there is 20%? When is the sale ending?
Linda,
No idea where to buy the vegetables and drumsticks. But can get fruits at Concourse, beach road. The stores there sell party stuff too. Good to drop by before christmas as well.
Talking abt the cordlife,
I'm oso interested to know, is the seminar free?