Jass
Thanks for the photos
yogurt
I forgot the brand liao but i fidn it very idiot proof. I liek it cos i can control the amt of suagr i added in. In fact i din add any sugar la for them. hahaha... U can get live culture powder from this shop call vitakids. United square, forum or paragon has this shop.
lezy
How much the clip? Havent pay u ley.
y is my NICK ABCs' Mummy??
Hahah cos ABC are the abbreviation for my kids... Arielene Belle Chu (ABC) is my #1 and Andrae Brendan Chu (abc) is my #2. Y ABC? cos their daddy is medic-siao... ABC= airway breathing circulation. He almost wanted either one to be named CPR. *sweating*
re: bugis lunch 1215pm (29 Oct)@ junction 8 foodcourt
Anyone wants to join me and garfield?
1. sunny
2. garfield
3. abcdisney (kiv)
bx/jeannie
I am officially "SAHM" from this friday onwards. Dun hv to report till 14 nov. Heehee... Fromt his friday onwards we can don't come to sch. But of cos if they nd manpower u hv to be ard la. Also no travelling. But my maid going back from 10 nov till 18 nov.. i got to be SAHM without maid n 2 kids liao... sigh...
Jass
No la i duno Jeannie before that. But she knew my hb. They were helping out int he same uniform group but different sch (<font color="0000ff">Note: my hb is NOT a teacher.hahaha</font>}. We were chatting that day at Jass place and realise she knew my hb lor.
Jeannie, i knw him liao. He ask me to say hi to u. Heehee...
Thanks for the photos
yogurt
I forgot the brand liao but i fidn it very idiot proof. I liek it cos i can control the amt of suagr i added in. In fact i din add any sugar la for them. hahaha... U can get live culture powder from this shop call vitakids. United square, forum or paragon has this shop.
lezy
How much the clip? Havent pay u ley.
y is my NICK ABCs' Mummy??
Hahah cos ABC are the abbreviation for my kids... Arielene Belle Chu (ABC) is my #1 and Andrae Brendan Chu (abc) is my #2. Y ABC? cos their daddy is medic-siao... ABC= airway breathing circulation. He almost wanted either one to be named CPR. *sweating*
re: bugis lunch 1215pm (29 Oct)@ junction 8 foodcourt
Anyone wants to join me and garfield?
1. sunny
2. garfield
3. abcdisney (kiv)
bx/jeannie
I am officially "SAHM" from this friday onwards. Dun hv to report till 14 nov. Heehee... Fromt his friday onwards we can don't come to sch. But of cos if they nd manpower u hv to be ard la. Also no travelling. But my maid going back from 10 nov till 18 nov.. i got to be SAHM without maid n 2 kids liao... sigh...
Jass
No la i duno Jeannie before that. But she knew my hb. They were helping out int he same uniform group but different sch (<font color="0000ff">Note: my hb is NOT a teacher.hahaha</font>}. We were chatting that day at Jass place and realise she knew my hb lor.